Unduit Wireless Reviews

Unduit Wireless

Corporate mobile device management solution

Unduit Wireless

Review Summary

Pros

Very professional and the quality of the repairs were good.

Kara K.

It has a great GUI and is extremely easy to use.

Traci C.

Ease of use and very helpful customer service.

Gina L.

Cons

Sometimes the orders get confused or delayed, but that does not happen very often at all.

David C.

There is currently no way to manage how you want to withdraw funds from your walled via the software. Customer service has to get involved.

Jared W.

I don't use it regularly enough so tough question for me to answer.

Nat C.

Overall rating

4.8

(12)

5

4

3

2

1

10

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Total Customer Experience

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

- Full Life Cycle View - Point of Contact at all steps - Economical - Intuitive - Excellent back-end support

Cons

Nothing yet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Drives value day one, on-boarded users in less than 2 wks, needs more apps on the platform

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience has been great. We are already starting to see business outcomes based on which we opted for the software i.e. Tighter device security compliance ( big for us), improved employee productivity and significant savings from buy-back and repair program

Pros

No upfront costs for software platform and pay as you go The apps based platform makes it very easy to use; we only did three one hour training sessions across various timezones for national roll out The software allows setup for offices spread nationally with support for virtual employees all over US Enhanced device security leading to audit compliance HOt swap overnight replacements of devices for our management was a must Lastly, massive savings from repairs and disposition of devices

Cons

So far haven't run into any technical or service related issues. However I can see how there is a need to add more apps to the ecosystem to drive end to end management of devices Not having an ability to integrate into our ticketing system yet Single Sign On will be very helpful in driving enhanced user experience

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

If you can't get to an Apple Store....

Reviewed a year ago

We use it for our sales field who use iOS devices exclusively. Repairs and battery replacements are quick and easy.

Pros

It has a great GUI and is extremely easy to use

Cons

There isn't anything I don't like about this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Absolute game changer!

Reviewed a year ago

Unduit allows us to expedite device repairs from 13 different branches around the country. They make the logistics of gettings devices to and from repair centers easy and cost-effective. We tried using local shops for a while, but it was a nightmare.

Pros

Makes it extremely easy to track devices being repaired and also keep track of the cost center that needs to be charged for the repair.

Cons

Honestly, there is nothing I would change, I just wish end-users would stop breaking devices.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Using Unduit as a Repair Service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The new dashboard is very easy to navigate. They make it very straight forward and simple.

Cons

Sometimes the orders get confused or delayed, but that does not happen very often at all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One less thing to worry about

Reviewed a year ago

Great Service. Questions always answered. Thankssupport team for your continued guidance and support.

Pros

Ease of use and very helpful customer service.

Cons

Nothing to report as a Con. Very satisfied.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

IDI Distributors, Inc.

Reviewed a year ago

Great web interface. Minimum effort. My emails and questions are answered immediately.

Pros

I like the ease of use of the web portal. I can send a label to a branch office and the process of completing the repairs and shipping the device is handled by the employees at the branch. I don't have to micromanage.

Cons

I'm struggling to find something I like least. So far this is a great tool for us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unduit Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Customer Service, Ease of use and multi-platform updates.

Cons

I don't use it regularly enough so tough question for me to answer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Interface

Reviewed a year ago

Very easy to get used to, just a little adjusting.

Pros

Very straightforward interface, just like using apps on a mobile device.

Cons

Was a sudden switch, took just a little while to get oriented to it.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Unduit Wireless Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I liked the ease at which I could place an order and track it start to finish. I found the buy back prices for our old equipment very competitive.

Cons

There is currently no way to manage how you want to withdraw funds from your walled via the software. Customer service has to get involved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review for Unduit

Reviewed a year ago

Unduit was very efficient with communication

Pros

very professional and the quality of the repairs were good

Cons

took alittle longer than expected to receive device returned

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Unduit Return

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ease of use of the GUI on the website.

Cons

I have no bad things to say about this software. It is very easy to use.