App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Wired Relations Logo

SaaS solution for privacy and information security

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Wired Relations Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

25

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.56/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

hyperproof
qualio
hipaa-software

Pros and cons

Guidance - great help text that guides you through all the various parts of the system. Comprehensive - great to demonstrate GDPR, ISO, ISAE, NIS2, DORA compliance.
Apart from the easy and intuitive usability of the system, I would like to highlight the great onboarding support we received throughout.
Its intuitive design and ease of use have made a noticeable difference in our daily operations. Compared to other tools, it offers a seamless experience that enhances our efficiency and collaboration.
Wired Relations has few drawbacks. I find it difficult to identify specific negative aspects of the solution.
We find the Risk module too simple at the moment.
We use a different tool for most risk assessment because of that. We are looking forward to seeing the new updates on risk assessments and DPIA.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


25 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Steve P.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Comprehesive GRC tool for a reasonable price

Reviewed a month ago

A very positive experience. In on time at all we were up and running. Amazing customer support that is also open to suggestions

Pros

Simplicity - quick and straighforward to get up and running. Guidance - great help text that guides you through all the various parts of the system Comprehensive - great to demonstrate GDPR, ISO, ISAE, NIS2, DORA compliance

Cons

I would like the possibility to customize some fields.

Vendor response

Thank you Steve, for your positive review! We're delighted to hear that you find Wired Relations comprehensive and easy to use, and that our guidance and support have been beneficial to you. Your feedback on customisation is valuable, and we're always looking to improve. It's great to know that our cost-effectiveness, simplicity, and customer service were key factors in your decision. Best regards, Anette Wired Relations Team

BP
AvatarImg

Bo P.

Legal Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great and easy to use GRC tool

Reviewed a month ago

When i saw the too 3 years back i was not a fan. But over the last years they have developed and grown the tool into a great GRC tool. We use WR because it helps us on our way to becomme compliant within several frameworks. We recommend it to our clients even when they have a low maturity level but are on their way to become compliant. The tool can grow with the client, and help them achieve the compliance level they strive for.

Pros

Very easy to use and teach to the users. Support is very skilled and are quick to pick up a case, and if needed escalate to developers or product team. Great overview of progress. Easy to use for reporting to bords and management groups. Helps saving time when doing audits with external auditors.

Cons

As an admin i would like to do more customiazations, like creating additional fields for freetext, dropdowns and tickboxes.

Vendor response

Thank you for your detailed and thoughtful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Wired Relations easy to use and effective for reporting and audits. It's wonderful to know that our support team has been responsive and skilled in addressing your needs. We appreciate your feedback on customisation options. We're continuously working to improve our tool, and your suggestions are invaluable. Thank you for choosing Wired Relations to help achieve your compliance goals. Best regards, Anette The Wired Relations Team

JA
AvatarImg

Jógvan A.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great customer service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great customer service! Probably the best I've experienced with any software purchase last 15 years.

Pros

The product made it relatively easy to implement necessary internal procedures for personal data.

Cons

There are a few UX issues that could be optimized and extra functions added.

HP
AvatarImg

Henning P.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The most flexible ISMS

Reviewed 25 days ago

Wired Relations has set itself apart from other compliance solutions we've tried. Its intuitive design and ease of use have made a noticeable difference in our daily operations. Compared to other tools, it offers a seamless experience that enhances our efficiency and collaboration.

Pros

The flexibility in regards to framework mapping ( ISO27001/2, CIS18, NIST ) is a unique feature for Wired Relations governance solution. It is possible to set up our own custom controls if you have special needs. The solution is easily integrated to Entra ID and RBAC with several differentiated roles. They offer trials for testing before buying.

