App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

VaultOne Logo

VaultOne

Digital security platform for password & identity management

see alternatives

(1)

VaultOne Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


18 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best identity manager for teams of 10 or more

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's easy to manage passwords and developer certificates, session access is a prime, better than regular sessions clients (like PuTTy, RDP, etc)

Cons

The only thing I would change is when you first access the application, there is not a tutorial or a guide to explain things, but UX was pretty straightforward and it was not difficult to get around.

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind review, you are a valuable customer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ensure control of access and credentials in your environment with agility, organization and security

Reviewed 2 years ago

The biggest gain for us was in relation to the control of access credentials, without the need to keep changing passwords for different devices or applications whenever a team member is changed.

Pros

The fact that you are able to combine the remote access function with the credentials control function in a single solution and even with the recording of commands and video recording of the sessions, brought a great gain in the level of security of access to the main resources of the our environment.

Cons

A function that can be improved is in the way of activating the Clipboard, it is very sensitive, when trying to access something on the connected device that is in the left corner of the screen the Clipboard function is activated automatically, it would be very useful to implement the activation only after stopping the mouse for a few seconds, thus ensuring that it will only be activated intentionally.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers. We received your suggestions and we sent it on to our Development and Engineering Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Muito bom

Reviewed 2 years ago

Ferramenta muito boa com um potencial enorme.

Pros

Muitas possibilidades, podemos indicar muitas opções dentro da ferramenta, utilizamos com credenciais, servidores e websites onde podemos gerenciar quem visualiza ou conecta. Segurança bem feita, das vezes que precisamos de otimização fomos bem atendidos e o resultado foi satisfatório.

Cons

Controle de licenças por usuário ainda precisa ser automatizado (provissionamento) Visualização de recursos pode ser melhorado com um indicação de favoritos. Ex: Como domain admin tenho acesso a todos os servidores mas trabalho mais com os controladores de domínio, mas toda tenho que filtrar o servidor, enfim um acesso melhoraria bastante. Uma tela para visualizar todos os recursos compartilhados e os grupos que está ingressado seria ideal para auditórias no modo admin.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente como cofre de senhas

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Sugestão de Senha, data de expiração, segurança na proteção das informações ali inseridas

Cons

Poderia ter um plug-in ou uma extensão pra usar no navegador

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avaliação Vaultone: nome: Tiago de Melo Rios | Empresa: Vaccinar Nutrição Animal

Reviewed 3 months ago

O Vault one nos trouxe um aumento na produtividade, sem perder a segurança que é o principal, flexibilizando o acesso remoto e em alguns casos chegou a substituir a conexão remota.

Pros

O que eu gosto é facilidade de configuração e também a flexibilidade para acessar recursos internos de forma segura, sem a utilização de VPN ou qualquer tipo de conexão remota.

Cons

não tenho itens para criticar, não estou dizendo que a solução é perfeita, mas para o meu uso atende todas as necessidades que preciso.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Obrigado pelo seu depoimento. Acreditamos que os feedbacks são fundamentais para entregar uma solução cada vez melhor. E ficamos muito contentes que a nossa solução esteja sendo um diferencial no seu dia-a-dia. Conte conosco!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

VaultOne is an excellent product

Reviewed 3 months ago

It has been very good, they are able to compete head-on with other market players. The cost of the solution is also very good, very competitive.

Pros

What I liked the most is the user session recording part, which allows the administrator to see exactly what the user did within the session, thus being able to fix any problems more easily.

Cons

I didn't find any negative points about the solution.

Vendor response

Obrigado pelo seu depoimento. Acreditamos que os feedbacks são fundamentais para entregar uma solução cada vez melhor. E ficamos muito contentes que a nossa solução esteja sendo um diferencial no seu dia-a-dia. Conte conosco!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Security and Practicality

Reviewed 2 years ago

I got to solve some administrative problems with security access and with monitoring what my users are doing in our servers and cloud.

Pros

This software is secure but it not lose easability, become my administration assertive.

Cons

I would like to see VaultOne manage my assets like inventory security configuration.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers. We received your note of improvement and sent it on to our Development and Engineering Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Solution for Privileged Access Management

Reviewed 2 years ago

It solved our credential controlling problem, removing username and password access from the user's hands, and making it available only through the product, setting a higher security level.

