App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

CREACOMPO GLOBAL Logo

CREACOMPO GLOBAL, more possibilities for your creativity.

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

CREACOMPO GLOBAL Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

21

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.95/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

microstation
a2000
aims360

Pros and cons

I enjoyed this because it allows you to try it out first before you pay any money, just to see if you like it or not. I love that they supply you with two tutorial videos to help you along the way.
The benefits I have derived from this tool are endless. It is very efficient and the new versions comes with the best updates in the market.
Truly helpful and saves time. It makes garments designing easy and fun.
Some time, software have unexpected error and it hard to fix by myself.
The only complaints I have heard of is affordability. It should be made cheaper with time.
Initially, set up was not easy at all. There were so many errors.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


21 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ankit S.

Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Creacompo global - best design and layouting software

Reviewed 8 months ago

This is best all in one software for the fashion and design.

Pros

This is the best software use for fashion and design for the apparel. I use this with my friends we collaborate and make some few designs.

Cons

Some visibility is needed to be more friendly. It should crash less.

Vendor response

Hi Ankit-san, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you and your friends are enjoying using CREACOMPO GLOBAL for fashion design collaboration. We appreciate your feedback about the visibility and stability of the software, and we'll definitely take that into consideration for future updates. We're committed to providing the best all-in-one solution for fashion and design, and we're grateful for your support!

AA
AvatarImg

Avram A.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience with using CREACOMPO2

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It seems easy to use and has a lot of features that other softwares does not have.

Cons

It does not provide, for the moment, on the trial version, detailed documentation in english to all the features available.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you find CREACOMPO 2 to be an easy to use software. We will continue to develop our software and related materials to provide you with an even better experience.

AM
AvatarImg

Asami M.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent results but expensive

Reviewed a month ago

Promising and hastens work. No glitches on the design at all.

Pros

Reliable, secure and easy to handle. Am also impressed by the relentless customer services they offer 24/7.

Cons

The only complaints I have heard of is affordability. it should be made cheaper with time.

Vendor response

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your constructive criticism. We are constantly working to improve our software and make it more user-friendly. Your feedback is valuable and will be taken into consideration for our future updates. Thank you for helping us to improve our service.

PT
AvatarImg

Pham T.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good thing and not good thing about the software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is quire easy to use, easy to manage pattern design and marker.This software have some funtions really usefull like Notch funtion, Seam Allowance, Piece Info (Cloth type) and AutoAdvance2 is very usefull too.

Cons

Some time, software have unexpected error and it hard to fix by myself.

Vendor response

Hey, Pham-san! Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that you are enjoying our pattern making functions. When you have any errors or troubles, please contact chat or the support service form.

ZK
AvatarImg

Zakariya K.

Apparel & Fashion, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Designs gets better and professional

Reviewed 2 months ago

Truly helpful and saves time. It makes garments designing easy and fun.

Pros

The benefits I have derived from this tool are endless. It is very efficient and the new versions comes with the best updates in the market.

Cons

Initially, set up was not easy at all. There were so many errors. I have perfected with time.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Zakariya! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the improved designs and professional feel of our product. We're sorry for any initial setup challenges you faced, but we're constantly working to enhance user experience. It's great to know that you find our tool efficient and time-saving, and we appreciate your support as you transition from CorelDRAW. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. Happy designing!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Religious Institutions, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CREACOMPO GLOBAL REVIEW

Reviewed 4 months ago

My overall experience using this app was great for the most part. I loved everything about it except that it do not allow you to use anything else besides a personal computer.

Pros

The thing that I loved about this site was that you can get a free 30 day trial to use the site. I enjoyed this because it allows you to try it out first before you pay any money, just to see if you like it or not. I love that they supply you with two tutorial videos to help you along the way. They have one on 2D web training and another one on 3D web training.

Cons

What I did not like about this site is that you can only use it I you have a personal computer. I think it should give others access that do not have a personal computer. They should give people access if they just have a tablet or ipad. That will truly be awesome.

Vendor response

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you love our product, "CREACOMPO GLOBAL". We appreciate your constructive criticism. We are constantly working to improve our software and make it more user-friendly. Your feedback is valuable and will be taken into consideration for our future updates. Thank you for helping us to improve our service.

IK
AvatarImg

Indrajit K.

E-Learning, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best designing platform

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

It is the best software use for fashion and design for the apparel

Cons

It is not expected as user friendly with UI apart from their is no issues have found.

