App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

HypeAuditor Logo

All-in-one solution to empower your influencer marketing.

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

HypeAuditor Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

32

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.45/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

hubspot-marketing
salesforce-marketing-cloud
monday-com

Pros and cons

We can pick the best ones for our games and improve our campaigns with solid data. Also, it's great that our whole team can see all the influencer chats in one place.
I love the basis of their technology and the ease of searching for relevant influencers for the brands that I work with.
Guys often include new features in our active subscription for free. We are pleased with HypeAuditor and look forward to working with them in the future.
The problem is that I applied for one month and for the second month I got charged even though there was a sign "no credits.
I have sent more than 12 emails asking for a refund or for an extension of the service, but no reply. Probably the most unprofessional company I have ever met during my 25 years on web.
Restricted profiles are not available. I cannot see information about such accounts.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


32 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ralph E.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hype Auditor Helps You Filter out the Noise so You Choose the Best Influencers for Your Campaigns

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, HypeAuditor is absolutely a wonderful tool, although it may appear overwhelming at times.

Pros

Merely looking at the number of followers an influencer has on a social media platform can be misleading because that doesn't guarantee you a good ROI. There are many influencers with massive followings but little to no engagement rate. That is where a tool like HypeAuditor is very useful because it helps you filter out the noise. At first, HypeAuditor only worked for Instagram, but right now it works...

Cons

The only thing I can say HypeAuditor should improve on is the interface. The interface is nice, no doubt, but it can look overwhelming at times. The texts on the pages can seem like a lot to take in at once, especially in the market analysis section. I think they can make use of more cards as they have in the "overview" for the rest of the submenu items instead of presenting the textual analysis at once. Cards look neater in my opinion.

DS
AvatarImg

Dmitry S.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best way to enhance your campaigns with influencers

Reviewed a year ago

Generally, the biggest problem with doing influencer marketing at scale is operational complexity - researching and selecting large number of influencers while maintaining relevancy and quality, and then working with each of them individually to get the desired results at a reasonable pace. HypeAuditor is a complete solution that allows us to reduce this complexity by handling everything in one place - finding the right influencers, reaching out to them, processing the contracts, approving cAontent et cetera. This saves a lot of time and simplifies the process for our influencer marketing managers, allowing them to focus more on the message and making sure the campaigns connect with the users, instead of being bogged down by the operations.

Pros

HypeAuditor helps us work with a large number of influencers and do influencer marketing at scale. After the development of their internal CRM, we were able to stop switching between google sheets and HypeAuditor all the time and significantly reduce time spent on marketing operations. Data is more accurate than in other sources, so the results of our influencer campaigns are more predictable.

Cons

Minor issues happen from time to time, but are solved quickly.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Stay away from this service.

Reviewed 4 years ago

The problem is that I applied for one month and for the second month I got charged even though there was a sign "no credits". I have sent more than 12 emails asking for a refund or for an extension of the service, but no reply. Probably the most unprofessional company I have ever met during my 25 years on web.

Pros

Their service, if it's available (even if you have paid).

Cons

They increased their prices, making it only a monthly subscription service with high prices (300 dollars per month!), but let's say this is not a problem in an open economy.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time and share a review about your experience with our product. We are disheartened to hear this and would like to take the opportunity to speak with you further and discuss your experience in depth. Please contact our customer success team at tanya@hypeauditor.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

MK
AvatarImg

Maxim K.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HypeAuditor supports all our influencer marketing activities

Reviewed 4 months ago

HypeAuditor helps us with all our influencer marketing activities. With the help of HypeAuditor, we quickly find influencers, contact them and track the effectiveness of our collaborations. This saves us a lot of time.

Pros

What I like most about HypeAuditor is its ease of use, friendly design, and quality data. Using the platform, we can make decisions on creator cooperation based on data. The support service is also excellent and promptly answers any questions.

Cons

All is good except we need more TikTok accounts in categories that we are mostly interested in: Kid care, Pregnancy, and Kid education. I am aware that HypeAuditor is working now for expanding it's TikTok Database.

EF
AvatarImg

Ethan F.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simply the best influencer analytics/audit suite.

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's been the best analytics and influencer auditor tool I've ever used. This is their bread and butter.

Pros

- The most accurate reporting I've found across any tool. - Constantly evolving with new features and data points added all the time. - Displays the data in actionable and digestable formats. - Provides "helper" tips and commentary to further explain what the metrics mean and how they tie into the overall Influencer's "score". - By far the best visual user interface. - New TikTok integration

Cons

Dislike having to use multiple credits for various networks for the same influencer.

Vendor response

Hi Ethan, we are happy to hear you enjoy HypeAuditor! As our longtime user, you know the functionality from A to Z, so it's a double pleasure to see your kind feedback. :) By the way, we are always open to consider new feature ideas, so if you have any wishes/feature requests, do not hesitate to share with us! Tanya A., Customer Success Manager at HypeAuditor

IR
AvatarImg

Irina R.

