App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

WEM Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

25

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.44/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The speed and agility at which one can develop applications is quite fascinating. We had been very successful in using WEM to complete POC's at a very quick and rapid pace to showcase to the clients.
The modeler just is superb way to abstract the business process and data generated out of it.
The flow chart option available is great. Very flexible and customer support was very helpful.
As we know, the banking sector faces new challenges every single day. They also have to keep up with the competition and comply with laws enacted by government agencies to prevent fraud.
More out of the box capabilities can be provided but that cannot be classified as a dislike as that falls under the evolution of an tool and increasing its capabilities.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


25 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pedro D.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WEM is a real NoCode platform like none

Reviewed a year ago

WEM is a game changer for us, now we can bring solutions to our customers like no others, faster, cheaper and more accurate. And maybe the best thing, our customer can ask for changes immediately, thats real agility.

Pros

WEM is a real NoCode platform, I know I said the same many times but the most I like is they delivers what it promises, no others do. WEM is an easy to adopt, non intrusive and full featured NoCode platform out of the box.

Cons

If I have to say something I will talk about on premise installation, many customers for different reasons needs an on premise environment, pricing on this scenario goes a little far from standard.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Pedro. Your review matters a lot to us. We will keep improving the platform and walk the extra mile, to exceed your expectations. Thanks again. - Team WEM APAC

PP
AvatarImg

Prithvi P.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WEM Brings You True Agility And Speed!!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

WEM is a true game changer. The speed and agility at which one can develop applications is quite fascinating. We had been very successful in using WEM to complete POC's at a very quick and rapid pace to showcase to the clients.

Pros

1. Learning curve for the development team. 2. Ease of development. 3. Technical support and service

Cons

More out of the box capabilities can be provided but that cannot be classified as a dislike as that falls under the evolution of an tool and increasing its capabilities.

Vendor response

Thank you. So appreciate your review. Wish you a lot more Wins with WEM

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Lakshmikanth Reddy P.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

WEM - simple solution to complex problems. Low-code/No-code.

Reviewed a year ago

WEM has a potential to solve complex business problems (across domains, across demographics) in a much easier and seamless process.

Pros

Low-code/No-code. Minimal core coding knowledge required. Even a non techie can start creating an application with ease. Deployment is very simple.

Cons

User Interface could be much better. Integrations with other other software/applications needs to be made simple as WEM is competing with other No-code platforms.

Ji
AvatarImg

Ju il C.

Information Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A platform that makes application development innovative and easy

Reviewed a year ago

WEM is an excellent platform for rapid application development and business process automation. It is a platform that you must use if you are promoting Digital Transformation with fast application and few resources.

Pros

The biggest advantage of WEM is that it can quickly respond to changes in end-user requirements and make decisions.The difference from other no-code tools is that UI/UX can be easily created and applied in addition to a set template.And best of all, it's cheaper than other enterprise no-code tools.

Cons

It's a pity that it lacks the ability to easily switch to a native mobile app.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Ju il. Your review matters a lot to us. We will keep improving the platform and walk the extra mile, to exceed your expectations. Thanks again. - Team WEM APAC

SV
AvatarImg

Srikar V.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review On WEM

Reviewed a year ago

WEM is an outstanding platform for rapid application development and Business process automation. You can quickly build applications without much coding knowledge and you can also seamlessly integrate complex business processes with a simpler approach in fewer steps by using the features it offers.

Pros

The ease of development and to immediately see the resultsRapid application developmentReusability, significantly reducing development costs in addition to already low cost developmentThe end user can see the product and suggest the changes which in-turn can be turned around very quickly this will make both the application developer and the consumer happy.

