This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Virtualive

Large Scale Online Multi-event Platform

see alternatives

Virtualive Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Would like to highlight the Functionality and Features of Virtualive as they made my event stand out. The Business card exchange and audience engagement was brilliant.

VB

Vijul B.

Very good image and sound quality - The way a combination was made between an Online Conference and a ‘Virtual Trade Fair.

ON

Oscar N.

The cherry on the cake is that the platform offers deatiled tracking and analytics. Its is basically an all in one solution which is hassle free and realistic Great work Guys.

VB

Vijul B.

Cons

A bit shaky start - maybe because I use Microsoft Edge.

ON

Oscar N.

Difficult to use at first especially uploading video link from YouTube.

JM

Josephine M.

But personnel is very skillful & knowledgeable in handling the issue. The lounge room, I hesitated to take a seat because I don't know who were in there.

JM

Josephine M.

Overall rating

4.8

5

4

3

2

1

8

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best platform to host virtual event

Reviewed 2 months ago

In one word, fantastic! Right from the beginning till end the entire event was engaging and captivating, all thanks to the numerous engaging tools and features the platform offers. I completely relied on them and it was worth the toss. Extremely pleased and content.

Pros

I myself have attended multiple event virtually during the pandemic but the kind of seamless experience virtualive gave was beyond imagination. Such precision and deatiling was something I have experienced rarely coz I'm putting this reciew based on my previous experiences. I was quite pleased after the event. Kudos to the entire team to handle my event so well. I can easily give 100 percent credit to virtualive platform and team.

Cons

I didn't get the opportunity to identify any cons. Miggr there aren't any!

Vendor response

Hi Tinni, Thank you for being so generous with your feedback, we appreciate each words of encouragements, we in the team are ecstatic when we read feedback like yours, it push us to do better for the attendee experiences. hope to see you back for another event.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Vae2021

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

The meeting rooms and booths are easy to use and intuitive. The studio works well.

Cons

I am a beginner in the field, but I found the software easy to use. More analytics would be useful.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing this useful feedback. We're so glad you had a great experience! regarding Analytics reports, Generally the organiser will be sending you a post event analytics report. hope that would solve your concern.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Department of Agriculture Sarawak booth

Reviewed a month ago

First time user. Scared to use. Then, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was always at hand. We still need a human touch to assist us.

Pros

I like it's Live-streaming, although there were echos & delays during transmission. But this could be due to the low internet speed in the Peninsular side, not the product issues. We saw a few spike above 15 Mbps. I love the chat although during the initial part of the event, we couldn't get visitors to chat with us. I love uploading our videos from YouTube after [SENSITIVE CONTENT] gave the solution to our problems, but sadly, only 3 videos were allowed.

Cons

Difficult to use at first especially uploading video link from YouTube. But personnel is very skillful & knowledgeable in handling the issue. The lounge room, I hesitated to take a seat because I don't know who were in there.

Vendor response

Hi josephine, thank you for your feedback, we took note of your points, for each booth upto 3 display videos are allowed for now, you may request to add more for your upcoming event. please look out for our updated features based on all this feedbacks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best software for virtual event!

Reviewed a month ago

Its a new way of doing extension on agriculture in Malaysia. And we successfully did the event!

Pros

The idea The platform The helps The team The design Their everything

Cons

Oh.. maybe we can put the view of Malaysia iconic area, the people, the culture, the song.. maybe..

Vendor response

Thank you Puan Herny for your feedback, we are glad to know that you had a successful event, we look forward to have you in our platform for more Hybrid/ virtual events in future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top notch virtual experience

Reviewed 2 months ago

Simply awesome! Excellent customer support and technical support. The cherry on the cake is that the platform offers deatiled tracking and analytics. Its is basically an all in one solution which is hassle free and realistic Great work Guys.

Pros

HONESTLY, Everything! The platform customised Everything according to my preference and the end result was perfect. From a clinet point of view, I think virtualive serves you with perfection and is extremely smooth in terms of execution. Would like to highlight the Functionality and Features of Virtualive as they made my event stand out. The Business card exchange and audience engagement was brilliant.

Cons

Nothinh as such! I had the entire virtual event customised, and I liked it to bits.

Vendor response

Hey Vijul, Big thank you for taking time to review us, We assure you that we would striving to make the product even better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

good experience with vitual live

Reviewed a month ago

first experience that give powerful impact to my department in applying new norm method to disseminate agriculture info and technologies from local and international speakers.

Pros

this platform is an attractive platform that can avoid participants become boring

Cons

the platform need to be refresh everytime it was hang.

Vendor response

Thank you NurulFaizah for your feedback, glad to know that you have good experience with our platform, when you say it hung, which never happens with our platform, neither none of other attendees has any such issues, am sure it has to do with your device/ browser or the internet issue. i hope you have contacted our live support for the same and everything went well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly and Professional Team

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy navigation, easy set up and a lot of customisation allowed. Simple layout making it looks clean and professional.

Cons

Avatar is not recommended for this platform

Vendor response

HI Kent, Thank you for your feedback, we're so glad you had a great experience! We can't wait to work with you again on future events!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Virtualise event 14th September 2021

Reviewed a month ago

Very good way to present and meet people in a virtual way.

Pros

Very good image and sound quality - The way a combination was made between an Online Conference and a ‘Virtual Trade Fair’.

Cons

A bit shaky start - maybe because I use Microsoft Edge? It should be made to work flawlessly under this browser as well!

Vendor response

Thank you so much Oscar for sharing this useful feedback. We're so glad you had a great experience with VAE2021! We definitely want to make the experience as user-friendly as possible. we will inform our devops team about your suggestion. Have a good day.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software

Reviewed 2 months ago

Very good, good team work

Pros

Easy to use, modern design, good layout, not cluttered

Cons

Not able to detect slow internet connection and upgrade the bandwidth automatically. Not sure if this can be done.

Vendor response

HI Dr.Jameela, Thank you so much for such an encouraging feedback, we will surely surprise you with more features when you come back to our platform next time. have a good day !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing

Reviewed a month ago

Amazing

Pros

The software easy to use and user friendly

Cons

Nothing because this software is very good, easy to use and user friendly.

Vendor response

Thank you Tasnim for your feedback, your encouraging words would really help us to contribute better in the world of online events. we look forward to have you back in our platform soon.