This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Accordium

Record, Share and Track Personalised Sales Videos

see alternatives

Accordium Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review for Accordium

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is pretty easy to use, way faster than regular signing process. The clients understand it well, I havent got any issues with clients not understanding how the signing process works.

Cons

I would like to have the possibility to delete incomplete contracts, sometimes we can make a mistake while creating a flow or we need to make changes to the contract after we send it to the client for signature so we need to upload a new document and make a new flow but we cannot delete the previous one.

Vendor response

Hi Fabian, Thanks for the review and your feedback. As it stands, you can move any flow from the dashboard to your Archive by checking the box next to the document name and selecting "send to archive". This will keep your dashboard clear for everything else. However, we understand you want to be able to completely delete these incomplete documents instead of just storing them in the archive. We also agree that this would be a handy feature, so we have placed this request in our product dev queue and should be available soon! Hope this helps and thank you for your continued support!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Innovative design. Simple to use. Room to grow. Highly recommend.

Reviewed 3 years ago

For being a software company in the industry of innovation and technology, when it came to our closing procedure, we really did not have a good system in place. We were writing our contracts in emails and sending it to clients asking them to reply with their agreement. Editing details would turn into confusing emails back and forth with little edits, and it would push the negotiation to email, rather...

Pros

Accordium is an extremely simple software to use. When our company was searching for a better process for sending and signing a contract between our sales team and prospects, or internally, we looked into all the major players. This product was so simple and clean, really easy to use. They started with a very basic product, but they have implemented so many new features only in the time we have been...

Cons

As the product is still young, there are some needed features that are missing, like being able to create templates directly on the platform. The company started with a very basic product and continue to add the most demanded features, which is a great quality, but until some of the needed features are implemented, the software will be lacking.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Cara. We are really happy to hear that this has had such a positive impact on your day to day. We have a lot of really exciting things coming out in the next few weeks (a lot based on your feedback as well!!) so thanks for the ongoing support and trust in our team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Over promise - under deliver

Reviewed 3 years ago

Please do not say that new features will come and then don't deliver. And then please check that your main functions work as promised.

Pros

The software is easy to use and has a great potential.

Cons

functionality and overall quality of features

Vendor response

Hi Rehmi, Thank you for your constructive feedback. It is unfortunate we have not met your expectations. We, like you, are excited to launch our new features asap and apologize for the delay. We endeavour to release new features on time and as quickly as possible. I believe my colleague has reached out to you directly to find out what went wrong and how we can fix this for you. Rehmi, if you do come across any problems with the main functions of the tool please do not hesitate to contact us directly at hello@accordium.com or through our chatbox inside Accordium. Our support response times are super quick (usually less than 5 minutes during working hours). Thanks again for your time, and helping us to improve.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Efficient and professional

Reviewed 3 years ago

See above

Pros

The fact that we can now handle all our contracts electronically makes us more efficient as an HR team. My location is not important anymore as I can sign contracts from wherever I am located in a timely manner. I sign 99% of contracts on my mobile these days. The candidates get a much better experience in the process of becoming an employee as they don't have to print -sign-scan the contracts anymore. Accordium is very easy to use. It has a great user interface and the team is quite responsive and easy to work with.

Cons

I am very Happy with the software. We are waiting for more functionality which will improve the software even more. It will be even better when it becomes possible to edit directly in the contracts. And it would be great if there was a button to get to the start of the contract in the mobile version so you do not need to scroll.

Vendor response

Hi Cathrine, thank you for the review and feedback. We're excited to hear that Accordium has improved your candidates experience, and made your life simpler! We have a new update launching in the next few weeks with many new features and even better functionality. We discussed internally your note regarding the mobile experience and the issue of having to scroll back to the top. We think you are absolutely right, so we will make a change to this feature in the next few weeks as well. :) Thank you for your continued support!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Accordium saves time and resources

Reviewed 3 years ago

Accordium has changed the process nature of signing contracts online. This software enables sales teams and other users to upload the contract in less than a minute and create the flow of people that have to pass through till gets finalized. Super easy - quick and none of my clients has asked me how to work it out. SELF EXPLANATORY and doesnt require to download any sort of software.

Pros

Simplicity and ease of use, self explanatory concept of contract flow,

Cons

Can not adjust the document online on Accordium , have to go back to the orginal file - adjust it and upload it back on Accordium.

Vendor response

Hi Rapolas, Thanks for the review :) Great to hear this makes your life easier, and is simple for your clients to follow. We agree its super frustrating to have to go back and forth to the original document to make changes. So you'll be happy to hear we are launching our new feature *Live Contracts* in August. This will mean you can make changes, edits and updates directly on the document inside Accordium - even after you have sent out the contract! Thanks for your continued support!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fantastic customer support

Reviewed 3 years ago

Accordium makes it easy to get our investors to sign documents. The same can be said when we have used it for other purposes like signing contracts with corporates.

Pros

Accordium is very intuitive to use – especially compared to competitors like DocuSign. Besides that Accordium has a really great customer support function, which a lot of their competitors are also lacking big time.

Cons

Like a lot of other software solutions needing to send e-mails to people who have not said yes to it before the first interaction some of the e-mails from Accordium unfortunately end up in the spam folder. This is very frustrating especially when working with corporates that have a high spam filter.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great bit of kit

Reviewed 3 years ago

Customers now can't tell us they haven't signed for orders because we have electronic copies

Pros

Ease of use, so simple sending and receiving signatures

Cons

A bit long-winded to use, though still very easy.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Accordium

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

There are very few issues that I can find with this software. If any issues come up, the Accordium team work quickly to fid a solution

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It’s easy, needs a little touching up

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It’s pretty easy and fast, it’s awesome that you don’t need an account to be able to sign a document

Cons

Making your own signature, would like to get the contract more easily.

Vendor response

Hey There! Thanks for your feedback, happy to hear you found it easy to use! We are constantly trying to improve our users experiences, and in fact have a brand new update coming out next month :) We would love to hear your ideas, so please feel free to email us at hello@accordium.com with your suggestions on how this could be even better!! -