App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

i2B Connect Logo

i2B Connect

Award winning purchase to pay software

see alternatives

(0)

i2B Connect Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing company to work with

Reviewed 2 months ago

i2B have been amazing. Nothing is too much trouble and they respond to requests immediately.

Pros

The supplier onboarding is quick and easy to use. All transactions are tracked which is great for audit purposes.

Cons

There are no cons so far, anything we wanted changed was changed as soon as it was requested.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Many Years of Fuss Free Proceurment and Great Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

The software has given us over 15 years of reliable service. It is well liked by the Procurement and Supply Chain teams in Princes and across our whole supply base partners. Communication of purchase contracts, purchase orders, shipment data and arrival dates is quick and easy. A great product and a great company to work with.

Pros

Princes have been using 12B Connect in conjunction with SAP for over 15 years. It's easy to set up and deploy and easy to use for Princes colleagues, suppliers and other supply chain partners. The interface with SAP is simple and reliable. The software is functional and i2B have always been willing and quick to add features that we have requested subject to rigorous business analysis, design and testing. The 12B team are highly capable, responsive and a real pleasure to work with.

Cons

It's hard to find anything to highlight here. Whenever the product has not been able to meet our needs i2B have developed it until it does!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I2B Initial Review

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, I am pleased with I2B. Aggreko is working to increase usage across all areas.

Pros

I2B helps to standardize the Requisitions process. I2B is easy to use, and the I2B team has been very open for additional needs and functionality. I2B communicates with our Infor purchasing software.

Cons

It would be great to have more email alerts sent as different steps in the process have been completed. There are some additional needs being developed that I wish would have been considered during the initial implementation. Supplier Agreement and Supplier Item Number fields

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Performs like the Big Guys, but Doesn't Cost Like It

Reviewed 2 months ago

Working with the i2B team was one of the better cross-functional working experiences I've had throughout my career. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team are tremendously accommodating and experts in their field, we couldn't have asked for a better partner here.

Pros

Highly customizable and user-friendly. Immediate deployment capabilities also allowed for us to experience immediate impact to our supplier management activities in a good way.

Cons

We did not run into many difficulties while customizing and deploying the i2B software for supplier management activities. Nothing immediately comes to mind. The i2B solution was perfect for the size and complexity of our mid-sized business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Supplier Onboarding

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall very happy with i2B. Implemented the tool with us in Germany from their UK office remotely without any trouble. Language was not an issue, the software is already translated into Deutsch "out of the box".

Pros

We've been using i2B for our supplier onboarding for the past 6 months. It's used to help us with our compliance and risk management. Very easy to use and it's free to use for our suppliers. Very happy with the product. Would 100% recommend.

Cons

We're still improving our reporting using the tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I2b The Journey

Reviewed 2 years ago

My i2b journey has been very exciting I've worked very closely with the team over the years and they have always listened and found solutions to the many curve balls I've thrown at them I2b Connect is a excellent conduit between the MRP system and the vendor it supports the supply chain on many levels I am proud to have been part of the journey

Pros

The layout is very user friendly and compatible to all MRP systems You can capture a snapshot of your order book in real time enabling you to prioritse and deal with issues very quickly Live system updates. reduced expediting costs and automated reporting If goods need to be pulled in pushed out or cancelled the system will send automated requests to the vendor The software also allows the vendor to notify the buyer if they have similar issues The software also captures changes in a PO price, qty, drawing revisions and and expediting communication Reduced invoice queries Everything is documented and date, time stamped No need to compile scorecards to manage vendor OTD all captured in the system

Cons

Onboarding vendors can be a challenge Frequency of passing information between you and the vendor needs to be right You need to have stable clean data in your MRP system with good date management at the deployment of i2b

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Procure to Pay - PunchOut Made Easy

Reviewed 8 months ago

Solved connecting our suppliers catalogs via Punchout, creating requisitions very easy. All our users love it.

