This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

EasySignup

Cloud-based signup system for event and attendee management

see alternatives

EasySignup Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

NemTilmeld is a great tool. It's easy to use, locigal setup and the overview of events is brilliant.

Gitte B.

The system is very easy to use for the administrator, and it's simply to plan an event. We had great feedback from our customers, which found it easy to use.

Henrik H.

Nice presentation of event to customers/members. Very comprehensive status of events, economy and previous participants can be easily contacted and invited to new events.

René G.

Cons

It would be easier if a single link could be shared between several devices. Also we have experienced that if an wrong participant is checked-in by mistake, it can be difficult to correct the mistake.

Marcelino G.

Its very difficult to find negative or bad things about this programme.

Jens C.

It does not seem to integrate to other platforms. The settings that they call universal can still be overruled by yourself which has been confusing to me.

Carsten Helmuth P.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

23

7

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


30 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EasySignup has met all my expectations with regards to an Event registration & administration tool.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to get started. Intuitive system. It solves the enourmous task of registration, administration, and contact with attendees, payments, etc. It is easy for an administrator to share relevant bits of information with a team (e.g. lists of participants). It also works perfectly for the attendees.

Cons

EasySignup has a function that allows the administrator to share links for easy check-in of attendees upon arrival. At the moment this function is not optimal because it requires you to generate separate links for each check-in host/device at the event. It would be easier if a single link could be shared between several devices. Also we have experienced that if an wrong participant is checked-in by...

Vendor response

Dear Marcelino Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

EasySignup is an amazing tool. It works 100%. We love it!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It saves us SO much administration time! Easy to use - easy to set up events/courses - easy to refund payments - and easy for our costumers to sign up. We haven't experienced any technical problems during our 3 years with EasySignup. We highly recommend EasySignup!

Cons

We don't really have any complaints - we just wish we had discovered EasySignup earlier, to save us a lot of time.

Vendor response

Dear Michelle You are an amazing customer! If only there were more like you :) Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Robust and reliable service that runs great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease-of-use is great and with a customer service second to none, I can highly recommend this product for arranging conferences etc. It features a rich customisability, and I have the highest confidence in the service.

Cons

The overall look could be more polished. Also the look could be more brand-oriented so that an organisation could promote the signup page better on its own site.

Vendor response

Hi Stig Thanks for the review. It means a lot to know that you have confidence in our service. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible system for international orienteering event

Reviewed 3 years ago

Saved hundred of hours of voluntary work dealing with economy

Pros

Sponsored version, Flexible to cusomize, Cardpayment, overview of participants , economic overview and download in Excel

Cons

We used it for a very specific purpose a 3-days event with several (up to 50) classes each day. The average orderer is registering 2-5 participant and had to write the same information about the participants several times. Another specific option would be to download the participants' list in the specific IOF-XML format: as the participants information has to be processed in a programme like: http://www.melin.nu/meos/sv/ during the sports event

Vendor response

Hi Michael Glad to know that we helped you save many hours of administration. That exactly what we wish to achieve. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

NemTilmeld is a great tool. It's easy to use, locigal setup and the overview of events is brilliant.

Reviewed 3 years ago

A logical tool, that saves a lot of time and administration. Easy to use and a great overview.

Pros

I have a numerous possibilities to setup the different events. No matter if it is evening lectures or arrangements with accommodation. I can easely create options according to the accomadations or the selection of food. I can handle different types of tickets due to participants' membership, prices e.g. If we plan similar events in the future, I can make a copy of allready held events and save time on the new creation.

Cons

If I should mention anything missing it could be the possibility to make events with several dates like a serie of 1 day a week in 10 weeks in a row. I haven't suggested this to the support team yet. But all others ideas from our user side has been taken care of with gratitude.

Vendor response

Dear Gitte Thanks for the kind reviews. Please remember to contact us if you any questions or comments. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Handles our ticket sales elegantly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is versatile and can be configured in the most obvious ways for ticket sales. In addition it handles different types, add-ons etc and it is easy to open up the sales again for another 15 minutes if you have some late guests. Secure payment is very important to us. Like the frequent updates on new features.

Cons

It does not seem to integrate to other platforms. The settings that they call universal can still be overruled by yourself which has been confusing to me.

Vendor response

Dear Carsten Nice to hear that you event registration is running smoothly. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Superb website for organizing events

Reviewed 3 years ago

An easy way to handle events and member participation in club events

Pros

Easy to navigate, easy to refund, nice overview of participants. Nice presentation of event to customers/members. Very comprehensive status of events, economy and previous participants can be easily contacted and invited to new events

Cons

There is a fixed template for the online presentation of your event - it would be nice with some possibility to customize.

Vendor response

Hi Rene What a fine review. Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Really good support, always helpfull

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I got 48 localchapters, with two editors in each, with this system, they get access to paid events, and a better support.

Cons

If you have very specific needs, this may not be available yet. But tell, and they might develop it. Or may you can for a fee get it developed.

Vendor response

Dear Klaus Happy to hear that EasySignup helps to streamline your event management. Especially in terms of the many volunteer local chapters. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Has used it in two very different environments for 5 years

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. When signups come in, I don't have to check everything all the time, they can fill out all the information I need for the conference. Different prices, different lectures, lunch or not, it's all in there.

Cons

Can be difficult to find a specific setting - but I doubt it can be made more intutive than it already is.

Vendor response

Dear Anne We are glad that the system supports you when organizing events. Thanks for the 5* Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Used it for a 150 persons conference administration including financial registration and handling.

Reviewed 3 years ago

A smoothly running administration of our meeting and conference activities.

