App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SMASHINGLOGO Logo

SMASHINGLOGO

Logo maker for businesses of any size.

see alternatives

(45)

SMASHINGLOGO Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.9

/5

175
98%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.59/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Great program with so many options to customize and excellent, responsive and very helpful customer service. Will definitely be using them again in the future.
The ability to see in real time, the designs and colours, was the starting point of my immensely exciting experince of choosing the perfect design.
Such an easy way to get the logo you always wanted. Such a friendly and helpful service would definitely recommend to other businesses looking to create the perfect logo at reasonable price.
There was not a single part of the software that I disliked.
I had trouble creating/accessing my account online.
Inability to add an icon to the design without buying the premium package.

SMASHINGLOGO users...

Vistaprint Builder-logocaret
listing-logo

Vistaprint Builder

How would you rate SMASHINGLOGO?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


175 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quality, Service & Easy to Use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Fantastic quality and suggested designs. The ease of making changes and variety of styles and colours to edit with were very impressive. Customer service has been wonderful and very prompt.

Cons

I don't have anything that I didn't like.

Vendor response

Hi Terri, thank you for your amazing review. Great to hear that SMASHINGLOGO could help you to make your logo vision a reality...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Obsessed

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I love the logo maker! Smashing logo offers great font, color, style, icon options. Even after you buy your logo, you can still make edits to the overall design. The feature alone keeps my brand always on trend!

Cons

I have no cons with the software. Smashing logo is great.

Vendor response

Hi Kaye, thank you for your amazing review. We're glad you found our logo maker features convincing and easy to use. Thank you very much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Really good

Reviewed 5 months ago

Brilliant, design team were fantastic supporting me with issues when they arose.

Pros

Liked the diversity of logos available, and had brilliant feedback from from an external professional design team who felt that I had successfully created a logo which required no further interventions.

Cons

Lost ability to make adjustments within specific elements of the logo, which I suspect was a glitch in the software.

Vendor response

Hi Katy, thank you very much for your review and feedback. We're glad to hear that you had such a positive response to your logo from an external design team as well...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Content and grateful

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

SMASHINGLOGO is easy-to-handle, user-friendly software due to which I eventually got a chance to realize my idea of how my logo should look like. Creating itself was a pleasure and the suggested solutions were really worth of being considered and applied. I lost no time and got an excellent result of the highest quality. Together with its prompt, friendly and helpful customer support SMASHINGLOGO is definitely second to none in their field. Utmost respect and many thanks!

Cons

Nothing to mention, indeed. I liked to work with it, I immediately got response to any question I put… I was astonished as I got exactly what I wanted from the first try.

Vendor response

That's really a great review, Maria! Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about SMASHINGLOGO! It's very much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome, simple design

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience - the customer service was top notch. They were very helpful and made all of my changes requested each time I asked.

Pros

It was super simple to create and edit a logo. The features are great and the layout is easy to use.

Cons

I did not find any issues with Smashing Logo.

Vendor response

Hi Alyssa, thank you for this awesome review. We're glad you were also happy with our customer service ... I will let them know!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience was great! If I ever need anything else made up as a logo, I will 100% begin with SMASHINGLOGO.

Pros

This software is SUPER easy to use! I have absolutely no background in working with web design, etc. but was able to put together a logo that I absolutely LOVE in no time! There are so many options to modifying your template. I even made a mistake on the final product. The team at SMASHINGLOGO are so easy to work with! They helped me modify my logo so that it is now perfect! I would highly highly recommend using this program to anyone! Great value for what you receive!! Thank-you!

Cons

I don't have anything that I like least of this software.

