This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ScreenDrive

Digital signage solution to manage displays & content

see alternatives

ScreenDrive Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Screendrive is best solution for Digital signage menu board in Dubai, Excellent and 24 x 7 support team available , this is more important for Digital signage.

Noufal H.

Screendrive is best Digital signage solution provider in Dubai, When i plan to build Digital signage in my Company, i tried lot of companies , i got best answer from Screendrive.

Shuhail V.

I would like to tell you that , Screendrive Digital Signage, Its easy to use for Big ans small scale business. I like the way which they choose.

Muhammed S.

Cons

It is a marketing gimmerick to force you to pay for the monthly fee.

Robbin M.

No internet, no control of display. There is a fear of problem with web server, so if there could be some installable Windows based host version it would be great.

Dragan M.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

1

92%
positive reviews
91%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good digital signage software as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have tested screendrive digital signage software and meet our requirement to use as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse solution. It is easy to implement and integrate with various solutions like KPI, Airport Information Display, Point of sales and queue management system. Support issues are closed in timely manner. i would recommend them for your all in one digital solutions.

Pros

Easy to implement Integrate with variety of third party software. Social Media Integration made easy. Support multi-screen like video wall.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Support team from Screendrive

Reviewed 5 years ago

i am happy tell you that , the support team is very excelent for support for my screens, great job and good support, also its a good software , all options we are getting in a single window.

Pros

Easy to handle. Web based = I can do assign the job with roles

Cons

great job

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Free limited use is not helpful

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have not had any success using this software as it does not offer any salt on paper to use.

Pros

The software offers parents an opportunity to monitor the time their child is online via their cell phone use.

Cons

The category for free limited use without paying for the full features is confusing and does not do what intends to do. It is a marketing gimmerick to force you to pay for the monthly fee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

low cost benefits of cloud/SaaS based ScreenDrive Digital Signage Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

ScreenDrive digital signage's cloud solution is for everyone including single screen to hundreds of location with low cost to operate with 24/7 support..

Pros

Access from anywhere Third party software integration 24/7 support Easy to use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Stable, intuitive, easy to use, and highly capable web software for controlling multiple displays!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fair price, stable software and great technical support!

Pros

It's a web base software platform which can be accessed from any place with internet so you can quickly manage display content. Easy to use, and compared to other similar software much more capable . Technical support is great, accessible and opened to adapt software to customer needs.

Cons

No internet, no control of display. There is a fear of problem with web server, so if there could be some installable Windows based host version it would be great!!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Digital Signage Dubai Support team

Reviewed 5 years ago

The Screendrive Sales & support team was extremely responsive and easy to communicate with. I felt very supported as I went from to know about Digital Signage implement to our organisation.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Digital menu board in Dubai

Reviewed 5 years ago

Screendrive is best solution for Digital signage menu board in Dubai, Excellent and 24 x 7 support team available , this is more important for Digital signage.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best support team for my digital signage screens

Reviewed 5 years ago

Screendrive team is best support, 24 x 7 support providing, easy to use , all option getting single window, great.

Pros

Easy to use, all options in single window

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A easy and simple software to use! And you can make templates as per your needs easily.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I really like Screendrive it is simple way to use screens. we can organised multiple location or multiple screens in a single window.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Reliable Software with Swift Response Team

Reviewed 4 years ago

We needed to update all our menu screens and the support team responds on my email in just few minutes. They work till midnight just to make the screens ready for the next day without hesitation.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy screen navigation for big and small scale business

Reviewed 4 years ago

I would like to tell you that , Screendrive Digital Signage, Its easy to use for Big ans small scale business. i like the way which they choose.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Comfort for Apps based Digital signage for business

Reviewed 4 years ago

Screendrive providing various Social media and other Apps based Layout design, Its easy to place the apps for Signage screens

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Digital Signage support Provider in Dubai

Reviewed 5 years ago

Screendrive is best Digital signage solution provider in Dubai, When i plan to build Digital signage in my Company, i tried lot of companies , i got best answer from Screendrive.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review