App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

TUNE Logo

TUNE

Partner marketing platform (formerly HasOffers)

see alternatives

(15)

TUNE Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.6

/5

62
94%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.45/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It's easy to use and user friendly. I like the updates but most importantly I'm a big fan of the support team, they're always here to answer to my all queries.
Its good experience we hope if we have a dedicated account manager to communicate with on skype.
Love the interface, designed for a good user experience. On the more technical side love the availability of the API.
Data size limits that reduce the date range for report generation is frustrating.
Did not see any challenges using the software, which qualifies as a downside.
There's some functionality is that not as intuitive which makes it inconvenient to execute certain needs; examples below.

TUNE users...

Keap-logocaret
listing-logo

Keap

How would you rate TUNE?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


62 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Tune is quite easy to use after some training, the tool is very fast, I never wait to see my statistics and overall it is the most reliable tool as in more than 4 years using it I never had any problem.

Cons

I don't see any cons using Tune, maybe the limit to 100 offers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Successfully manage your affiliates

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

You can manage your affiliates in an easy way. Manage the banners that you design for your affiliates to use. As an affiliate you can manage your campaigns successfully

Cons

As any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TUNE Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

8/10

Pros

It's easy to use and user friendly. I like the updates but most importantly I'm a big fan of the support team, they're always here to answer to my all queries.

Cons

It can be update the conversion uploads faster, that's all

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I am satisfied with Tune

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been working on Hasoffers from more then 1 year now and i am comfirtable/confident using it for our business.

Pros

Easy to use, Easy to analyze daily stats from partner to clients. Easy to set up things. tracking works awesome/simple at the same time.

Cons

I fell sometimes it does not send a notification to my pubs when I make changes to any offer, like pause/caps etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Revisión de tune

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Aces: What I like the most with regards to HasOffers is the choices inside the reports to see important data and tweak them as indicated by my necessities. It's extremely simple to utilize and the test capacities for pixels is extraordinary to try not to physically test for every distributer onboarded to a proposition. By and large, I am actually extremely satisfied with my involvement with utilizing it and we once in a while have specialized issues.

Cons

Cons: I might want to se more choices, for example, getting email warnings as a chairman when an accomplice arrives at CAP too, having the option to utilize various monetary forms for accomplices and addtion to the standard one at offer lever, and in particular being told by email if CR drop on offers or snaps are sent by changes not going though to demostrate following inssues

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

View of Tune(Hasoffers.com)

Reviewed 2 years ago

The system is very stable, there will not be any sudden failure issues, they have strong technical support. The experience of using is very good

Pros

It has a really strong function and technology support, data can not be wrong.

Cons

I hope they can be more helpful at partner resources, I hope they will be known by more people

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Clear and user-friendly platform with great support.

Cons

Only small campaign specific features, which aren't relevant for the overall experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Customer friendly interface, customized, price.

Cons

not so quick support, some functionalities are not included.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive we would use Tune again and recommend it to anyone in the affiliate space. The team is super responsive and engaged.

Pros

Easy to use and add multiple campaigns. Tune dashboard is simple to navigate. The monthly payment process is seamless and organized.

Cons

Is not completely self serve, need help getting started with code.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tracking tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

As an Integration Manager, ive managed to track all clicks and conversions on mobile and web without needing any additional platform. HasOffers has a great design that makes the UX great. The caps option makes it easy too for offers with limited budgets. With HasOffers, you can track almost everything.

Pros

The professional look and easy integration with many e-commerce platforms Fraud protection feature.

Cons

It's expensive and has along learnig curve for a beginner

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

From good to bad

Reviewed 6 years ago

We started using them in 2012, it was very good. But over the time, the quality of the customer support has decreased, the price have increased, and the Top Management has turned from Helpful to Invisible.

Pros

We mainly use the Campaign Management feature (traffic allocation between Ads), which is hard to find with other tracking software. Any recommendations are welcomed since we are actively looking for a replacement of Hasoffers.

Cons

They can increase prices without notice, then they refuse to negotiate: it's either you leave or you accept the increase. Customer support is now very bad: we know more than they do and their best practice is to copy-paste templates without reading your issue AND assuming you must be a rookie user.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Tune s Adventure

Reviewed 3 years ago

its good experience we hope if we have a dedicated account manager to communicate with on skype

Pros

its pretty easy to use and has a lot of functions and features , and the its not confusing like other software on the market

Cons

overall its good , but sometimes the updates perturb a little the flow , like last time when all the different currencies became is USD and it makes our statistics a mess.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Hands down the best enterprise affiliate marketing management platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are an affiliate network and we needed a platform that would allow us to manage publishers and advertisers, payouts, track conversions (CPI, CPA, CPS, CPL, etc...), allow 3rd party tracking, assist in fraud prevention, and log all activity (from employees and partners). TUNE checks off each of those boxes, and for the price we couldn't be more thrilled with the software.