Pros

Very easy to implement, excellent value for money and quick ROI Great team to work with. Multilingual. Available in 7 languages including Portuguese and Spanish, very important for us in LAM

Cons

None. Very happy with everything i2B has to offer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I2B review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great, excellent customer service team and product

Pros

Very easy to use on any device. No training required, easy to navigate

Cons

Required some development for service PO's

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

i2B is a brilliant purchase to pay solution complementary to MRP & ERP systems

Reviewed a year ago

Implementing any type of software is a challenge but Team i2B is always available when you need them to help and remove process pains relating to supply chain management. You are not just using a purchase to pay software but also benefiting from excellent customer service, years of experience and best practice.

Pros

Great purchase to pay software filling the gap in your supply chain processes and managing your supply chain cycle - implemented and supported by an excellent team of professionals and experts in their fields.

Cons

None. If you need support, Team i2B will is there for you. If you need a new feature or have an improvement suggestion, just talk to Team i2B.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

2nd year using i2B

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I use i2B every day to communicate with our suppliers. Was quickly implemented within 6 weeks from start to end. Excellent support. Very happy.

Cons

I know they're working on a Power BI link for reporting, really would like this feature when its released.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Effective Supply Chain Collaboration using i2B Connect

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience with i2B Connect and the software provider is very favourable and has provided benefits in terms of reduced overhead costs by automating the communication of data with suppliers

Pros

Very scalable solution - simple to add new suppliers and now with the added option of placing some suppliers on the i2B lite version . User interface has been vastly improved in the last 16 years for ease of use both as a supplier and a buyer. Customer Support is always very efficient and fast in resolving any queries, and the software provider is always responsive to requested enhancements.

Cons

The system is very effective in managing the main elements in the procure to pay cycle - occasional problems are usually due to timing issues of transferring the data to i2B from our ERP system

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

i2B - transforming our P2P process

Reviewed 2 years ago

The ease of use has made deploying the i2B tool an enjoyable task and the technical support provided has been first class. The i2B team seem to thrive on challenges and have welcomed our many questions/requests to tailor the tool to our needs resulting in a product that is a great fit for our business.

Pros

The ease of use has made it easy for our business to adopt the tool and everyone has very quickly become comfortable using it. It's removed a lot of manual inputs, reduced email traffic and brought a tremendous amount of efficiency to our P2P processes.

Cons

The tool is always saving any changes being made which is great because it means we don't lose work but it can add time to processing requisitions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Purchase to Pay software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Having been using i2B Connect for 12 months now, it delivers all our purchase orders to our suppliers. They can view / download their orders and update with approval / decline / change requests to delivery dates. They can update their shipping confirmations and download real time reports / outstanding orders / KPIs / OTD stats real time. Invoices can be uploaded and matched automatically. Very easy to use. Would 100% recommend.

Pros

Easy to use. SaaS. No supplier training required. On-boarding very quick and easy.

Cons

None

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

i2B customer review

Reviewed 2 years ago

i2B really is a game changer and our end game is to reduce the overall PO costs in a period of time.

Pros

i2B integration with our ERP system enhanced the data visibility, order processing & tracking and Invoice Accuracy. The ability to process requisitions and POs from a mobile device is very helpful and time saving especially in this pandemic situation.

Cons

I don't really have anything that I unlike about the tool. If I really have to say something then it is the design of the reports, which could be little more improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent from beginning to implementation

Reviewed 3 months ago

A very positive one from first engagement to implementation. We continue to have a productive working relationship

Pros

The ability to configure the software to our needs and the speed at which it has been provided has been better than anything we have experienced before. The 24/7 support model is reassuring to us as well. I am confident that as we mature this will adapt with us easily

Cons

There are still some features that we would like to see today, however they are on the roadmap and not core to the original use case we set out to meet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

i2B Procure to Pay

Reviewed a year ago

i2B really has been a game changer for us, saved so much money for us as a business.

Pros

Up and running within a few weeks, really easy to use and roll out to our suppliers.

Cons

More reporting and analytics would be useful.