Compease Reviews

Compease Reviews

Compease

Salary administration and planning systems

4.94/5 (33 reviews)
240     2,974

Barbara Bartlett

Very user friendly. Good reporting capabilities and great customer service.

09/06/2016

They listened to feedback and have made great improvements in the past year with reporting and exporting data.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jessie  Rodriguez

Have used Compease for many years. Great product.

13/05/2016

Compease is easy to use and provides us a good source of compensation information to use as a guide in our credit union.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Julie Blakney

Very easy to use.

12/05/2016

Nothing but great things to say about the software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
James Quinn

User friendly, many features, fantastic support.

12/05/2016

Product support is just great. Benchmark jobs and salary survey information is first rate.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Linda Worachek

Terrific Business Partner!

06/04/2016

I wish I had known of this tool when I first started managing compensation. All in one, exceptional service and prompt, responsive personnel! In addition, they are always seeking ways to improve ease of use and results. This would also be great for a company without full time HR folks!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sandy Lingerfelt

Excellent product!

07/03/2016

This product is user friendly and gives us much needed information.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Brian Christensen

Easy to access and navigate.

04/03/2016

The online version far exceeds the previous version in access, navigation and information analysis.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Shannon Kashinsky

I've used it to metric our compensation package for the past 5 years

03/03/2016

User friendly. Timely compensation data at year end. Easy to upload our comp data to be considered with their full comp data release at year end. Good resource center for financial job titles and base job descriptions. Easy to manipulate and customize metrics for pay-for-performance rate suggestions. Customizable (to a point) job grading scale. Able to override system suggestions. Can easily move back and forth between years and/or pay levels P25, P50, P75. Compensation based on asset size, region- able to remain competitive and/or place ourselves as an employer of choice based on pay scale.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Geraldine Cardwell

We have used the Compease program for approximately 15 years and highly recommend it.

03/03/2016

One of the most useful features of Compease has been the establishment of salary ranges based on comparable jobs in our industry and in similar industries in our area plus the ability to grade individual jobs in an impartial manner. I am particularly pleased with our transfer to Compease Online. The software is very easy to learn, and I have found the staff to be extremely helpful when I do have a question.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mio Serrano

Excellent product when you have employees in different market areas.

03/03/2016

Very user friendly. Was the perfect solution for managing employees in two different market areas. (Florida and Puerto Rico)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
T J Marcsisak

5 star rating

02/03/2016

Great products and customer service. I would recommend to all companies.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bryttani Graddick

Compease

22/01/2016

Great system to use for ensuring appropriate salary levels

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kristen Stewart

Very easy to learn and use!

22/01/2016

Great product and even better customer service!!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rod Lacey

Incredible tool at a great price!

21/01/2016

Compease saves me from having to add a "compensation" member to my HR team. Their comprehensive salary reports and intuitive position grading system have been a great tool for managing both internal and external compensation equity. Their team has been responsive and helpful and spent considerable time with my organization to make sure that the results were exactly what we needed.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lori  Crutchley

Excellent Product!

21/01/2016

Very happy with this compensation software. Very easy to use and robust

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sharon Wright

We have used Compease for several years and very pleased with the product.

21/01/2016

There is not one specific detail regarding our use of the software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Paula Morgan

Simple and Defensible

08/12/2015

We've been using Compease since 2010 with very good results. It provides a sound and time-tested process that is defensible should it ever be challenged. Moving from an informal, manual process to a formal, automated platform resulted in some pushback, but ultimately simplified and validated our compensation program. The data behind the system is comprehensive and relevant and our client rep and the company personnel are highly responsive.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Teresa Johnson

I have been very satisfied with Compease and it's ease of use.

13/11/2015

Compease does the market study for us and I feel confident with the information that is provided. I am happy with the ease of use.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michael Mathews

Great Program!

10/11/2015

Historically our organization depended upon numerous market survey's in the establishment of salary scales. Using Compease we have eliminated this practice and feel confident we are compensating within market guidance.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jessica Zych

CompEase meets my needs for compensation calculation

10/11/2015

Fairly simple to use and gives good output including letting me play with scenarios on increases. Top notch customer service for CompEase and their Performance Pro review systems.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Joe Mattera

Very helpful determining salary levels

29/09/2015

We are unique in that we are a credit union, and our compensation is handled by our sponsor company. As such, they have been open to considering our recommendation for associate salaries, because they took time to research HRN CompEase and found it to be a solid, valuable salary pricing tool.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Deb  Elliott

Great product, especially when used with Performance Pro

17/09/2015

User friendly, salary ranges are current and based on market research. Excellent report production.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Janet Mainenti

Easy to Use!

15/09/2015

Compease is both easy to use and efficient in providing the information needed for accurate compensation management.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cynthia Geiling

The new online version is easy to use and to maintain.

14/09/2015

The team at HR Performance Solutions is responsive to inquiries and very helpful over the phone. They make me feel like I am their most important client when I call for assistance and they have a great track record for following through until my questions are answered.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sherri Hendrix

Long time Compease customer

14/09/2015

I have worked with Compease since 1999, so I have worked with it as "software" & now as a web based service. I am very pleased with the user-friendly ease of use, as well as the competence of the customer service reps I have dealt with.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more