Pros

- API endpoints for EVERYTHING - fully customize the UX and make it your own - Easy to learn, and fairly easy to master - you don't need to be a coder to manage offers, tracking, etc... - TUNE understands the space, and it is apparent in the software.

Cons

- Customer service / account management for an enterprise client is either fantastic or terrible / frustrating - there is no middle ground in our experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great support and reliable tech!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good overall.

Pros

The support at Tune is very good and responsive.

Cons

Although there are new developments, it's still missing some fundamental basics when it comes payment models and reporting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HasOffers Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

User-friendly system with a simple and nice interface. Great tool for affiliate marketing business, is well known in the market so it`s easy to onboard new users because they are familiar with a tool. Has all the reporting functionalities, that helps you to have an overview about your affiliates and how they are performing. Is a cloud based solution so you can access it from any place, has API so you can integrate it with other systems, also allows you to easily export your data in csv. format so that you can do bulk data uploads to other systems if it`s necessary

Cons

Takes time to set up and educate users. Pricing could be more flexible.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I Heart Tune

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent support staff and account representative

Pros

We came from another platform that was not user-friendly enough for our partners which created a lot of additional work for our staff. HasOffers has been very user-friendly and our partners love it.

Cons

It was not as easy to set up as I hoped.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A robust and refined affiliate system

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Love the interface, designed for a good user experience. On the more technical side love the availability of the API.

Cons

Price is quite high vs other solutions. But after investing the time in learning and setting this up moving to another system is not an easy task.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best option for a starter affiliate company

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We were integrating a lot with the hasoffers clients and also using it and found it very nice in many terms: integrations, reporting, tracking, management of the offers and ads. I would recommend it for sure for small companies and for big as well if all the features work out.

Cons

Little slow due to many customers and too burrocratic. But it's expected.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Feedback about Hasoffers

Reviewed 7 years ago

Glad we got to know about HasOffers. I checked out the interface afterwards and loved your take on creating highly valuable features. Have gone through the interface, it is well organized & self explanatory where the platform is really focused on Affiliate business & making them the best possible marketers on the go. I've always admired the development and appreciated all you had to say when our...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best affiliation software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I've been using HasOffers with many affiliate programs, it's very simple and straightforward. I love the ease of use and the many features like graphs, deep-linking and pixel tracking.

Cons

nothing to report, it's perfect as it is!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Has Many Offers on HasOffers, HAPPILY

Reviewed 11 years ago

HasOffers has ben a wonderful solution to track, build out and offer our many affiliates high quality affiliate marketing offers from www.PerformanceDemand.com as a company. They have been excellent in that they allow us to set a custom application process, easy offer upload and management as well as custom opportunity to engage both advertiser and affiliate. Great solution.

Pros

Support team - tops Ease of use - good Offer Management - good Feature Set - good and growing Company Relationship to us - AWESOME Customization ease - tops Lots of options that are easy to use and do to align to the business

Cons

Creative management tools - ok, but in scope Enteral offers market between networks - no longer. wish it was back

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Technology & Great Support

Reviewed 7 years ago

We enjoy our daily work with HasOffers very much. As integration partner we mostly benefit from the comprehensive API on which we build our product. The API provides us with a wide range of opportunities to develop a very flexible invoicing solution on top of the HasOffers functionality. Besides having this great technical basis we appreciate the work with the outstanding TUNE team very much. It is great to see how HasOffers can provide big and small companies that have different requirements with the perfect solution to measure their performance activities. Through their 24/7 support they are always available for their clients all around the world. The interface is easy to use and offers a lot of great features that help to analyze and optimize traffic.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for tracking and managing affiliates

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I love how easy the process of recruiting an affiliate is. From start to finish, it's easy to bring affiliates on board while at the same time be able to vet if they are a qualified affiliate.

Cons

The application can sometimes be slow to pull data, but it's a very minor issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good software, easy to use, good functionality.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

A lot of detailed cusomisable reports, seting a conversion caps, functionality for fraud prevention.

Cons

It lacks the functionality of saving tracking links for each affiliate, so you have to keep the ever-growing base of links in another place.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Efficient solution for managing campaigns

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

A complete software that meets my needs very well, comes practically ready for use and adapts well to my needs with unique customization.

Cons

The only complaint is about the limit of offers