This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Safety Reports Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.8

/5

61
97%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.5/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

Safety Reports software is easy to use and very intuitive. We have used other softwares out there to complete inspections, and Safety Reports is by far the best.

HR

Hillary R.

Overall experience is excellent. Outstanding product and customer service.

HR

Hillary R.

Safety Reports has a top of the line support staff that has helped me on a number of occasions. I would highly recommend this product to other safety professionals.
AvatarImg

Michael Schirtzinger O.

Besides the image capture capabilities of compressing photos from 16:9 to 1:1 (photos look bad), I'd have to say the algorithms used in the Injury side, are not correct and need corrected.

KW

Ken W.

The reports are very descriptive and explain the violation by linking the OSHA standard.

MR

Michael R.

One item I'm continuing to struggle with is the number of perpetual inspection that show up on App.

JN

Jeff N.

Safety Reports users...

iAuditor-logocaret
listing-logo

iAuditor

Compare both
HSI Donesafe-logocaret
listing-logo

HSI Donesafe

Compare both
How would you rate Safety Reports?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


61 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Safety reports evaluated

Reviewed 5 years ago

Love the program all of my safety professionals use it and think very highly of it. The program is very easy and user-friendly, also able to work with the administrator to modify some of the reports.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Safety Reports App Review

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have been using the app for almost a year. Having the ability to customize it for our demolition activities has been tremendous. The different categories (MSHA, Cal-OSHA, General Industry, etc) makes it very versatile.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very easy to use and follow. The reports are very descriptive and explain the violation by linking the OSHA standard.

Pros

Ability to link photos to the violations. I also like the fact that each violation is directly linked to the OSHA standard it relates too.

Cons

Haven't found anything I don't like at this point.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

U.S. Safety Depot

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have used the compliance audit for general industry two times now. With only a couple of exceptions, that my rep helped me resolve, I have been completely satisfied.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Timely and ease of use make this software great for my organization. Satisfied customer!

Reviewed 5 years ago

One item I'm continuing to struggle with is the number of perpetual inspection that show up on App. The limit does not fulfill the needs we have at the organization.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Safety Reports Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Its been a real time saver with the automatic reports and the mobility. And the regulations to explain if customer wants to know more. I have been very satisfied.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

HOLDREGE NEBRASKA AND LINE DIVISION NEBRASKA REVIEW

Reviewed 7 years ago

This is a very easy to use application and takes very little time to complete the reviews.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the positive feedback! It means a lot to us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

BBS & General Industry Safety Assessment

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great tool that allows efficient use of technology with both behavior-based and compliance observations/inspections. Knowledgeable, reliable customer service

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Safety reports ease of use

Reviewed 5 years ago

We cut our reports to our clients by 50%! Great tool for safety advisors! Some areas are limited use due to Wifi dead areas

Pros

OSHA standards to violations found.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Safety Reports Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Needs more variety and detail for marine vessel inspections, other than that the app is worth every penny

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Safety Reports Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Bringing attention to issues found with photographs and standard references

Pros

Attention to details and report presentation

Cons

Nothing so far, the program does exactly what I need. Make is a little more user friendly when going from one function to another.