App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

CoxPost Logo

CoxPost

AI-powered social media management & marketing automation

see alternatives

(0)

CoxPost Reviews

Overall rating

5.0

/5

10

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.4/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

With its intuitive interface and comprehensive features, it has quickly established itself as a reliable platform for streamlining workflows and boosting productivity.
It offers a range of features to automate tasks and enhance customer interactions.I use coxpost mainly for its social media features, and they are awesome.
I can plan my content calendar and publish posts at the best times for maximum reach and engagement.
It's a little inconvenient to log in and control using a mobile phone, although it's not designed for that.
Here I also use Line OA to communicate with customers. Unfortunately, CoxPost doesn't have this option.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jehan M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great All-in-One Marketing Tool

Reviewed 4 months ago

Pleasantly surprised and amazed on how its features have immensely helped me with my marketing operations.

Pros

It makes our Social Media Marketing and Management workflow easier and efficient.

Cons

The overwhelm at first but once you get the hang of its features, it really is a powerful tool for one's business.

VR
AvatarImg

Vladimir R.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All in one marketing management tool

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

This is an excellent tool that contains all the tools for marketing a company, from bots to Google business. You don’t need to spend time on social networks every day, it’s enough to do it with this tool once a week

Cons

It's a little inconvenient to log in and control using a mobile phone, although it's not designed for that

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Robert R.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great solution that won't break the bank

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Ease of use is the biggest thing for me. I logged in and was immediately able to use the tool without having to watch all the tutorials.

Cons

Wish it could post videos (not links). This is big if they could add it.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback. We will try our best to add this feature.

AM
AvatarImg

Alexander M.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really like it!

Reviewed 5 months ago

Awesome team and a great software!

Pros

Coxpost is an amazing software that helps me ti manage my social media presence, generate leads, and sell products. It offers a range of features to automate tasks and enhance customer interactions.I use coxpost mainly for its social media features, and they are awesome! I can create chatbots and comment bots for Facebook and Instagram that respond to user queries and comments instantly. The chatbots...

Cons

The software is quit new and i used it from the beginning. So had had to wait until some features were released.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback.

LC
AvatarImg

Luke C.

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good all in one Social Management platform

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very good - the interface is intuitive and snappy. Feedback with customer support has been quick.

Pros

Can handle my social media posts, email outreach, and customers within a single web platform. Ties in with a long of the big platforms like LinkedIn, FB, Instagram.

Cons

New to the game - hoping they stick around and continue to develop and expand

Vendor response

Welcome to CoxPost Family. Thanks for your feedback.

JM
AvatarImg

Jean M.

Writing and Editing, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CoxPost - A Promising New Tool for Social Media Management

Reviewed 5 months ago

As a brand new tool, CoxPost shows great potential for further enhancements and improvements, making it an exciting choice for social media managers seeking efficiency and effectiveness in their campaigns.

Pros

CoxPost is an impressive new addition to the realm of social media management tools. With its intuitive interface and comprehensive features, it has quickly established itself as a reliable platform for streamlining workflows and boosting productivity.

Cons

As a new tool, CoxPost has the potential for improvements in its feature set. I eagerly anticipate future updates that will enhance its capabilities, making it an even more valuable asset for social media management tasks.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Solomon N.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CoxPost: My Secret Weapon for Social Media Succes

Reviewed 5 months ago

A solid product so far.

Pros

Scheduling posts used to be a daunting task, but not anymore, thanks to CoxPost. I've got a diverse audience across Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and LinkedIn, and CoxPost handles them all with ease. Planning my content calendar, creating posts, and scheduling them for optimal times is a breeze.

Cons

Little onboarding resources, although support is amazing.

Vendor response

Your feedback is gold to us. Thanks for your appreciation!

ZK
AvatarImg

Zenkoy K.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Social media management tools you'll love

Reviewed 5 months ago

I've been trying to find a lot of tools for managing social media content. But I haven't found one that I like and that I can use every day, other than CoxPost.

Pros

It's an amazing tool. Everything is provided. Content management, mail store, chatbot, I ditched other tools to use just one, CoxPost.

Cons

Here I also use Line OA to communicate with customers. Unfortunately, CoxPost doesn't have this option.

RC
AvatarImg

Richard C.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product for businesses and agencies

Reviewed 5 months ago

I really like this product and will use it as part of my agency. I hope it will help me grow my company more.

Pros

I like the user interface and the amount of little tools that the software has to offer

Cons

There are still some bugs in the system and the onboarding experience could be better.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback.

AC
AvatarImg

Anish C.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Last SSM software you need

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Auto comment. It help us to intaract with followers.

Cons

I didn't find anything like that. All features are very useful.