This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Patrol Points Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very simple and easy to use software for board members

Reviewed a year ago

Very good experience, great support

Pros

We could sending out announcements via text and email to residential . And our security uses it too log packages and do patrolling

Cons

Can’t think of anything , maybe of its was free.. but the amount of money saved using this Software makes up for it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An Excellent Tool to Augment Security at your Property

Reviewed a year ago

Initially we had a few issues with the reporting and getting the data to sync with Condo Control Central, however the CCC dev team was heavily involved in helpful and even came on site to ensure that any bugs with the software was quickly dealt with and corrected. The support team is amazing and they will assist in ensuring that any issues are quickly resolved

Pros

It allowed us to move away from a physical wand, download station and installed software to a NFC based, android or iPhone cellphone system that can work from anywhere and provide instantaneous emailed reports once a patrol was completed. It eliminated the need to manually download reports and has allowed greater accountability for the board of directors to review patrols conducted by our security team.

Cons

The reports via the reporting section are not the same as the individual reports through the security & concierge section, however this is being worked on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

System Ease

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

All features especially the parcel management

Cons

Cant think of any bad features. System covers all aspects of requirements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review for Concierge Plus

Reviewed a year ago

I first used Concierge Plus 5 years ago and was impressed at it's functionality

Pros

This site is so intuitive and easy to use I know my job is going to be easier when I arrive at a site and it is using Concierge Plus

Cons

I honestly can not think anything that disappointments me about this site.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PATROL POINTS

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

No need to carry a key as it ensures a specific set of key/s can be available at a location controlled by another department.

Cons

NO MAJOR ISSUES DID FACE TO MENTION AT THIS TIME.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best App

Reviewed 2 years ago

I love this all and also want to recommended this every company who provide their security especially to condominiums.

Pros

This is the best app to use which help me a a-lot as a head concierge to track the real time on which security guard patrol. I want to recommed this app to everybody in security field because it make management and guard life easy to keep record of patrolling.

Cons

As I also use other apps for patrolling so there from overall experience I just want to add one thing or we can say the thing I like least is that there options must be differentiated clearly on home screen. So its easy for new users to get use to it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Patrol points review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience is very good so far.

Pros

The most i like about the software is its patrol log sheet and also that we can track the history of patrols.

Cons

There is nothing much which I don’t like about this software.if it is made Little bit more user-friendly , that can be great asset.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very satisfied- 9/10

Pros

Easy to use Attractive fonts and displays Fast processing

Cons

Glitches observed sometimes Several clicks to get in

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Software, easy to use.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Everything is very simple to understand and use.

Cons

For me it's good, I don't think there is any improvement need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review on Patrol Points

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very Good

Pros

Very Good, has many options which other software dont have

Cons

Some of the issues are not available, but otherwise a very user friendly product