Cons

They have excellent support and the onboarding process is smooth in regards to speciel needs so nothing to report here :)

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review of Wired Relations. We're thrilled to hear that our platform's flexibility, especially in framework mapping for ISO27001/2, CIS18, and NIST, has met your needs. It's great to know that the ability to set up custom controls and the easy integration with Entra ID and RBAC have been beneficial for your organisation. We're also pleased that our trial offerings have provided you with confidence before making your decision. Thank you for choosing Wired Relations and for your feedback about our solution. Best regards, Anette Wired Relations Team

MS
AvatarImg

Morten S.

Information Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great vendor

Reviewed a month ago

Wired Relations is an excellent, efficient, and appropriate single system that can also handle complex setups. We use the system to deliver our GDPR services to a wide range of clients, and it is easy for both the clients and us to work with. The development of the platform from supporting GDPR to now also including ISMS and governance has gone well, and Wired Relations listens to our requests as a non-commercial partner.

Pros

Particularly, user-friendliness is prioritized compared to many other systems. The establishment of an instance, including any help with basic setup and more, happens quickly and efficiently with Wired Relations' effective support function. If the company has greater complexity with multiple departments and/or countries, a significant amount of time is saved due to the system’s simple support for this aspect. At Unitas we are a bunch of highly experienced consultants in the field, and we can confidently say that Wired Relations is one of the best systems we work with, measured by simplicity, user interface, support, and ongoing development of the platform. Fairly priced.

Cons

We have some requests, and they are all registered in Wired Relations backlog. We assume they will be implemented sooner or later, as they have been in the past. Be aware that Wired Relations is not a complex contract management system and you may require other system or storage for additional documentation e.g., SharePoint Online or other place to where you can add links directly in Wired Relations.

Vendor response

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're delighted to hear that our user-friendly system and efficient support have met your expectations at Unitas. We're pleased that our platform supports your GDPR services effectively and that our commitment to customer feedback and development aligns with your needs. Thank you for choosing Wired Relations; we look forward to continuing our partnership. Best regards, Anette Wired Relations Team

TB
AvatarImg

Thomas B.

Program Development, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect governance tool for startups

Reviewed 19 days ago

When we began documenting our GDPR compliance, we quickly got bogged down by messy spreadsheets and documents. It was obvious that something more streamlined was needed, but the major platforms we looked at seemed too "set in stone" and inflexible. Luckily, we got in touch with Wired Relations, who offered an actual free trial (no sitting through endless sales pitches) of the basic functions. After...

Pros

- Intuitive UI and functionality - Support that is actually responsive and helpful - Covers all the basics of infosec/privacy, including all GDPR requirements - Structured approach to processes like risk assessment, incident response, etc.

Cons

I'm required to enter something, but there's really nothing major. I guess some minor UI stuff needs polishing here and there, but it doesn't affect the actual functionality of the platform.

Vendor response

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're delighted that our user-friendly system and efficient support have met your expectations. It's great to hear that our platform effectively supports your GDPR services and helps create structure and overview. Thank you for choosing Wired Relations – we look forward to continuing our partnership. Best regards, Gry Wired Relations Team

ML
AvatarImg

Marie Louise E.

Legal Services, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recommended GRC Solution for External Consultants Offering a Robust Tool to Their Clients

Reviewed 2 months ago

I have experience with multiple GRC solutions. My clients often ask me how to document compliance regarding GDPR and information security. As a consultant, it is important for me to have the right tool in my toolkit. Here, Wired Relations is one of my preferred tools. In my experience, when it comes to Wired Relations, the clients' investment fully justifies the results achieved once the implementation is completed and the compliance project transitions to operation. From a user perspective, the solution is straightforward to use. The built-in logic makes it relatively easy for users to navigate the system, and I have received positive feedback from my clients when they have tried working with the system.

Pros

Wired Relations offers extensive customization options, allowing the solution to be configured to match the specific organization. As an external consultant, it is crucial for me to tailor the solution to meet the client's needs.