Vendor response

Thank you for your positive feedback and for recognizing our platform as the best for fashion and design! We appreciate your constructive criticism regarding our user interface. We are constantly working to improve our software and make it more user-friendly. Your feedback is valuable and will be taken into consideration for our future updates. Thank you for helping us improve our service.

TA
AvatarImg

Tomy A.

Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review from TIMW

Reviewed 2 years ago

since we use crea compo to layouting design, we can efectively about material use in our factory.

Pros

the software are very easy to use with our template and our design. we can adjust easily from our file or our template

Cons

it can be efectively layouting our design file

Vendor response

Hi Tomy-san, Thank you for your review! We are happy that you feel CREACOMPO 2 is the easy-to-use software. We will work to continue developing our software to give you a more great experience.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Yabiè D.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Fashion

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

This software was built for people in fashion and design and my sister appreciated the Color and Art Storage tools of the software

Cons

The software needs more visibilty in order to be known

Vendor response

Hi Yabie-san, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that your sister found our tools beneficial for her work in fashion and design. We appreciate your suggestion about increasing the visibility of our software. We are continuously working on our marketing strategies to reach a wider audience and your feedback will certainly help us in this regard. Thanks again for your valuable input.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nilesh K.

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Easily to create garment design in 2D/3D as compared to another platform/Detailed documentation helps make it easy

Cons

Not found any Cons to this application but some new use might be take time to how to use this platform.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our software. We are thrilled to hear that you found it easy to create garment designs in 2D/3D and that our detailed documentation was helpful to you. We understand that new users may need some time to familiarize themselves with the software. To assist with this, we are continuously working on improving our user guides and tutorials. Thank you once again for your feedback.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

日本との取引がある企業・工場に最適なシステム

Reviewed 2 years ago

データ互換性不具合の発生が減少したことで、データの送り側、受け側でのデータ内容確認や修正の手間、それに伴う時間のロスを大幅に削減することができた。また、生産工場側での作業性が向上したことで、担当者がより付加価値の高い作業を兼任することができるようになりました。

Pros

デザインデータやり取りでは、異なるソフト間での互換性問題により、再現性が担保されない場合があります。日本との取引がある企業や工場においては、日本市場で圧倒的なシェアを持つクレアコンポ2を導入することで、同じソフトにて互換性に不安なくデータをやり取りすることが可能になります。特に、日本からのオーダーを受ける海外工場が導入することで、発注側、受注側共にスムースなデザインデータのやり取りが可能になります。企画や設計向け機能だけでなく、生産工場側で必要とされる量産向け修正作業をアシストする機能も豊富です。最新バージョンでは裏地や芯地パーツ作成の自動化等機能数が増えています。また、パーツ化状態のままでの編集や複数パーツをまとめて処理することが可能となりました。線や点の作成アシスト、作成プロパティの設定等と共に活用することで操作性が更に向上し、生産工場側での作業効率化に大変有効です。

Cons

日本側からデータが送られる際、受け側にもCREACOMPO2が導入されていれば、CREACOMPO2のデータ形式を用いることで完全互換性が担保されますが、日本国外からデータが送られる場合、それ以外のCADソフトで作成されたデータをやり取りする事が多くなります。その場合は、汎用データ形式の.dxfを用いることになります。CREACOMPO2ではAAMA/TIIP/ASTMのDXFファイルに対応していますが、稀に、正常に開くことができない場合があります。送り元のCADソフトによるDXF変換パラーメータの変更や、CREACOMPO2側でのDXFパラメータ調整で開ける場合はあります。然しながら、送り元CADソフト固有のCAD要素がDXFファイルに含まれてしまっている場合は、それを再現できません。この様なDXF変換をするCADソフトとのやり取りの際は、ネスト化せず、各サイズ毎にファイルを分割する等の方法で対応することもできますが、生産工場側ではその様なデータを用いての作業に負担は生じます。

Showing original review in Japanese. See translation

Vendor response

What an awesome review, VJC! Thank you so much for the five-star and great insights. We have developed our software along with Japanese brands and factories since 1975 and have absolute confidence in supporting Japanese apparel business. As you mentioned, we are keep improving our software like the new automate pattern creation function. We hope to help improve the quality and productivity of apparel brands and factories not only in Japan but all over the world. Stay tuned for more feature updates!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

モバイルパターンメーキングに最適な設計ツール。

Reviewed 2 years ago

ファッション系専門学校のアパレルcad実習で使用するオリジナル教科書作りをしています。2dパターンメキングでは、1つ1つのメーキングプロセスを簡単に図解化することが可能です。更に完成図を従来の写真コンテンツ画像から、3dデジタルトワルチェック画像を教科書に併記することで平面を立体にした時の姿を「可視化」でき、それらの教材によってパターンメーキングの初学者に理論的・感覚的な両面から技術習得させることができるようになったことを実感しています。