Vendor response

Hi Michele, we are very happy, you had such a great experience on our website! Thank you very much for taking the time for this fantastic review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast, adequate cost, satisfiying results

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

all was easy and perfect, wide variety of colors, fonts and combinations. Fast and efficient creation of logo. We have tried other generators (some of them were 3 times more expensive with 5 times worse results offered)

Cons

well maybe I wish software had more icons

Vendor response

Hi Vitaly, thank you for your great review. We're happy to hear that you find it easy and efficient to create a logo on our website. Thank you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use tool to create a professional log

Reviewed 3 months ago

1) Easy to use tool to create the logo 2) Broad range of possibilities to create a logo specific for your business and matching your personality 3) Delivery of specific files for 10 different ways of using them 4) Pricing: for me -> best ratio price/value 5) Support after sales was great! On every question, I got an answer within 2 hours.

Pros

I really enjoined making the logo online. Off course there are some restrictions in what you can do, but for the "one-off" price they charge you, I think the possibilities are more than you would expect.

Cons

No real remarks. I would rate it as best price/quality ratio

Vendor response

Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Very much appreciated. We're glad that you enjoyed creating your logo on our website and were pleased with the overall experience while doing it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] Rocks

Reviewed 3 years ago

great value-for-money ratio

Pros

Assistance was grand, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped and kindly offered some extra and for free when I asked a slight change in an already delivered design. This was so appreciated!

Cons

the site is in Italian at first but all personalizations should be submitted in English for best results. This is not stated openly when submitting the personalization (I believe they think Google Translator would be enough), it honestly wasn't a problem for me but it could be for other non-bilinguals.

Vendor response

Hi Rossella, we are very happy to see that you enjoyed our service including our support assistance and we appreciate you taking the time to post a review...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best logo maker ever !

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is so easy to use , it's a no brainer !

Cons

No idea about it , only a good experience with the software !

Vendor response

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad you had no problems in using our logo maker. Thank you very much!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smashing Logo Is Top Notch

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The program generates quality logos, The company does not hassle you during the process of making your logo like other companies.

Cons

Nonthing, the logos generated where always within the range I was looking for, and if I needed help, support was always available.

Vendor response

Hi DAnthony, thank you very much for your honest review. I'm glad you were fully satisfied with our logo designs and all their variations. Best wishes, Your SMASHINGLOGO team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, even better customer service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This website was so easy to use. They have an enormous catalog to choose designs and logos from so you can easily make a professional logo that suits your purposes. Even more, I contacted customer support about a small change I wasn't able to handle on my own. They quickly got back to me and made my changes on the first try.

Cons

I didn't have any negative experiences with the site/company.

Vendor response

Hi Julee, thank you for great review. It's very much appreciated. Great to hear that our customer support could help you with your logo. I'll let them know...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 5 months ago

I wanted some changes made to our logo, the guys had it done within 24 hours, exactly as I'd requested. Was such an easy process - and not expensive either. Great value for money. Super happy with the service

Pros

The website was very easy to use.........

Cons

I don't have any cons at this time........

Vendor response

Hi Danielle, thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear that you were very pleased with our customer service. That is something that means a lot to us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceeded my expectation

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience overall. No complaints.

Pros

Excellent product development and the customer aftercare exceeded what was Stated in the T&Cs. Excellent overall service and I Luke definitely use Smashing Logo again.

Cons

I was happy with the product. No complaints.

Vendor response

Hi Ben, thank you very much for this awesome review... It brings great pleasure to us to see that our offering is exceeding your expectations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very happy with Smashing Logo

Reviewed a year ago

I have a professional and unique logo that I'm proud of.

Pros

I got a custom logo and the team at Smashing Logo were super helpful. They really understood what I was looking to achieve and were always responsive. I'm really happy with the end result and all of the different file types and logo versions I received. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again in the future.

Cons

Nothing. I was satisfied with the service and final product I received from Smashing Logo.

Vendor response

Hi Christine, thank you for your amazing review. It's always great to have another satisfied customer. Glad we could help to get you a logo that you are proud of...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

What an amazing company to use for logo design

Reviewed 2 years ago

Such an easy way to get the logo you always wanted. Such a friendly and helpful service would definitely recommend to other businesses looking to create the perfect logo at reasonable price. Thank you

Pros

To the point Very creative Good value for money Friendly service Quality logos

Cons

Can’t fault it in any way From creation to completion

Vendor response

Hi Garry, thank you very much for your review. We appreciate, you taking the time to write it. We are glad to have you as a happy customer...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service!