Cons

Wired Relations has few drawbacks. I find it difficult to identify specific negative aspects of the solution. Additionally, I have experience with many different GRC solutions, and Wired Relations is clearly among my favorites. I also appreciate that the people at Wired Relations are receptive to my suggestions for functionality improvements, such as more options for filtering and sorting documents, etc.

Vendor response

Thank you, Marie Louise, for leaving such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you have great experiences with Wired Relations, and how well the solution adapts to your consultancy services. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Saffa H.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review of Wired Relations

Reviewed a month ago

Wired Relations has made our compliance management much easier and feasible. It has greatly improved our daily management of compliance and GDPR-related tasks. The interface is intuitive and easy to use, and the time spent on individual objectives and processes are significantly reduced in comparison to before we started using Wired Relations.

Pros

- Easy to use, user-friendly interface - Makes compliance management much more simple and viable - Boosts efficiency and minimizes time spent on each task - Includes a great task management feature - The customer support is super friendly and quick to respond

Cons

It's a rather specified system in the sense that it doesn't exactly have a lot of features (at least not in the Essential package). However, depending on how you look at it, this could also be seen as a positive thing.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We're thrilled to hear that you find Wired Relations easy to use and that it has simplified your compliance management processes. Our user-friendly interface and task management features have boosted your efficiency and saved you valuable time. We also appreciate your feedback on the Essential/Pro package. Your input is invaluable as we constantly work to improve and expand our features. Thank you for highlighting our customer support team. We're here to ensure you have the best experience possible. Best regards, The Wired Relations Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kaare S.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wired Relations review

Reviewed a month ago

I had a very smooth integration into Wired Relations and it is a very good and practical tool to help us with compliance both in regards to GDPR and other EU-regulatives. I have had some cloud related latency issues, but nothing the support team wasn't able to solve quickly. When working in Wired Relations it is for me very obvious that part of the development have been focused on making sure that the different compliancy aspects, such as risksassesments, policies and tasks are well connected and are where you would expect them to be.

Pros

Easy to use, very intuativ and well organized to look at. Tasks can be created to practically anything which makes it super easy to set up reminder. Helps our organization stay connected as to what we need to do in relation to compliance. Streamlines our workflows, eliminating the need for shared folders full of word and excel documents. Support is super easy to reach.

Cons

I haven't experinced any major drawbacks.

Vendor response

Thank you Kaare, for your detailed review of Wired Relations. We're glad to hear that you find our platform easy to use, intuitive, and well-organised. It's great to know that the task creation feature helps streamline your workflows and keeps your organisation on track with compliance requirements. We appreciate your feedback on the smooth integration, the Support Team, and the practical benefits...

LH
AvatarImg

Louise H.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Structured data

Reviewed 3 years ago

Wired Relation has outstanding customer service, and this is where they win. The system is not perfect, but everytime a problem is discussed the team are always eager to try and find a solution or at least a work around.

Pros

An easy way of structuring the GDPR required documentation of data mapping, flow, data processing and data processing agreements. It's user friendly and makes it easy to pull out reports.

Cons

Could use better folder structure in order to have one system for all documentation, however being a larger organisation folders are required to keep the structure easy to navigate in. We have been hoping to upload all documentation to the system, which is a large amount of data. The system yet have some developing to do in order to meet this expectation.

SC
AvatarImg

Søren C.

Gambling & Casinos, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wired Relations Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Wired Relations has elevated our compliance in regards to GDPR legislation. We also use Wired Relations for other non-GDPR related areas such as general vendor management and regulatory obligation. The workflow in Wired Relations is very logical and we have integrated it to several other business areas.

Pros

First of all we liked the good overview we got from mapping out systems and vendors. We now know what type of data is in which systems and what vendors they are related to. This made the GDPR artikel 30 report much easier to create and with higher maturity. We are also very fond of the task manager, that ensures maintenance of our compliance and many other recurring tasks and compliance obligation throughout the organization.

Cons

We find the Risk module too simple at the moment. We use a different tool for most risk assessment because of that. We are looking forward to seeing the new updates on risk assessments and DPIA.