Pros

ノートパソコンの同一画面上で、2dパターンメーキングと3dトワルチェック作業ができて、高品質で効率的な設計作業を場所と時間を選ばずにできること。自宅に広い作業スペースが無くともリモートワークが可能な点です。

Cons

現状の3dトワル(天竺木綿)厚地・中肉地・薄地3タイプから、多様な洋服生地(例えばオーガンジーとか)がもつドレープ性・落ち感・透け感などがシミュレーションできる生地素材バリエーションが欲しい点です。

Showing original review in Japanese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

正菊
AvatarImg

正哲 菊.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

3D機能について

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

やはりパターンメーキング機能と3Dシミュレーション機能が同一画面でシームレスに操作できることにつきます。これにより積極的に3Dを活用する機会が増え、パターンの設計プロセスの改革が飛躍的に進むと思います。

Cons

3Dはレイヤー機能が決定的に不足しています。重ね順の設定をしてもあまり効果がなく、デジタルトワルが可能なデザインの幅を大幅に狭めています。また、やはり着せ付けに時間がかかるのを改善していただきたいです。

Showing original review in Japanese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

亜高
AvatarImg

亜希 高.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

3d

Reviewed 2 years ago

毎日のパターン制作が円滑にできています。特に3dはトワル組みの軽減や確認作業に活かされています。最近dbにつながりにくくなることがあるので気がかりです。

Pros

製図のしやすさ、使いやすさです。3dの連動も効果的です。

Cons

計測値が重なること、計測するときに計測値を拾うことを改善してもらいたいです。

Showing original review in Japanese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! We're happy to hear you boosting a productivity with CREACOMPO 2! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

進化

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

初代(creacomp)と比較しても、"感度"で動かせる機能が充実して来ている。パーツ化後の作業の効率化、自動機能など。サポートの動画も分かりやすい

Cons

すぐれた機能があることが伝わっていない(特に工場など)細かい点ですが、2回目の計測値が重なるところ、どうにかなりませんか。。。重なった数値がコマンド変更なしに移動できることを、先日初めて知りましたw

Showing original review in Japanese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

欠かせないツール

Reviewed 2 years ago

パトリエからのつながりから考えると自由度と作業内容、安定感を感じます。

Pros

パタンナーにとってcadは欠かせないツールとなりました。作業スペースが小さくなり、時に仕事の場所を選ばないのも良い点です。

Cons

それなりに費用がかかる点です。アパレル自体の規模が縮小されているなかで、費用がかかる部分でもあります。

Showing original review in Japanese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

高寺
AvatarImg

高子 寺.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

3dの使い方で完成までのプロセス等デザイナーさんとのコミニケションが多くなり、完成度の高い商品作りができている。

Reviewed 2 years ago

以前ののバージョンより、機能が増え、時間短縮につながっている。3dの表現力がかなりよくなっている。

Pros

使いやすさとコスト面で大変役立っている。

Cons

早く使用するとフリーズしてしまう事3dの着装時間を短縮してほしい事

Showing original review in Japanese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

智人
AvatarImg

智恵 人.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

パターン作成

Reviewed 2 years ago

仕事するうえで、なくてはならないものだと思って日々使用しています。3D機能を習得できるようにしたと思っています。

Pros

使いやすいと思います。機能も充実していてショートカットキーを使いこなせば作成速度もアップ

Cons

操作が早くなるとフリーズすることがある。

Showing original review in Japanese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

これからのcad

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

グレーディングの完成度やパターンメーキングの複合機能の充実度

Cons

ヘルプ機能、ベテランでも分かり辛い部分がある

Showing original review in Japanese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

BW
AvatarImg

Bin W.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

高い精度を求めるアパレルcadソフト

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

企画設計向けパターンメイキング機能,工業パターン機能及びグレーディング機能はとても良い。

Cons

縫製工場向け機能(マーカー)を強化すべき。

Showing original review in Japanese. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Bin-san! Thank you for your review! We are so happy that we were able to help you with the Pattern making and Grading functions. We will forward your suggestion to our tech team.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

レビュー??

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

日本国内では圧倒的なシェアで国内メーカーだとデータを受け取りやすい

Cons

日本語環境下と海外言語下でのデータ文字化け

Showing original review in Japanese. See translation

Vendor response

We'd like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of CREACOMPO 2. It helps a lot! If you have any questions about language problem, do not hesitate to contact us via email or chat.