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

It's easy to use! Service to change something is also easy and they are really helpfull!

Cons

I would love the option to add more costumize colors to your logo. So you can have it in more different colors.

Vendor response

Hi Linda, awesome! Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and the fact that you like our service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Still waiting for customer service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Disappointed but willing to change my mind if they perform

Pros

Smashinglogo has good Logo designs and ordering was easy. Of course no problem when money is going to them but after payment, crickets!

Cons

They sent me the wrong one! I have sent two requests for attention to this matter and haven't even received an acknowledgement. Its been 72 hrs. If I hear back today, I will revise this review. Otherwise, very disappointed. Other than the wrong logo colors, none of the files they send you are able to fit the store icon on Etsy.

Vendor response

Hi Jeff, I'm sorry for the inconveniences. You should have received two email replies from us. Probably they landed in your spam inbox? I hope things are sorted out now. If you still have any questions, please get in touch with us. We're happy to help! :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly and Amazing Experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was amazing experience, specifically after purchase support. I required a minor change in the logo after purchase and got it with the help of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pros

It was easy to design your own logo and for doing this you need not be a pro. After preparing one you get multiple layouts and formats to chose from. Download options in different colours and file types matching your requirement. Last but not the least, after purchase support as per your need, thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for all his support.

Cons

There is choice for only 2 colours in the logo at a time, better if multi colour choice is available.

Vendor response

Hi Pankaj, nice to hear that you liked our offering and service. Thank you for your review...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Logos and Excellent Service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great!!!

Pros

Smashing Logo offers excellent service and quality logos. I had several logos made, prior to working with Smashing Logo and this company by far has the best quality and service for the value.

Cons

There are no cons to list with using this service.

Vendor response

Hi Arianna, what a great review!! Thank you very much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SMASHINGLOGO Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

would recommend it to everyone designing logotypes !

Pros

variety of interesting choices and colors

Cons

none

Vendor response

Hi Wojtek, it's really a pleasure receiving a review like that. I'm very glad you liked our service that much!!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So goooooood

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy use With compétitive prices. If you have a question [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] answer quicky.

Cons

Nothing. Everything is very easy. Its perfect

Vendor response

Hi Benjamin, we are very happy to hear that you are enjoying our website and also our support service. We also appreciate you taking the time to post a review for our website.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best online logo design I have used

Reviewed 8 months ago

Very happy and very fulfilled.

Pros

Easy to use, lots of functionality options and post product support is quick and reliable

Cons

I didn't find it easy to update my logo with TM symbol myself. None the less the support team came through for me.

Vendor response

Hi Philani, thank you very much for posting this great review. We're always happy to hear that our customers find it easy to create their own logo and enjoy the functionality we provide. I'll let the customer support know that they could help you with your request.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service

Reviewed 2 years ago

I want to create a visual identity for my brand and standardize my posts on social networks

Pros

Easy to use, fair price and many design options

Cons

Nothing I realized yet. I just bought it

Vendor response

Hi Nathalia, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience on our website...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I recommend

Reviewed 3 years ago

I would like to congratulate the professionalism of your company and the responsiveness of your staff, in particular [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. I'm impressed by his involvement listening speed and accompaniment. As an independent press release in France, in communication, you can be sure that I'll recommend each time your beautiful company.So thank you, it's so precious ! and rare... The best for you and please congratulate and thank you for me [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] !" It's so deserved ! Good Luck and good night ! Take care and thank you, I'm really impressed !

Pros

I've appreciated speed and creativity.

Cons

involvement and accompaniment of the after sale

Vendor response

Hello Caroline, we'd like to let you know how much we appreciate your great review. We are especially glad that you liked the interaction with our support staff...