This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Q360

PMO, CRM, Job costing service and accounting software

visit website

Q360 Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great industry software

Reviewed 5 months ago

We went from multiple systems for timebilling, inventory, sales, accounting, service support and project management to a single system. A lot of effort has gone into the transition but the partnership with Q360 to deliver on our expectations has been outstanding.

Pros

The Q360 tool has transformed our business enabling us to meet company goals around consistency and predictability. It allows us to centralize information and gives us real time information to run the business profitably.

Cons

There is a mobile version, a web version and a desktop version. Each offers less or more functionality so depending on the department, users are in a different version. Maintain process documentation across multiple platforms is a challenge and we look forward to a web version that will meet the needs of our entire organization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Q360 Customer Review

Reviewed 8 years ago

Our company has been using Q360 for about 9 months and so far we feel this product has been pretty great for us. One of the biggest pros of the system is that it has so many options and uses and is very powerful. A con to that is that it will take a lot of time and learning to utilize it. The system has some small glitches but not too many, but the pro of that is that Q360 support has been able to...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Terrible Product for Users

Reviewed 3 years ago

It seems like a really useful program, but for 20-25 years ago. It needs a major interface change and needs to be re-written for what the end users in each department need.

Pros

It has some features that could be useful

Cons

It does not function smoothly as a sole CRM for my company. The glitches and bugs keep me from working a full day.

Vendor response

I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. Q360 is a widely used ERP solution used by hundreds of companies and has major updates twice per year. We're sorry you are experiencing problems and we would be happy to work with you to give you a completely different experience.Please contact me so I can find out what has gone wrong so we can resolve this as soon as possible. Thank you

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Q360 Integration Tool for AV

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have been using Q360 for 16 months. We went from using 4 different software packages to run our business down to a single package, Q360. Our biggest challenge was getting out of our own way. Q360 raised our awareness in the areas where we lacked discipline maintenance agreement & service module - customer sign their service resolutions via iphone/ipad. immediately updated & invoiced if...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Q360 - Where were you when I was consulting?!

Reviewed 9 years ago

I spent 20+ years as a database developer / consultant, helping clients to customize a wide variety of CRM packages. The biggest problem was version upgrades once the customizations were in place. I am now the "in house consultant" for my company and am thrilled to have found Q360. No other product that I have worked with comes close to the flexibilty combined with stability provided by the design of Q360. Since we have implemented the product we have made many modifications to it and have survived a major version upgrade with no real issues. It's a great product!

Pros

The product has been beautifully designed with great visibility into virtually any aspect of the business. No troublesome crashing or unexpected glitches. Easy for users to become accustomed to and to navigate. Designed to be extended and customized safely. When Q360 has been customized using the provided guidelines, version upgrades are very manageable. Built in Query Engine (SQL Reports) make reporting extremely flexible and useful. Extremely responsive support team, eager to respond to questions.

Cons

I cannot think of any Cons.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Manager Administration

Reviewed 11 years ago

Overall we are very satisfied with the product & would recommend it. It has the ability to grow with us & we are hoping it will be our last ERP.

Pros

End to end solution allows data storage in one place Lots of options for User Setup allows for flexibility Grid layout with export capabilities is great Document linking is a nice feature Bank Reconciliation & RMA Processing happen as you expect they should which has increased productivity. The ability to initiate a support call from within the software is a great feature.

Cons

Needs more standard reporting especially relating to Sales & Service Linking between related programs is disjointed compared to our last system In some cases there are too many steps required to complete processes. More user defined automation would be nice We needed more customization than originally anticipated & we had to wait longer than promised for key changes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Software

Reviewed 7 years ago

We purchased Q360 in 10/2013 and it is an excellent fit for our IT company. We have been using for a little over a year and the ability to customize is what we like best. We use all aspects of the system for our admin staff, as well as the field service for our technicians, customer portal for our customers. We previously had multiple software packages to do our business and we now only have 1. Q360 links in to ADP and Speedtax and makes those two areas seamless integration. We found Solutions 360 on Capterra and was very please with the options that were available while we were searching for the right fit for our company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Debbie, its been an absolute pleasure working with such a progressive company as The AME Group. We value the great partnership we have with you and look forward to many more years working to help AME achieve their strategic goals.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Q360 Buyer's Review

Reviewed 11 years ago

Highly recommend it.

Pros

Just about everything. Efficiency, cash management, real time ACCURATE data, document management, process control, etc., etc. This program really hit it out of the park for us. I am elated given the high failure rate of these types of implimentations. The fact is both the program and the people doing the consulting on it were equally responsible for the success of the project.

Cons

Quoting tool could be stronger. Some functions could be more intuitive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 11 years ago

I would buy again

Pros

one system does it all

Cons

have to go thru to many screens to get things done