This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Fixed Assets Tracking

Fixed asset tracking software for large companies

see alternatives

Fixed Assets Tracking Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tracking fixed assets

Reviewed 3 years ago

The software enables companies to prepare fixed assets register, depreciation and amortization schedules , and aids in preparation of financial reports like the balance sheet.

Pros

The software enables companies to track and account for all fixed assets accurately and quickly. Very efficient for companies with assets in different locations.

Cons

It has problems with integration especially for companies using various softwares.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TRAGGING made IT happen!!

Reviewed 4 years ago

The other day, while watching the news on MTV, I was intrigued by a report on a company named Tragging. I looked them up and saw what business solutions they offer where I ran into their fixed assets tracking software. It was actually what I needed for my company. Being a manager at a huge machine manufacturing company, I have always suffered from the issue of squandering. Some of my employees are...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

We liked the solution at first, but it needs a lot of enhancements

Reviewed 4 years ago

Nothing really, do not get fooled by beautiful designs!

Pros

Very well designed as theme and colors Multiple users allowed User management section is a good feature

Cons

Looks a lot better than its real value Needs a lot of modifications to be really useful No Integration

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very useful and Solutions Oriented

Reviewed 5 years ago

The software is very useful and ease to use. It helped me to update asset code, asset location code, It also helped me to compare assets summary with insurance policy coverage , so that I started having one asset register across financial accounting, management information report, annual maintenance contract, insurance policy coverage

Pros

ease to use, export, import to from excel, email attachments are easy.

Cons

not yet

Vendor response

Allow me to thank you Mr. Ramji for your kind and professional words, i truly couldn't be happier to know that you've managed to get the most benefits out of Tragging RFID fixed assets management and tracking solution.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Experience!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I think you're the only company that knew how to combine between the RFID ease to use and comfortable software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Mr. Steli, It' a joy to know that RFID assets management and tracking solution did meet your demands after all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

New way to manage & track the fixed assets

Reviewed 5 years ago

The software interface is beautiful, you feel like you use a software designed by the aliens! Really it's a very good RFID system. But I have one suggestion, you should improve the reports section.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Assets Tracking Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

This software has organized all work flow, made it easier, and saved lots of money to the organization. Thank you!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Well, glad to hear this and Thank You for sharing your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

nice Layout, user-friendly , well prepaired

Reviewed 5 years ago

I did not work on the system , but from the demo I get it is a well designed application covering clients needs using latest technology.

Pros

most of it

Cons

No cons were added to this review