This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Eightfold.ai Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Fantastic next generation product that helps elevate your recruiting team's impact on the business.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Incredible attention paid to customer's wants within the platform and always striving to take the product beyond what it's currently capable of. They are not happy staying stagnant in what they offer which is incredibly refreshing.

Pros

Great AI powered lead generation from existing candidate pool. Great email tool for not only initial outreaches but scheduled follow ups. Super helpful Chrome plug in that integrates/ expands external searches into existing talent pools. Incredible customer support and proactive development team.

Cons

Lacks some deeper user analytics insight. Hoping for a more robust customizable and personalized home page to navigate through different stages of the recruiting process.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.00/10

Share this review:

Supercharging our ATS

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall Eightfold has been great for our team and continues to help us hire faster and more efficiently.

Pros

- Stack ranking applicants - Revisiting old, forgotten candidates for new roles - Diversity analytics!

Cons

- The chrome extension on top of LinkedIn is a bit clunky - Data exports are large and different than what the dashboards show - Data fields from our ATS (Lever) don't perfectly match up with the filters in Eightfold

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6.00/10

Share this review:

Good tool for recruiting

Reviewed 2 years ago

Been pretty good, lots of potential once some enhancements are made

Pros

Ease of multiple outbound emails. Great potential

Cons

Some functionality hasn't been completely flushed out, seems like users are making a lot of recommendations around product improvements

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Eightfold optimizes recruiting efficiency

Reviewed 2 years ago

Eightfold increased our productivity per recruiter by over 50%.

Pros

Huge time saver in finding candidates. Instead of searching for candidates through keywords Eightfold brings candidates to you, we spend very little time now finding the right candidates to reach out to and more time interviewing.

Cons

It's not an ATS and therefore at some point you do have to move btwn Eightfold and your ATS.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Focused on Customer Success

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

They went the extra mile to get as much value out of the product as possible.

Cons

Somewhat expensive for a small company like ours.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10.00/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product -- Couldn't Like it More

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's been a total game changer

Pros

-Great customer service -Saves me HOURS of time everyday -A technology is light years beyond any product I've ever used

Cons

I wish that they would push the dashboards to the front page

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Join the future of the TA space

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Cutting edge of the industry-- the team behind this software is investing a lot of time thinking of the next big thing to transform the TA space. They're excited to work closely with their partners to continuously grow and iterate on their existing product.

Cons

They're still early in their journey-- if you're an agile company that is willing to put in the time to hop in on the product journey, that's great! However, you must be patient while the product works out a few kinks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.00/10

Share this review:

Changing the landscape of TA

Reviewed 2 years ago

Eightfold is ahead of the curve and changing the way TA is operating / being structured to deliver quality in a much more timely and effective way. Thank you Eightfold!

Pros

The product is ahead of the curve and helping shape the way TA delivers talent and how they partner with the business to drive results.

Cons

The analytics aspect is great to look at but not being able to download and manipulate data is a feature I am excited to see them build on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend0.00/10

Share this review:

Do your homework

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very disheartening that the service and support is not where it needs to be.

Pros

The initial ideas behind the functionality of Eightfold were ideal for an industry with such steep competition.

Cons

The fact that the integration has not even completed and we started this process in April of this year. Many issues along the way.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to have every Eightfold.ai customer achieve success using our platform, including you. Your feedback clearly shows that we have not yet achieved success for you and your organization. We've reached out directly to you to discuss further.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3.00/10

Share this review:

Still use LinkedIn

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

have used efn search. nice to get more candidate names from here.

Cons

calibrating does not provide me candidates candidates that I need. I still get more candidates from LinkedIn.