App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

TUNE Logo

TUNE

Partner marketing platform (formerly HasOffers)

see alternatives

(16)

TUNE Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

63

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.46/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It's easy to use and user friendly. I like the updates but most importantly I'm a big fan of the support team, they're always here to answer to my all queries.
Its good experience we hope if we have a dedicated account manager to communicate with on skype.
Love the interface, designed for a good user experience. On the more technical side love the availability of the API.
Data size limits that reduce the date range for report generation is frustrating.
Did not see any challenges using the software, which qualifies as a downside.
There's some functionality is that not as intuitive which makes it inconvenient to execute certain needs; examples below.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


63 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Andrey C.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Stable time-tested tracking software for affiliate marketing

Reviewed 3 years ago

We're an affiliate network and generally, we're completely satisfied by HasOffers from TUNE.

Pros

Stability, detailed statistics, possibility to operate with email (html) creatives, "approve conversions" option

Cons

Ease of use, the impossibility of downloading excel reports, difficult process of setting different payouts per each geo in the offer

DS
AvatarImg

Dima S.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Hasoffers review

Reviewed 5 years ago

In total I can recommend Hasoffers without any doubts.

Pros

One of the best support team. Implementing new features and listening feedback of each customer.

Cons

I think pricing of clicks could be less, it could help to use less additional software in future.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

From good to bad

Reviewed 7 years ago

We started using them in 2012, it was very good. But over the time, the quality of the customer support has decreased, the price have increased, and the Top Management has turned from Helpful to Invisible.

Pros

We mainly use the Campaign Management feature (traffic allocation between Ads), which is hard to find with other tracking software. Any recommendations are welcomed since we are actively looking for a replacement of Hasoffers.

Cons

They can increase prices without notice, then they refuse to negotiate: it's either you leave or you accept the increase. Customer support is now very bad: we know more than they do and their best practice is to copy-paste templates without reading your issue AND assuming you must be a rookie user.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome product, better team

Reviewed 4 years ago

we use tune for partner marketing tracking and attribution. Never had any issues with the people or the platform

Pros

The functionality of the software is second to none for the clients they serve. True out of the box software that does have some customizability. The team is responsive and very proactive.

Cons

They don't have a large network but that is also because they aren't a network. They do have curated partners they work with essentially serving as their network that continues to grow.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Market Research, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

What I like the most about HasOffers is the options within the reports to see valuable information and customize them according to my needs. It's very easy to use and the test functions for pixels is great to avoid manually testing for each publisher onboarded to an offer. Overall, I am personally very pleased with my experience in using it and we rarely have technical issues.

Cons

I would like to see more options such as receiving email notifications as an administrator when a partner reaches cap as well, being able to use different currencies for partners and not just the standard one at offer level, and most importantly, being notified by email if CR drop on offers or clicks are sent by conversions not going through, to indicate tracking issues.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alperen A.

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TUNE review by an advetiser

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The product has helped us to run our partnership program at scale globally; as an advertiser we only needed one tracking portal to run our global campaigns even for different brands we own, and TUNE's tracking solution was the key for us to run these successfully with our direct partners.

Cons

TUNE is a great product for both publishers and networks; but there could be some improvements for advertisers; such as, more management on publisher accounts, conversion rejection API for publishers...

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Broadcast Media, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tune - Whats your expectation?

Reviewed 5 years ago

TUNE was make a really good product (hasoffers), but honestly i suggest that hasoffers create a new system for e-commerce system. I know you have a deeplink and shopify integration. maybe you guys can make a easier integration process for single online shop.

Pros

Make me easier to handle the products and patners on a single platform. The features was update and that what i needed on digital marketing era.

Cons

Offer Group was killing features. I didnt worry about lost any traffic with Offer Group. So its kinda a smartlink inside every product link.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Godfrey C.

Tobacco, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TUNE Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

An awesome interactive Campaign Management tool that allows handling of multiple campaigns - Great feature An excellent Goal Setting and Tracking tool allowing detailed and focused management of specific goals and projects to their full implementation.

