This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Knolyx

Cloud-based learning management system (LMS)

see alternatives

Knolyx Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good and very satified

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy to use, consultants are extraordinary and results are very good.

Pros

UI/UX is very easy to use and covers all the functionalities of such software. I'm glad for this choice.

Cons

I do not think there is anything I do not like about this software. It's flexible, easy to use, is a new and unique experience at the same time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's a performant platform with great attention on the user experience.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's one of the engaging platform out there having features that are most used in elearning industry.

Cons

I don't have much to say here beside that they can improve the number of applications that could integrate with like g suite, dropbox, etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly learning platform

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

easy to use, intuitive, user-friendly platform

Cons

more gamifying experience included

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Knolyx

Reviewed 9 days ago

very good

Pros

I like the overall experience and the fact that is very helpful for our organization.

Cons

I think that search engine could be improve. If you stop a video course you have to take it from the start. The platform doesn't remind you where you left you course.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Knolyx has streamlined our processes, reduced costs and provided our users with a intelligible LMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

Deliver courses more easily to all our employees and partners around the country and made the Induction process more efficient

Pros

Great User Interface and User eXperience - friendly, simplicity and a lot of great instruments that you can use on site but also in classroom

Cons

Till now all good - works very well Nothing to complain about

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Extremely easy to use learning platform with a variety of interesting features

Reviewed 3 years ago

The onboarding process of new employees is quicker and more efficient than before

Pros

Knolyx is a very intuitive and easy to use learning platform that stands out through a modern look and huge variety of functionalities.

Cons

Couldn't find any major issues with the software so far. Probably the initial configuration of the platform can be simplified a little bit more

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good experience with Knolyx as a partner

Reviewed a month ago

Great customer service, fast response, great partnership.

Pros

Tha platform provides you with the chance to build up your own training delivery solution, fully customizable.

Cons

Some difficulties to link different resources to different modules, too many staps to follow.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the great experience that I have seen in an e learning platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use and all the details are very good placed. It is an platform that give you all the information that you need.

Cons

Is not the case. Everything it is good i don't find anything wrong with this software . I like it .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Had a lot of features I missed in other platforms that I have been previously using

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The dashboard is awesome - you have a clear view of what's going on with your training programs and you can keep track of the progress through reports

Cons

Couldn't think of anything against it - you probably need to get used to it and all of the features - but this applies to any new platform that you haven't used before.