Drooms Reviews

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.6

(21)

5

4

3

2

1

13

8

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


21 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

VERY GOOD SUPPORT AND VERY FAST TO SOLVED QUESTIONS

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy, simple, intutite, good support

Pros

SIMPLE AND QUITE EASY TO USE ( VERY INTUITIVE), FAST IN ORDER TO LOAD DOCUMENTS. THE POSIBILITY TO DOWNLOAD STADISTICS

Cons

MORE APPLICATIONS LIKE : ENTER USER AND ACCESS FILTERS WITHOUT NEEDING TO SEE ALL ALS FOLDERS AND VICE VERSA

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We have used DROOMS many times, runing on both old and new platforms. The services we always perfect

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software is easy to use. I also like its clarity. The function of analytic is also useful. I appreciate the services provided by customer support.

Cons

If you add attachement to the answer (in Q&A tool), it is not shown in data room to be available as valuable document as far as I know.

Vendor response

Many thanks for taking the time to review Drooms - Glad to hear you are very happy with our software and support! We can clarify, that attachments to answers in the Q&A Tool are shown in the Data Room in the folder ¿Q&A Attachements¿ and are just as available as fully valuable documents like any other document a group has been given access to. Please don't hesitate to contact us for more questions: support@drooms.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Really good experience with customer support. The website could be included improvements

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Aplication is faster than the older, fast to upload documentation. Access the clients to old documentation, easy to access the statistic and get information

Cons

I have problems with the authoritation to the clients, you have to delete all the users and then manage the acces again. You can download the documents with water signal

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I did not use the Q and A facility and so cannot review that.

Reviewed 2 years ago

we shared information both with other parties but also used it as our own archive

Pros

it is very easy and very swift in uploading documents; when the system needs some seconds to upload, you can continue to use the program

Cons

changing the indexnumber within a folder is not very easy (you cannot drag files within a folder to another indexnumber)

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for reviewing Drooms - We are pleased to hear about your satisfaction! While it's indeed not possible to ¿Drag&Drop¿ files within a folder (yet), you can easily ¿Copy&Paste¿ files within a folder to change their order and index. Please don't hesitate to contact us for more help: support@drooms.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Drooms

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Support Service is great ! It offers interesting functionalities

Cons

nothing to say about it. It is a constantly improving tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Plant Vendor

Reviewed 4 years ago

Service and Quality very good, Ease of Use, Customer Support, Features & Functionality, Value of Money

Pros

Service

Cons

non

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I was a the deal manager of a Data Room for 3 months.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I particularly liked 1) ease of use - I was able to do almost all by myself without need for support and 2) customer support - the little times I needed support it was quick and effective

Cons

The "Look and feel" and design of the data room seems a bit old and outdated; it was not possible to customize the look (e.g. the font size was particularly small!)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Professional dataroom

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's professional, but sometimes hard to use. Also, the look of the online environment could be more attractive.

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Vendor response

Dear Amber, Thanks very much for taking the time to submit a review for Drooms. It sounds like you may have been using an older version of the Drooms data room. We are pleased to announce Drooms NXG, which has an improved, intuitive user interface, as well as many new features. You can download and give it a try here: https://shop.drooms.com/ Please contact us should you have any further comments or suggestions: https://drooms.com/en/contact-us Best regards, Drooms Marketing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

a very reliable and easy to use tool with a professional advisory

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was a Drooms administrator in the sale transaction of a commercial property. I was responsible for uploading a data, review and answering Q&A. Drooms offered a very clear, intuitive interface for me and all other users. Any time, I was not sure how to navigate in the tool, I could call or text to my Drooms project manager and ask for an advice. Drooms can save documents for at least 6 months which was exactly the time we needed to store our data.

Pros

Very intuitive interface, the easy use and professional advisory

Cons

Don't see any cons.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very good technical quality and excelent service. customer service is very flexible, fast and always available.

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to navigate and manage with excellent customer service

Reviewed 4 years ago

Drooms is an excellent platform that is easy to use and provides an unparalleled level of customer service. I had started off trying a variety of VDR's and ultimately switched to Drooms for its simplicity and intuitive structure. Top notch security and customer support at a great rate. I am recommending Drooms as a reliable and responsible partner.

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great way to organise a data room

Reviewed 4 years ago

Compared to a paper data room this tool is fabulous. Just drag and drop scans or pdf printouts, no more hassle with copies and binders. Just add a name and e-mail address and person has access to the data room. Statistics are easily available. I wouldn't do a due diligence any other way !

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall good experience! Customer support representatives were very customer friendly and provided us with the requested service.

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best permanent data room in town

Reviewed 4 years ago

- high flexibility of the provider to amend / modify the software - reliable no downtime - easy understanding; short implementation

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great tool!

Reviewed 4 years ago

It was great working with Drooms on a due diligence projects. The customer service was good, fast and very helpfull.

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

PERFECT

Reviewed 4 years ago

Working now for several years with Drooms. Assistance is perfect, helpful and nice to work with.

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent platform

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very easy to use and most important it is fast. Excellent staff to support the process

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It was an excellent product; easy to use and the custoemr service was very good

Reviewed 4 years ago

Once I understood how to use the system, it was very easy to understand and to use.

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Everything easy to handle

Reviewed 3 years ago

From the beginning to the end everything we had to do was quite easy and understandable. Thanks also for the "right away support".

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Reviewed a year ago
    Pros

    No Data

    Cons

    No Data

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      Reviewed 2 years ago
      Pros

      No Data

      Cons

      No Data