Pros

Excellent informatics/graphics dashboard for quick data-based decision making. This is one of a kind marketing software that allows multiple campaign management.

Cons

Did not see any challenges using the software, which qualifies as a downside.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nathan R.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Successfully manage your affiliates

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

You can manage your affiliates in an easy way. Manage the banners that you design for your affiliates to use. As an affiliate you can manage your campaigns successfully

Cons

As any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Olga Liliana M.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Revisión de tune

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Aces: What I like the most with regards to HasOffers is the choices inside the reports to see important data and tweak them as indicated by my necessities. It's extremely simple to utilize and the test capacities for pixels is extraordinary to try not to physically test for every distributer onboarded to a proposition. By and large, I am actually extremely satisfied with my involvement with utilizing it and we once in a while have specialized issues.

Cons

Cons: I might want to se more choices, for example, getting email warnings as a chairman when an accomplice arrives at CAP too, having the option to utilize various monetary forms for accomplices and addtion to the standard one at offer lever, and in particular being told by email if CR drop on offers or snaps are sent by changes not going though to demostrate following inssues

SF
AvatarImg

Silvia F.

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A simple and efficient solution to manage campaigns and affiliates

Reviewed 5 years ago

With Tune we have developed our business and created our own affiliation. Tune is a well known solution and all affiliates trust it and they manage it very well. We don't have to form them to set up and get live our campaigns.

Pros

Tune is easy and intuitive to use not only for set up new campaigns, new creatives by admistrators in a few clicks, but also for affiliates that can be autonomous in consulting stats real time, including what is going wrong in their traffic (suspicious clicks and flagged reason). Tune's strenghts : - integration via API on multiple softwares (Unsubcentral and so on) - continuous evolution : Tune is always evolving. If you're not able to do Something today, maybe tomorrow you'll be. - great support : their accounting management is always available to show you the best solution for you.

Cons

- It could be improved the possibility to enable multiple conversion tracking on the same campaign; actually the administrator has to choose the tracking protocol to use (S2S or PIxel or Iframe) for a campaign. It's not possible to enable all protocols on the same campaigns. -It also could be nice to enable the possibility to have multiple pricing model on the same campaign ( CPL/CPM/CPA), to avoid to duplicate the same campaign for each pricing model

DT
AvatarImg

Deepak T.

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 3 years ago

I really appreciate the overall experience with tune despite the higher end pricing.

Pros

The tune or hasoofers is a excellent platform but the pricing is bit high seeing the current scenario. When we talk the charges it is on higher side as compared to the competitors.

Cons

The support lags a bit as the support is based mainly on email as the timings are different between the two countries. A dedicated support system ought to be developed exclusively for India only.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Hasoffers advertiser platform

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall, the tune platform is great as an affordable option for basic level affiliate program needs. However as programs grow and have more complex needs, it becomes a more difficult product to leverage. The Tune customer support and product teams are very passionate about learning the needs of advertisers and always give the impression that they strive for the highest standards. I do appreciate that the teams have the desire to compete in a very competitive SAAS industry.

Pros

Fairly simple, not much learning curve required. Report building is easy to use and most of the features and functions are pretty straightforward

Cons

There's some functionality is that not as intuitive which makes it inconvenient to execute certain needs; examples below: ie. payout groups and rules. ie. Lack of simplified documentation of payout history makes it difficult for our accounting teams to perform proper audits. Lack of customization on the dashboard - there's some features that are on relevant for our affiliate program. I would like to customize the dashboard so it's more relevant for my program. No publisher discovery feature (or at least that I know of)

AA
AvatarImg

Avner A.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good tracking system with high conversionanagment and low CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

TRACKING AND CONVERSIONS Manage them is easy and include many options.. Also the API most of the data Needed

Cons

Affiliate management and preformce review. You need today a separate crm and desperate BI syst for it.

DF
AvatarImg

Debe F.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It keeps getting better

Reviewed 3 years ago

It’s just great!

Pros

I’ve used HasOffers for more than 8 years and it never gives me trouble. I can find what I need and use the data quickly.

