ProWorkflow vs Basecamp Comparison Chart

Summary
Pricing
Details
Top features
Typical customers
Support options
Mobile apps
Android
iPhone/iPad
User reviews
Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Users recommended to a colleague
Integrations
Security
Audit logs
Encryption
File sharing
Security alerts
Access control
Data policy
Social presence
Facebook
Twitter


Reviews

Rob Trent

Fantastic App, even better support!

2010-01-31

A great example of online software done right, I can't see us ever moving to anything else!

Pros

As a long time Basecamp customer, we had been looking for the "next step" for several months but held off because of concerns that our users would struggle with a new system.

Cons

Coming from Basecamp, the interface is busier but with more features I suppose that is unavoidable.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from ProActive Software


Regarding the popups you mentioned. We're currently working to remove all these, so the app will soon be even slicker and faster!

ProWorkflow Reviews
ProWorkflow
Project Management & Time Tracking For Teams Of Any Size.
Read more