This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Infobip Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, once you get a hang of it

Reviewed 8 months ago

Infobip provides a holistic package to reach out to different channels using organization-specific business rules that can be customized. That's a big plus point. Personally, having access to our Account Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is dedicated to supporting our business throughout is a wonderful experience. I am also grateful to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for her top of the class product knowledge and patience as I went through the process of understanding how the system works in the shortest time possible.

Pros

Infobip works like most CRMs out there but with a better visual. It is easy to use once you get a hang of it.

Cons

I think the way the functions are called are just different from the rest its peers. Even with experience working with different platforms, I find the naming convention of the functions hard to memorize. Infobip uses PEOPLE, SEGMENTS, TAGS, MOMENTS, COMMUNICATION, BROADCAST, FLOW. I wish they're just simply called Contacts, List, Tags, Campaigns. Even if I use the system multiple times a day, I still am not used to how the functions are called. I actually have a sticky note to identify PEOPLE = CONTACTS, SEGMENTS = LIST, TAGS = LIST etc. That's how tough it is.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Outstanding Sms Marketing Platform

Reviewed a month ago

It's a great tool for marketing purposes, but they should improve on the response time on issues raised

Pros

Currently using this platform for marketing SMS and push notification features for our core banking system.

Cons

The platform only delivers SMS to Safaricom subscribers. The support team takes a long to respond to the issue raised.

Vendor response

Thank you, Eva! We will forward your feedback to our experts.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Complete Platform

Reviewed 9 months ago

So far quite smooth. No complaints is a good thing meaning it is stable. :)

Pros

Complete suite of email, sms, push notification features.

Cons

Cost slightly high. Huge corporations can bring cost down but they need a dev team.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

an outstsanding platefrom

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

the product is easy to use helpful,supported

Cons

everything is good i dont think if there is any thing missing

Vendor response

Thank you for the review! We are glad you're finding our solutions helpful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use product

Reviewed 8 months ago

Very comprehensive but easy to use portal.

Pros

Currently only using the sms feature which is super easy to use

Cons

The top up function would be great if could be integrated with a payment gateway to support credit card or debit card top up

Vendor response

Hi Cristopher, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User experience

Reviewed 9 months ago

So far so good

Pros

Easy to implement n use One central location to manage message

Cons

Is good Pricing structure can be more friendly

Vendor response

Thank your for taking your time to write a review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying our solution and find it easy to implement and use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Infobip

Reviewed 8 months ago

VERY GOOD IT INFRASTRUCTURE

Pros

Good API System. I Easy to use and have admin panel to monitor status

Cons

NOTHING much. THE IT infrastructure is very good

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you like our customer support!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Choice

Reviewed a year ago

recommended for start ups and large companies , it is one of the most professional systems that is used

Pros

the system stability customer support technical support futures

Cons

there is some limitation in data extraction

Vendor response

Thank you for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fast and effective interaction with customers

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Allows communicating with customers across multiple channels, good for the customer data collecting and analysis, provides granular reports.

Cons

I wish the price would be lower, the rest is perfect.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review! We'll forward your feedback to our experts. :)