Cons

There is a room to add more features for Mobile Application development and they have been periodically enhancing the same.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Srikar. Your review matters a lot to us. We will keep improving the platform and walk the extra mile, to exceed your expectations. Thanks again. - Team WEM APAC

KC
AvatarImg

Krunal C.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent low code platform to accelerate business

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

An application can be built in a superbly modular way with WEM. Using an interactive modeler, business processes and associated data can be easily modeled. Integration with business services including REST APIs is easy. Reasons to use WEM for application development is it is quick to set up, easy to scale, and easy to expand the skill set, as WEM reduces both development effort and complexity, the time to market is drastically reduced. Overall, it was a very promising and enriching experience.

Cons

I haven't come across any cons at this point.

Vendor response

Thank you. So appreciate your review.

MN
AvatarImg

Min N.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience with WEM is greate

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I liked the all of the features provided in WEM. It was fascinating that the feature is easy-to-understand.

Cons

Some nodes are not valid. It would be better to notify users that some nodes were in development process.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Min. Your review matters a lot to us. We will keep improving the platform and walk the extra mile, to exceed your expectations. Thanks again. - Team WEM APAC

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Yogesh D.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

WEM's flexibility

Reviewed 3 years ago

In the banking sector, we once developed an application in 45 minutes. The goal was to build a positive pay application. As we know, the banking sector faces new challenges every single day. They also have to keep up with the competition and comply with laws enacted by government agencies to prevent fraud. Using WEM, we built a Universal Positive Pay application. Having WEM as a partner has been great!

Pros

WEM is a practical, small and agile platform with excellent service. Business users, especially tech-savvy ones, benefit from WEM's flexibility.

Cons

It is no code/low code platform and I love coding :(

Vendor response

Thank you Yogesh. Appreciate your feedback.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nikita G.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of No-Code

Reviewed 3 years ago

WEM lets developers create applications quickly, regardless of whether they are consumers or professionals. As WEM becomes more powerful, it implements new technologies every year.

Pros

Case Management is the best feature of the WEM, which allows business users, citizens, and developers to capture high-level requirements and work together to create a case life cycle. Agile development enables them to create a new application in a short period of time.

Cons

Nothing for now, amazing functionalities

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Biju I.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent no-code platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

WEM has got lot of functionality and it's extremely easy to build applications. It helped us to create the mobile applications required for our purpose/sector. Highly recommended to all sorts of companies to develop their applications.

Pros

* Easy to use * Flow chart approach * Cost effective

Cons

Haven't come across any cons at this point of time

Vendor response

Thank you. Appreciate your feedback.

PG
AvatarImg

Pranita G.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best platform for No Code

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The platform facilitates reusability, so it does not require you to configure it from scratch. Using WEM, you can quickly build applications without coding; this platform doesn't require you to be an expert in programming. Business process management, time efficiency, and easy customer dealing make it an excellent choice. Wem makes it possible for you to automate tasks that ultimately improve your application’s functionality and efficiency. Using it, an organization can develop faster and save time

Cons

Nothing till date as the platform is smooth

SN
AvatarImg

Sagar N.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WEM- Best No code platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software helps you optimally manage your business processes by offering simple tools and functions for customer focus, new business generation, and increased productivity and performance. Due to our commercial applications, our customers have an improved end-to-end experience. The work is simpler, easier, and a lot more efficient for the team. We have created a banking automation application, which will save us time and will ensure proper security with minimal programming.

Cons

No negative comments for the software.It is working smooth.

JD
AvatarImg

Johannes D.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software with a few areas for optimization

Reviewed a year ago

Our partnership with WEM can already look back on several successful years. We are very satisfied with the software and the regular exchange we have with WEM. We can always expect a quick and reliable response - still, we would hope for an optimization / acceleration in solving roadblocks on their end for the cases when something is not functioning, as we did have to deal with longer waiting times delaying our projects on some occasions. For our pricing model, covering citizen development, the pricing of WEM is well suited. In addition, we would be happy to see a suitable licensing model for individual large-scale projects that are to be implemented with the software, which is currently not fittingly being represented in existing pricing models.