Pros

Its easy to set up and configure to your event, And the system funktions very well with registration, control and the booking.

Cons

Its very difficult to find negative or bad things about this programme. So far we have not discovered any misfunctions.

Vendor response

Dear Jens Thanks for the review. We are happy to hear that EasySignup helps you manage your conferences. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great features and even greater value

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Really helps when arranging gatherings - especially when payments are involved. Ensures we can use creditcard payments without having to have physical devices to do so. And helps us make the attendeelists etc.

Cons

At this time i have nothing negative to say. We were one of the very first users on the system and have enjoyed using it. There is a learning curve to setting up complex payment-types - but userguides and support can deal with it.

Vendor response

Hi Dan Thanks for your loyalty. We are happy to know that you still find the system useful. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple, easy and straightforward.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We have used the system for a number of years and are fully satisfied. A system that makes it easy to handle upcoming events. The support and help have a fast and efficient reponse time.

Cons

There are not immediately any negative things about this platform. It evolves and improves constantly.

Vendor response

Dear Gert Thanks for the kind words. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We have been using EasySignup for the last five years. It is extremely useful and time-saving.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

EasySignup helps us manage our meetings and seminars. Setting up new events is a breeze, and the system handles everything from bookings, cancellations and payments, to printing name tags and communicating with participants. The interface is attractive, and integrates well with our website and social media platforms.

Cons

The user interface is a bit formal, and the customizing options few - but I guess that reflects the limits of our budget rather than of the system itself.

Vendor response

Hi Peter Thanks for the positive review. We are glad that we can help you save time and resources that you can put to better use in your organization. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. It only takes a very short time to create a new event, and then the system makes the rest of the work.

Cons

At this moment I think most of the odd things from ealier versions are gone, so I have to say, I lige everything.

Vendor response

Hi Mikkel Thanks for the review. Have a nice "blood donor party" in May. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great system - easy to manage - and satisfied customers

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The system is very easy to use for the administrator, and it's simply to plan an event. We had great feedback from our customers, which found it easy to use.

Cons

I don't really have any cons, because it's very usefull, easy to use, and as an admin. you get all the support you need, as well as relevant news from time to time by e-mail.

Vendor response

Hi Henrik Nice to hear that you have a positive experience with EasySignup. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great, easy and flexible

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Flexibility and quick support . Very good possibility to set up different add on services. Easy export funktion. And at an attractive price

Cons

Not 100% fit for our optimal use but close enough. Especially looking at the price.

Vendor response

Dear Claus Thanks for the review. Great to know that you experience a high level of "value for money". Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We have used EasySignUp for a couple of big events and it was really a big help!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The professional look and gathering of details from the participants. The great and quick customer support.

Cons

Some features were not so user-friendly, so I needed the customer support. It is however a couple of years ago, so it may be better today.

Vendor response

Hi Ulla How nice to hear that you found EasySignup helpful. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy setup and administration

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Makes it easy to launch a conference, and gives you assurance that you will not mess up the administration part

Cons

A few functions are not obvious to the first time user at first (but the support is friendly, fast and to the point)

Vendor response

Hi Bo Thanks for taking the time write a review. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I highly recommend EasySignup. User friendly and informative for operator

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

For user, who will sign up for an event, EasySignup is very easy to use. For use managing the event we can tailor made it are getting very useful information and statistics out. Very fast and good support.

Cons

Not really any....... Maybe as a first time administrator it can be a little difficult to understand all the functionalities. It cover my needs.

Vendor response

Hi Kenneth I'm happy to read that you have any "cons" towards the system. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Used for entries and sailor registration in several sailing regattas

Reviewed 3 years ago

easy registration form, easy payment, and easy data integration to further data handling and competitor list

Pros

Very easy to use, and easy customization of the entry form, which does not require pre-registration of the user.

Cons

Found it a little difficult to have event-specific data described and named multilingual, and have used a word to make attendee report as a supplement to system reports

Vendor response

Hi Jorgen I'm glad to read that you find the system useful. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Has everything I need in a signup software.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Full of features, constant development. Before I think of it, EasySignup has developed that new feature. When laws change, EasySignup changes accordingly. No sweat.

Cons

With a software with all those features, it can be hard to find the one you need to use. Well, a compromise with all good software.

Vendor response

Dear Ole Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It is highly appreciated. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and just the best for our small events

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease of use and the ability for us to have people pay with card. This would not be possible otherwise for our small events.

Cons

Some elements of the design could have more polish. Overall this is not really an issue since the system is easy to use.

Vendor response

Hi Peter Thanks for giving us some feedback. We hope to service you for a long time. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

this is very good app i like to recommending to my others friends.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

this software is very helpful i like to use it.

Cons

this software is pretty and easy to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Veldesign product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Well designed. Fine possiblilties to choose when you want to send the invitations. Easy to edit in an existing arrangement.

Cons

Missing evaluation after an arrangement. All the informations is in an arrangement, so it should be very easy to implement an option that makes it easy to send an evaluationsheet to the participants.

Vendor response

Dear Peder Thanks for the review. An evaluation feature is on the "wish list" for the future. Best regards Jacob, EasySignup

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The Online signup system is extremely easy to use and facilitates robust management of events

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The easy of use and gives a form control and managements of events. This males it easy to track and adjust in events and have a form idea of attendance.

Cons

The list could probalbly by expanded a little but a minor issue. There is most likely a way to do This, but need to be clarified and made available for export to other systems.

Vendor response

Dear Ebbe Thanks for your review. Happy to hear that you are satisfied with the system. Best regards. Jacob, EasySignup