Computer Games, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HypeAuditor is key to our strategy

Reviewed 4 months ago

Experience is good. Its top feature is being able to search and find influencers easily. We can pick the best ones for our games and improve our campaigns with solid data. Also, it's great that our whole team can see all the influencer chats in one place.

Pros

We use influencer marketing to grow our global community of mobile gamers, and HypeAuditor is key to our strategy. The platform covers it all, from finding influencers to tracking campaigns and handling payments, making our work smooth. The development team is really open to our suggestions

Cons

I wish it were simpler to use on mobile or that there was an app for making quick campaign changes on the move.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Erman T.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best tool of ınf. marketing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I've known about the Tool for a long time and used it for free, even then it was useful. the last place I worked was invested and got the Hype Auditor pro license, and now I can do a lot of detailed influencer research, we make it more convenient for me to choose the right brand and influencer collaborations that we work with.

Cons

the only minus about this tool is that we use it at a high price due to the exchange rate due to our country, in fact, its price is affordable in normal conditions, but it remains a little high for our country, of course

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool to find the relevant influencers to expand your marketing

Reviewed 2 years ago

HypeAuditor helps gather an additional audience through influencer marketing campaigns. This channel is cost-efficient, meaningful, provides social proof and engaged followers. We enjoy the seamless way of search, terms negotiation, and campaign operations.

Pros

Easy to find the top influencers for your product or offer, plan and manage your campaigns. There are a lot of metrics to choose the best channels and analyze the performance.

Cons

Nothing at this point - everything meets our expectations.

AI
AvatarImg

Alexander I.

Fund-Raising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and has all the necessary features.

Reviewed 4 months ago

HypeAuditor helped us launch our influencer marketing campaign from scratch. Thanks to the platform, we found influencers interested in our project, connected with them, and have already achieved our first collaborations.

Pros

We've used HypeAuditor for several months and it works well for keeping our influencer marketing campaigns organized. It's easy to use and has all the necessary features. The customer support team has been very helpful. Whenever we have questions support team are quick to assist us.

Cons

Haven't found anything to dislike. It's user-friendly and very helpful to us.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Neal S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HypeAuditor is a great tool for influencer discovery

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

HypeAuditor started out as a tool that provided fake follower audits on Instagram profiles, but now they have evolved into a full-fledged influencer discovery tool. I love the basis of their technology and the ease of searching for relevant influencers for the brands that I work with.

Cons

Wish I could do influencer discovery search across more social networks, podcasts, and blogs!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Its a good auditor with complex nuances.

Reviewed a year ago

It is a really good program, but we believe that the indicated public is a company that manages many accounts of its clients or collaborators of its company so that it can really take advantage of the tools that it brings. I recommend it for this type of company.

Pros

It is a simple program to start, it has many tools and compatibilities, the accounts in the case of being able to segment them multiple compatibilities, of course, this is what matters most about auditing that you can integrate multiple accounts and that an audiotion of all of them is generated, the Metrics that result from Twitter accounts are generally very accurate and tell you if the influencer is real or not and the activity they have done during the month.

Cons

It was key to know about this program and the reason why we changed it is that it has prices that increase over time and that is not fair to us as customers. I also think that although it has many tools, we used twitter more and we preferred to discontinue the program. soft because we needed something simpler.

JS
AvatarImg

Juan S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

An excellent tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It’s very complete and helpful on the analysis and tracking Influencer market. It help us a lot to make decisions to select an specific influencer to an specific campaign.

Cons

Maybe the part of downloading the reports because the look&feel of the template is very simple, and it could be great to have the opportunity to re-design it.

II
AvatarImg

Inna I.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HypeAuditor is a perfect tool for initial analysis in influencer marketing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

HypeAuditor is a great tool to search for, analyze the potential, and manage influencers. With its help it got much easier for us to run our influencer marketing activities. Importantly we observe a steady ROI increase of our ad integrations within Instagram, Youtube and TikTok. This is a foreseeable outcome of a better bloggers and ambassadors search and management.

Cons

No cons yet found, HypeAuditor is a great tool

VA
AvatarImg

Valerie A.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It’s a very helpful platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

I really like the platform in general, I wish could have More options or packages in order to use another functionality’s

Pros

The analytics for Instagram are very useful

Cons

The analytics of tweeter and the price, it’s a little bit expensive for small bussines. We really need this kind of services and sometimes is unfair can not have the opportunity to use them. Small bussines are the most who need opportunities or discounts haha just saying.

SC
AvatarImg

Sarah C.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing App that you cannot afford NOT to have if you work with influencer marketing

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Invaluable in todays world of influencer marketing

Cons

I would like to see an engagement number on YouTube

Vendor response

Hi Sarah, thanks a lot for your kind words! We are glad to know HypeAuditor helps you achieve your goals. :) By the way, engagement metrics are available in our YouTube reports. For instance, Avg. engagement per video metric which reflects the median number of likes, dislikes, and comments per video in a given period. You can also check Avg. video views, Comments Rate and Reactions Rate (likes and dislikes) separately. Let us know if you need any help to figure this out! Tanya A., Customer Success Manager at HypeAuditor

SB
AvatarImg

Sergey B.