Vendor response

Thank you, Søren, for your kind words and feedback on how we can improve our solution. We have listened, and since then, we have launched an updated version of the Risk Assessment feature in Wired Relations. It helps you organise risk management, collaborate with your colleagues, and gain an overview of total risks for management to approve. You can read more about it here: https://www.wiredrelations.com/product/risk-assessment

Pk
AvatarImg

Peter k.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and understandable GDPR - online (no Excel)

Reviewed 4 years ago

Wired Relations has helped us get a complete overview and most importantly control of all our GDPR tasks. We started out, like so many others, with excel sheets, but quickly ran into the realization that it is way to heavy to maintain. With Wired Relations now we can boast ourselves from having a great online platform with lot of features but still easy and simple to maintain. We can present the connections between different systems, which at the same time easily and simply update our systems, added new as needed.

Pros

I am particularly happy about the Article 30 report that Wired generated for us.

Cons

Hmm... that i did'n find it before starting out with the Excel, i guess..

Vendor response

Hi Peter, we are very glad to hear that you benefit greatly from Wired Relations. Thank you very much for the review!

EE
AvatarImg

Eiður E.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wired Relations, the system you need to finish your GDPR setup

Reviewed 25 days ago

Overall it's a good system to have all your systems and connections in one place, all your vendors and agreements. I recommend using the Task feature, it helps a lot to remind you of some tasks, because there are a lot of tasks. Wired Relations web interface looks good, it's not a dull UI, that helps a lot. The staff is on point and helps you if you run in to any problems. So use them also if you need to. GDPR is not the most fun topic but you have to do it, so why not make it a little bit more fun using Wired Relations.

Pros

I like how it leads you onward, and tries to make GDPR and the legal stuff easy. As an IT person I don't understand a lot of the legal language, but Wired Relations help me a lot. And the staff is very helpful.

Cons

It's still GDPR.... Not the most fun topic. Regarding the system, there are no cons that I can see at this time.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review of Wired Relations. We're delighted to hear that our platform has been instrumental in guiding you through the complexities of GDPR and making the legal aspects more manageable. It's wonderful to know that our team has been helpful and that you find our interface engaging and user-friendly. Thank you for highlighting the benefits of having all your systems, vendors, and agreements in one place. Best regards, Anette Wired Relations Team

SE
AvatarImg

Sabrina E.

Translation and Localization, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A rigorous framework, that allows to fit your company's needs

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Wired Relation's approach from system mapping, vendor, and customer mapping to defining processing activities and implementing control activities allowed us to build a rigorous compliance environment step by step without ever having the feeling of being overwhelmed. Wired is flexible enough to adjust to our own company's needs (that is being simultaneously a data controller and data processor), even though the system initially appears to only allow a clear controller/processor divide. Apart from the easy and intuitive usability of the system, I would like to highlight the great onboarding support we received throughout.

Cons

The integration is very is to use and flexible enough to adjust to our own company's processes. The only critique I have on Wired Relations is that we encountered bugs during the set-up which led to double work. However, my impression is that they have a knowledgable development team at hand that immediately looked into the issue and assisted in solving the problem.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Annfinn H.

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great GDPR-Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have never had as good an overview of our suppliers, it-systems and processes as we have with Wired Relations. The automated GDPR reporting is brilliant. Wired Relations software and the great support has increased our understanding of how to handle GDPR and national privacy rules.

Pros

The automated GDPR reporting. Before we got Wired Relations, we did all the work manually in Excel.

Cons

I don´t have anything bad to say about the product.

JC
AvatarImg

Jens C.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy and effective compliance tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

We use Wired Relations for GDPR documentation and the system has matured our compliance quite a bit. Both in regards to getting a better overview and increasing the quality of our records of processing activities.