Cons

Having to switch screens is a pain, but not terrible, either.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

a lot of features but not

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

They have an excellent documentation of their product and also a reliable customer support. The general pricing is ok and it's a well-known product in the industry. There are a lot of reporting options and featurs. But it's also easy to screw it up.

Cons

The usability is not the best. For example: We can't really track the ROI for our products over time. We also can't just see some single goals in our conversion tracking. There are really complicated set-ups necessary. Customize domain tracking requires additional monthly costs of 100$.

KJ
AvatarImg

Kevin J.

Market Research, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best affiliate tracking platform I've been using so far

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall a great tool, probably a bit more expensive than some other companies but definitely worth the extra bucks. Being able to track the performance of our affiliates campaigns at a deeper level allowed us to scale more quickly by setting up custom payouts per sub sources and sub affiliates. Also flagging fraudulent traffic and leads earlier in the funnel helped us to scale with more confidence. Definitely recommend.

Pros

- Dashboard views - Ease of use - Reporting features - API features and documentation - Amazing support team and quick turnaround

Cons

Not many cons, missing some simple features like the ability to look at pre-defined time range e.g. "last 7 days", "last month", instead we have to set a custom time range every time. But all the great features and their support team availability totally make up for it!

VP
AvatarImg

Vuk P.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cutting edge software, top 3 and my personal favourite

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's very, very robust and does tracking best. It does only that and doesn't branch out too far from it. If you want a software that has landing page testing, get one. CRM - get one. All in ones are terrible, and this is the complete opposite. This is why I like it so much, and as a professional in the field of affiliate marketing, having worked with dozens of softwares, I can say this one is my favourite without a shred of doubt.

Cons

I don't really like the fact that it does not allow for multi level marketing. I see no reason why this feature is not produced.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best way to track conversions and control your own affiliate network or performance campaigns

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Multiple options for integration (S2S, pixel, iframe, etc.) Flexible payout models to fit any kind of business Mobile and Desktop compatible 'Event Tracer' function to help on troubleshooting and investigations Autointegration with Attribution Analytics (making even easier) Postback to 3rd party for any event

Cons

Pricing is too high when you get scale (e.g. many clicks and fewer conversions on a campaign may cause a high cost and negative revenue - depending on your business model)

KL
AvatarImg

Kashif L.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very stable

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall experience is good compared to others similar platforms but still not excellent. HasOffers must improve their support for their clients

Pros

Stability and easy integration of campaigns. Reports are concise and loads of options to optimise the reports according to the requirements and data

Cons

Support: Support is not up to the standard, we have to wait long time to get a response from our account manager.

SL
AvatarImg

Salina L.

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top Tier Payout Program

Reviewed 3 years ago

It makes it easy to pay out affiliates and to make sure they get their payouts for promoting our products.

Pros

I love that we can do direct deposit with our affiliates. We generate invoices to them so that they can easily access all of their invoices.

Cons

It was difficult to get the hang of it at first, but we utilized our Rep with questions.

TW
AvatarImg

Theresa W.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent Tool!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall this is a great tool for affiliate marketing programs.

Pros

Lots of good stats are available to see what affiliates are doing from production to fraud.

Cons

There are almost too many reports and I find them difficult to maneuver through at times.

pf
AvatarImg

phil f.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Consider Tune as your Attribution Platform

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Tune has provided most of, and still working on, the intricate features we need in our daily workplace. This system is intuitive and their support is top-notch when a little extra help is needed.

Cons

Data size limits that reduce the date range for report generation is frustrating.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy integration into other companies systems

Reviewed 2 years ago

Customer support is very helpful. I had few issues and issues were resolved very fast.

Pros

Easy to use API really helped easily integrate TUNE with Salesfroce CRM system.

Cons

User interface is a bit outdated. It gets job done but feels outdated.

CF
AvatarImg

Catherine F.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Tune is quite easy to use after some training, the tool is very fast, I never wait to see my statistics and overall it is the most reliable tool as in more than 4 years using it I never had any problem.

Cons

I don't see any cons using Tune, maybe the limit to 100 offers