Computer Games, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must have for any marketing related team

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

At the operational level, of course we use search engine, IRM, basic analytics to filter the best options among influencers, automatic tracking of campaigns, KPI’s direct check, and reporting functions for every stage.

Cons

We have an exceptional experience working with the HypeAuditor team.

VA
AvatarImg

Vanessa A.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for sourcing influencers

Reviewed 2 years ago

For the price, the tool is super effective. Given it’s a tool where we get a lot of info on talent who do not need to be opted in to the platform it’s a lot of bang for your buck

Pros

The ability to search and filter, the discovery tool is awesome.

Cons

I wish I could purchase all of the discovery tools and not be forced to pay for features like campaign management or social insights if I don’t use them. I need discovery tools and to pull reports on the influencers I follow and pretty much nothing else

DV
AvatarImg

Dimitri V.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Growing food supplement business in Europe

Reviewed a year ago

Not so long time ago we started developing an influencer marketing channel to grow our business. We chose HypeAuditor for the purpose of searching for healthy lifestyle bloggers. That worked very well, and we decided to integrate our e-com solutions as well. Now we can use the platform to run campaigns, sign and pay our creators, and check outcomes. I would like to thank Hype for the pleasant cooperation and wish you good luck in future developments.

Pros

Intuitive interface, neat design, and great support. Hypeauditor is listening to our requirements and is ready to integrate the features we've been asking for. At the moment, the platform is fully covering our workflows in influencer marketing.

Cons

Facebook is not available, although it could be really helpful for our target group.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Andrey F.

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HypeAuditor offers useful insights and guidance on working with influencers

Reviewed 2 years ago

Influencers and ambassadors search for a marketing campaign

Pros

Analytics, finding out and checking all influencers I'd prefer (even those not in the Hypeauditor database initially) Media mix builder, automatic campaign tracking Trends are quite useful You get new features for free rather than have to pay the premium Educational courses, their academy to be up to date

Cons

Not much comes to mind right away. The feature list is extensive, usability is there, and pricing is reasonable.

MY
AvatarImg

Mike Y.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great platform for researching the creator economy market

Reviewed 4 months ago

We used HypeAuditor for market research and to figure out the audience sizes for our influencer products in different locations and sectors. We got the data we needed to make strategic decisions on our product development.

Pros

I value most the large influencer database that's easily filtered by various criteria. We also got valuable market analysis tools, and the ability to create custom reports. HypeAuditor is great for researching the creator economy.

Cons

There's nothing I dislike about this platform.

ZK
AvatarImg

Zeena K.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Using HA for over 5 years

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The user experience and the metrics provided per influencer

Cons

The cost is a bit high, especially for agencies looking for long-term partnerships

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Anton C.

Entertainment, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HypeAuditor be like THE BEST data

Reviewed 2 years ago

My teams handle digital marketing products, so HypeAuditor supports us in the areas we do not have the expertise in, and helps to complete our data set.

Pros

Data! The best thing is the variety of reports - we use instagtam, Tiktok, and sometimes Twitter (which is for free!), which altogether give the details of influencers, you can see overlapping audiences for several influencers. Hashtag analyzing is very helpful for campaigns. You can collect data also for mentions and even phrases, really helpful!

Cons

Nothing, the guys provide legit products and service, they could add more communication features and perhaps payouts.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

influencer marketing is much easier with HypeAuditor

Reviewed a year ago

We provide services for learning and training environments, looking for high-quality influencers. High ER and good targeting are extremely important for our campaigns, and HypeAuditor provides us the accurate data. The service is cost-efficient in the long term. Guys often include new features in our active subscription for free. We are pleased with HypeAuditor and look forward to working with them in the future.

Pros

The influencer searching workflow is very easy and efficient. Scoring helps to focus on the best profiles by means of quality and demographics. We find social listening quite helpful for authentic campaigns.Very good support and initial training.

Cons

Restricted profiles are not available. I cannot see information about such accounts :(

NG
AvatarImg

N.G. G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One of the best influencer relations tool in the market now

Reviewed 4 years ago

Most influencer tools and marketplaces are big dissapontment (in fact, it's a scandal). HypeAuditor is different, I was superised to find accurated instagram engagement rates, really good job!

Pros

-Great intuitive UX -1 page data -Those that I checked - Instagram Engagement rates are quite accurate

Cons

-That it doesnt quantify Tiktok and Twitter (but no one does...)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alexander L.

Computer Games, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Continuous valuable cooperation in the gaming industry

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Seamless influencer marketing, expertise in the field, flexibility in our relationships. Hypeauditor provides reliable technology, safe from legal risks. The development team is open to our ideas.

Cons

Don’t show closed accounts and accounts below 1000 followers