Finelink Reviews

Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

4.36/5 (14 reviews)

Anonymous

The Finelink 2.0 solution is many times better than our previous solution!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The best thing about Finelink--other than the features and functionality it offers--is that it is user-friendly.

Cons
The thing I like least is that I cannot always get the reports queried in the way I would prefer to have them.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

Lesley Bradley

Pretty good experience. When I've had issues customer service has been on top of things.

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Really easy to use and the interface makes it simple to upload an excel document and have it convert over to print diplomas

Cons
Nothing about the software. There have been printing issues though, even when the layout looks good it doesn't come out the same

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

Heather Walls

This software is easy to use and fast.

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The efficiency and simplicity of the ordering process. The site is easy to navigate and very self-explanatory for new employees.

Cons
I have encountered some issues with glitches with ordering, but they were resolved from our local expert.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

William Harrison

Quick process, very good experience

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-03-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Website and tool are easy to use, Do all what you need, we have used them few times and were very good, we will use them again.

Cons
Had some bugs in the past, but they all have been fixed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

Ross Graham

It's a pretty simple, seamless experience.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Streamlining and time-savings.

Pros
We really like the ability to edit documents on screen. This is great for business cards and the couple other items we have it set up for now. Makes life pretty easy and autonomous.

Cons
Some more self-editable items would be helpful. I understand the need to go back to Fineline to have things done, but it would be really nice if we didn't always have to.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

sara siebenaler

Easy to order product

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very user friendly, easy to select product and enter information needed, example business cards and name tags

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

Jake Engel

Finelink has served as a great tool to keep track of our marketing material inventory and orders!

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's helpful that we can see what the inventory of marketing materials we have in the warehouse is so I know when I need to have more things printed.

Cons
I know we had a few minor glitches when we started using the program but they all seem to be resolved and working great now. The team at Fineline is committed to assisting with anything , anytime.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

Sidney Halverson

Easy to use

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-09
Review Source: Capterra

It is so easy to get give-away gifts for work events. Having address's preloaded makes my life very easy.

Pros
Finelink makes it easy to find what I need and get it delivered.

Cons
I have had an order missed in the past, but Customer Service made it right with me.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

mark walker

My experience so far has been positive.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What I like most about it is that it's easy to use. It's not at all hard to navigate through the site.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

Babette Arnold

I used this site to order promotional items for work, overall it was easy to use

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that the checkout was quick and easy. You also had the option to save your choices. The layout was pleasing to the eye as well.

Cons
It was sometimes hard to find what I was looking for. Not all merchandise was showing, I had to use the search tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

Andrea Fricks

The website is easy to use.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-20
Review Source: Capterra

The software is easy to navigate.

Pros
The software is functional and easy to navigate. Pictures and pricing are displayed for transparent visibility.

Cons
I would like to see more options/items that may be retired or discontinued soon. It would also be great to identify a minimum quanity or limited purchase amount on the front screen; versus at the end of the purchase transaction.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

Keeley L'Esperance

Quick process for ordering marketing materials.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-15
Review Source: Capterra

I just use it to order materials at work.

Pros
Very easy to use and make purchases. I like that you can get a PDF preview of what custom business cards, etc will look like.

Cons
Loading the custom editing for the custom items like business cards and name tags can be a little slow to load.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

Anonymous

My team uses the software more than I = find it good to use...

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-20
Review Source: Capterra

Turn-key program execution from a distributed, barely trained team.

Pros
Intuitive -- easy to interact -- a distributed team with very little training maintains proficiency.

Cons
Not so much about the software -- but more about the service charges that seem high and with middle of the road quality.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform

Anonymous

Easy to navigate and find what you are looking for.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy navigation. Items are up to date with clear pictures and descriptions. I have no complaints about this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Finelink

Online marketing & digital asset management (DAM) platform