App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ShareArchiver Logo
ShareArchiver

Data management tool for the healthcare and other sectors

visit website

ShareArchiver Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

very easy to use and efficient at work

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Thanks to ShareArchiver I can store enough files and above all it offers you a perfect data integration and built-in analysis is excellent much better than other file programs

Cons

I have no problem thanks to ShareArchiver I can save time and performance in my work the best in file software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ShareArchiver review

Reviewed 4 months ago

I had a great experience using it as it really revamp our effiecient.

Pros

It provides us with the capacity to dig inside our database. That's what we'll do to reduce storage. It indicates how much storage we can use and what we can do to start cleaning up our warehouse. It was easy to execute, and the performance was terrific—the convenience of installation and the reason that there was no training needed to start using this software. There was effortless compatibility without a drop in performance or efficiency.

Cons

I found no problem with the system and the performance of this software. It work exactly how it intended to work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Sturdy Product that keeps adding features

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

The ease of use and how they are continuing to add features that our team needs.

Cons

Logging. Wish it was easier to export logs or store them externally for easy review.

Vendor response

Thank you, Justin, for your review, we are adding the feature to export the logs for review, which will be available in the next release.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ShareArchiver Experience

Reviewed a year ago

Very good experience.

Pros

The simplicity for end users and easy to administrate by system admins.

Cons

There was but we requested them from ShareArchvier and they developed in their later editions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ShareArchiver

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

It gives us the ability to see into our data, and see what we can do to save space. It shows how much space we can save and what we can do to clean up our drives. It was simple to deploy and the service has been great.

Cons

There really aren't any cons that I can think of. It really has been a solid product for us so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software that addresses a major need for our Companyq

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have had tremendous data growth during the past 3 years. This solution was necessary to avoid unnecessary, costly storage.

Pros

The ease of use and configuration and the great user interface.

Cons

The time it took to get to work in our environment.

Vendor response

Brad, Thank you very much for taking the time leaving a review, We look forward to working with you and helping you manage your data and storage.and E-discovery requirements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just Archive it! Highly recommend

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of deployment and the fact that there was no user training. In addition there was seamless integration without loss of performance or productivity.

Cons

There is no mobile app presently available

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

We've used ShareArchiver for the last year or so, and we've seen healthy performance improvements.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The way it identifies redundant files and gives you the option to delete them en mass is great, and being able to set policies so that files are automatically archived once they haven't been used within a certain window is a great time saver.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great recovery space and good stubbing files

Reviewed 7 months ago

It was good, so far the software has been working great.

Pros

The implementation is really easy, the customer support is good and efficient, it's interface is modern and easy to use.

Cons

I'm not able to manage where the files will be, so I'm afraid at the momet I need to search the files manually wont be able to find them.