Pros

The tool is intuitive to work with and it gives a great overview of the different GDPR related elements. It was also easy to get started because of the intuitive interface and a good onboarding process.

Cons

We were an early adopter to Wired Relations, so there were some missing features when we started. But they have been quick to respond to customer feedback.

MV
AvatarImg

Marianne V.

Legal Services, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

GDPR Compliance and Governance

Reviewed 3 years ago

Wired Relation is a very easy way to establish the needed structure to ensure compliance with GDPR

Pros

The overview and simplicity Changes need only to be updated in one place

Cons

In some categories the detail level is too high - after my opinion

SM
AvatarImg

Sigurð Marner S.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good software, great customer-support

Reviewed 3 years ago

Integrating GDPR for a small company, wit no IT-, nor legal- department, can be daunting and time consuming. We do not have the resources to hire outside legal help to implement our GDPR. The combination of an, easy to use software, and Customer-support, helped us to manage our GDPR.

Pros

What I like the most about this software is the set-up, combined with IT-Support. We are a relatively small company, providing care for the elderly. We do not have an IT-department, nor a legal department. Yet with an, easy to use platform, and regular contact with IT-support, we sorted out our GDPR.

Cons

We are currently not missing any features. Once you get past the learning-curve, the aspects of the product are not difficult to use. Integrating the software with our existing business process was not difficult, nor is adjusting or adding additional information to the software.

MS
AvatarImg

Mine S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Making compliance easy to manage

Reviewed 3 years ago

Wired relations covers our need for automation of our ISAE and GDPR compliance work with our existing set-up, and there are still a lot of features making it possible to further develop our compliance work which we are looking forward to exploit.

Pros

A very easy system to manage with the possibility to meet company needs and reflects compliance as-is. All comes with a great customer service.

Cons

A lot of new features we need is already in the pipeline, so nothing to come after.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jan Ólavsson E.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly software with great support!

Reviewed 3 years ago

The software from Wired Relations makes it easy and straightforward to map and keep track of all the procedures and tasks in connection with GDPR and data protection overall.

Pros

A great thing about the software is how Wired Relations have included a lot of helpful features, and still manage to keep it simple and easy to use. The support and guidance has been outstanding right from the start.

Cons

The product is very complete for what it is intended.

CR
AvatarImg

Carsten R.

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An easy switch from Word and Excel

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We previously used Word and Excel for our GDPR documentation, and needed electronic support for updates and execution of tasks. Wired Relations has ensured this through a smooth migration from Word and Excel.

Cons

No problem. An easy and intuitive system

OT
AvatarImg

Oliver T.

Online Media, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of Wired Relations

Reviewed 3 years ago

Really really good customerservice and onboarding.

Pros

We use alle the features such as "Task", "Systems" and use it for tracking

Cons

We would like if the "task" function could be like a yearly kalender.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our software. Jacob H. Larsen

BJ
AvatarImg

Beinta J.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

my opinion

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have managed to gather everything GDPR related in one place, which gives peace of mind. For example being able to attach the right document to the relevant process or systems and to get an auto generated article 30 report.

Pros

Wired Relations is a very manageable tool. It's easy to work with and easy to navigate in and the processing activities are very intuitive to fill out.

Cons

We have not yet had any problems with Wired Relations. If we have any questions or issues, we use the support chat and they are very quick to assist.

RD
AvatarImg

Rebekka D.

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

It was very good to get Wired Relations support during the process. They are able to answer all your questions and they give very good guidelines. They know exactly what our next steps are and are pushing us towards the goal.

Pros

The products is very easy to use, you have a clear overview. It is very easy to implement.

Cons

It is flawless. I can recommend it to everyone.

JV
AvatarImg

Jakob V.

Maritime, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Molslinjen acknowlegde Wired Relations

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very hepful, kept their promises and fast reacting

Pros

The software forces the user to take a position on various data which leads to ensuring GDPR compliance

Cons

? I have not enough experience so far to evaluate this