This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Gorriladox

Quality assurance for food production

see alternatives

Gorriladox Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I would definitely have to say the customer support is outstanding. And it is super easy to use so that makes it easier to teach new hires how to use it as well.

Stacey H.

I liked that Food Safety Plus was user friendly.

Laura R.

It helped guide the SQF team in how to organize the paperwork involved in this certification, and allow the employees the ability to easily maintain the system.

Amy V.

Cons

I was finding a software in case i come into problems in my near future.

carrie H.

Sinetimes it gets Breakdown and It bothers me alot.

Diksha S.

This software allowed us to go from no certification level to SQF Level 3.

Amy V.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

8

2

1

0

0

91%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and easy to train others. Would like to see some kind of dashboard to measure progress

Reviewed 3 years ago

Saved time in document requesting, gathering, and organizing. FS+ helps ease the audit process as well.

Pros

The automated email function that sends out document requests to suppliers. Again, it would be extremely helpful to have some kind of dashboard that you could glance at quickly to understand how many vendors you have, total number of documents being stored, total document requests outstanding, total expired documents, % of complete documents uploaded per vendor and total and a list that shows the date that a document was last updated.

Cons

In supplier docs, if you have a lot of suppliers you cannot jump to the end of the supplier list in one click, you have to click through multiple pages. Also, if you click the back button it takes you all the way back, not just back to the previous page

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent software

Reviewed 2 years ago

i was finding a software in case i come into problems in my near future

Pros

it is easy to use and fast to learn. fast pace

Cons

i loved it there is nothing not to love

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Gorilladox helps keep your food safe

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I would definitely have to say the customer support is outstanding! And it is super easy to use so that makes it easier to teach new hires how to use it as well

Cons

No cons yet. But this is just the free trial so we will see how it continues to work for me

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gorilladox review

Reviewed 5 years ago

This software allowed us to go from no certification level to SQF Level 3. It helped guide the SQF team in how to organize the paperwork involved in this certification, and allow the employees the ability to easily maintain the system.

Pros

The organized manner in which it allows everyone involved to implement and maintain the high volume of record keeping involved in SQF Level 3.

Cons

Occasionally (rarely) it will glitch, but having said that, the GFSC Group is very good about timely assistance in solving the problem.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helped us to get SQF-GFSI certified

Reviewed 5 years ago

We purchased the software from GFSC Group-Gorilladox to help our company achieve SQF certification. We were able to streamline our process and make this happen as the software saved us time and money.

Pros

Easy to use and covers all the food safety programs needed for GFSI and FDA. Was easy to use and the Gorilladox Team was there to train and help along the way.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This software is a total time and energy saver. You have what you need just a few clicks away.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

You don't need to have shelf loads of folders for your food safety system. You can just show it to your auditor, or print the documents as needed. You don't need to hold on to the physical copies of your documents.

Cons

Users has to be trained on it frequently. Since you can do almost everything with this software, you have to train your users on everything and they might need refresher training on those things that they use less frequently.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gorriladox software review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall the best quality set up and customer support i have ever seen. Software designed for easy use and step by step procedures.

Pros

easy to use and easy to train others.

Cons

At this point probably just all of the passwords needed to sign in.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Life Just Got Easier AND I'm saving trees, time, and money!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Gorriladox is easy to Navigate and the support is Phenomenal!! I would have never imagined that an SQF Level III Audit could be accomplished sitting in front of a computer with the auditor. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to simplify their job and reduce the stress of paperwork and binders.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good is a always good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and accessibility. I can use it anytime

Cons

Sinetimes it gets Breakdown and It bothers me alot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I liked that Food Safety Plus was user friendly

Cons

There is nothing at all that I would change

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review