Pros

- Easy to use software due to well implemented No-Code concept - Wide range on functionality - RPA partnership

Cons

- Pricing model could be a bit more differentiated

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Johannes. Your review matters a lot to us. We will keep improving the platform and walk the extra mile, to exceed your expectations. Thanks again. - Team WEM APAC

AS
AvatarImg

Akeeb S.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It not only allows you to simplify the application and the functionality, but also speed up the whole process.

Cons

Sometimes the modeler can be a bit slow to load.

Vendor response

Thank you. So appreciate your review.

TR
AvatarImg

Tom R.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

WEM Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Fast results, easy setup, easy learning, great support

Cons

Custom Widget development in a custom language without proper documentation

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Tom. Your review matters a lot to us. We will keep improving the platform and walk the extra mile, to exceed your expectations. Thanks again. - Team WEM APAC

BN
AvatarImg

Bhushan N.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy use of Low Code

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

WEM is an incredible platform for business process automation. The simplicity of our approach to complex processes directly results from the amount of out-of-the-box support for almost all the user stories we handle. One of the world's largest companies has turned to us after we have automated processes that require input from dozens of users, often simultaneously, in under a month. There are many features to discover, but the more I use WEM, the more I discover there is one that makes working with the program much simpler and faster.

Cons

Trying to figure it out as the platform is smooth in working.

IL
AvatarImg

Ishaan L.

Public Relations and Communications, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent no - code platform out there

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and understand. The flow chart option available is great. Very flexible and customer support was very helpful

Cons

No issues faced by me as of now. Really happy with the workings of the software

Vendor response

Thank you. Appreciate your review.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ankur V.

Airlines/Aviation, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

No code development process

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We don't need to learn coding for development. it's very fast for development.

Cons

I like everything regarding this software.

Vendor response

Thank you and appreciate your review.

BS
AvatarImg

Bindu S.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

WEM - Indeed a Low Code Platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good. Able to sell , able to build fast , Able to build skill capacity easily. Overall very enriching and promising experience

Pros

With WEM solution build is real quick. TO build skilled staff in WEM is also easy unlike a lot other low code platforms where the developer /design community is super expensive.

Cons

Can have better reporting features UI reusability needs enhancement

Vendor response

Thank you. So appreciate your review. congratulations on winning with WEM

AD
AvatarImg

Ashitosh D.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best In All Aspects

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

"Simply superb! Fast, Flexible, Futuristic ..."

Cons

Sometimes the modeler can be a bit slow to load.

Vendor response

Thank you. So appreciate your review.

PP
AvatarImg

Priya P.

Research, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best In the Class

Reviewed 3 years ago

The modeler just is superb way to abstract the business process and data generated out of it.

Pros

Easy to use. Cost effective.It not only allows you to simplify the application and the functionality, but also speed up the whole process.

Cons

Haven't come across any cons at this point of time.

Vendor response

Thank you. So appreciate your review.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ravi Theja P.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WEM is the new synonym for Speed

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great speed and great product team.

Pros

- Speed at which we can implement the product or learn the product - Product support availability and approachability - Visual modelling as part of building POCs or full-end applications

Cons

- Can grow to compete with enterprise applications - Can grow to provide ready-made solutions for market to compete with existing COTS products - Can market aggressively to reach out to more customers

TT
AvatarImg

Tin T.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WEM platform review

Reviewed a year ago

Great experience, great product

Pros

Very friendly user product and offers a great range of ready made functions to use in order to create your own application

Cons

Would be great if the product offer trainings in more languages

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Deepak V.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

WEM No Code : A good fit in today’s scenario

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It was simple to use. Even a inexperienced person can use it

Cons

Price is a bit high for the mid tier segment

AG
AvatarImg

Anjali G.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best no code platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Cost effective User friendly Less time and efforts

Cons

Haven't come across any cons Yet. Its good to go for.

Vendor response

Thank you. So appreciate your review.