Pros

It's an easy and intuitive solution, managed to solve our credentials issues, previously pulverized and without control, subject to leak.

Cons

Compatibility with Firefox and Safari browsers would be a great addition.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers. We received your note of improvement and sent it on to our Development and Engineering Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great entry level solution

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It's very simple to implement and operate.

Cons

It doesn't have all the features that you find in the competition. Hownever, all the important ones are there.

Vendor response

Thank you for your testimonial. We believe that feedbacks are essential to deliver an increasingly better solution. And we are very happy that our solution is making a difference in your day-to-day. Count on us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vaultone login

Reviewed 3 months ago

Good and reliable product.

Pros

Easy access to network server. Reliable program for firm use.

Cons

Nice if there is a dual screen options built in to the system.

Vendor response

Thank you for your testimonial. We believe that feedbacks are essential to deliver an increasingly better solution. And we are very happy that our solution is making a difference in your day-to-day. Count on us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback Take

Reviewed 2 years ago

Ferramenta muito útil e com boa usabilidade.

Pros

Facilidade de cadastrar os acessos de websites, interface mais simples de mexer.

Cons

Frequentemente ele mostra algumas instabilidades, parando de mostrar algumas opções (como senhas ou websites). Não é intuitivo para as pessoas que, ao dar permissão a um recurso, precisa também dar permissão ao segredo.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers. We received your suggestions and we sent it on to our Development and Engineering Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really Good Benefit

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Really comprehensive tool with different possible cases of use. Excellent support. Stable and useful. I totally recommend it. VaultOne team is always ready to receive suggestions and add new features.

Cons

It's a recent release and has space to grow and improve a lot in terms of new features. But for while it's not an issue coz it's implementing new features quicly.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very useful, I am using every single day and help me to solve my problems.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The easy way to access any service or website.

Cons

I do not have any complaint, the VaultOne has all features I need to work.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A good solution to manage remote access and for privileged access

Reviewed 2 years ago

My learning curve was very short on the first day using I could also teach other users. The time to deploy is very fast

Pros

Easy to use Very quick to install and deploy Low learning curve to the users And a trust team keeping and improving the solution

Cons

This is not a fault of the solution, but when using some web access user can save the credentials on the browser.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Implantação VaultOne

Reviewed 3 months ago

O Vaultone foi muito bem aceito por nossos terceiros e por nossa diretoria. A facilidade de uso e os recursos de segurança foram fundamentais para a implantação do sistema.

Pros

Praticidade do uso, facilidade na implantação, suporte técnico muito atencioso, Multiplo fator de autenticação, gravação de sessões.

Cons

Poderia ter o recurso de aprovação de Sessões quando um terceiro se conecta ao ambiente. Ao solicitar uma conexão o aprovador recebe um e-mail para liberar o acesso do terceiro ou não. A tela de logs de auditoria poderia ser melhor.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Obrigado pelo seu depoimento. Acreditamos que os feedbacks são fundamentais para entregar uma solução cada vez melhor. Sobre a tela de aprovação, ela está sendo aprimorada trazendo vários novos recursos, uma prioridade para o time de desenvolvimento e em breve traremos mais novidades. Conte conosco.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ROIT review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The product has integrated well into our daily lives. We often use the password vault and the integrations that allow us to use internal systems without the need for VPN, as the tool provides the same, or better, security.

Cons

Some database integrations are more problematic to use. A little more knowledge and research is needed to successfully integrate the services.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers. We received your note of improvement and sent it on to our Development and Engineering Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Controle de acesso

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Controle de acesso supervisionado para internos e para acesso de terceiros

Cons

Só tem a opção de gravar a tela com acesso via browser. Que dificulta o usos das teclas de atalho

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Value and Simplicity

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The product has a good approach to simplify the complex task of keeping security secure.

Cons

There are some features that require some time to understand

Vendor response

Thanks for your review. Our Company appreciates to receive suggestions, complaints and commendation. We believe that feedbacks are fundamentals to deliver an increasingly better solution to your customers.