This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Rannko

Review & Reputation software, PowerListings for SMB

see alternatives

Rannko Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

We LOVE this software because it's so easy to use and they're always adding new features and making it better. It does everything our clients need.

Dennis K.

Plus it's extremely affordable. Solid product and great support team.

Dennis K.

Extremely happy to have found these guys. We will be pulling our marketing in house which will save us $5,000 per year (minimum) and allow us to build more value in our digital real estate.

Ronny B.

Cons

Sadly, in todays' business climate, it is necessary to be able to challenge bad reviews of our business. Rannko software can handle those challenges adequately.

Jim C.

It can be confusing to set up new accounts but they're updating it to make things simple.

Hayden B.

Overall rating

4.9

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rannko is the real deal! Finally an "all-in-one" digital marketing and reputation management suite!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I was able to immediately gain positive reviews, as well as stay on top of any communication from partners and/or clients to ensure that nothing is missed from our end.

Pros

Ease of use, set up and operation of the software is second to none. Simplicity is king! This platform is a combination of the various tools I have used in the past to enhance our digital presence and ensure we always remain engaged.

Cons

Just looking forward to the ability to post simultaneously to IG account from meerkat social so that all social media can be scheduled ahead of time and executed in one swoop.

Vendor response

Thanks, Richard, for letting us know how Rannko has been able to make managing your business operate more efficiently! Our goal is to help you maintain that positive and holistic representation of your online digital presence, which you seem to be embracing fully. We completely understand your excitement for Instagram to be added into the mix of social media publishing capabilities, as we are just as excited for that addition!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rannko for Review Management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall our experience with Rannko has been more than satisfactory. I recommend it to other business owners and anyone else managing business reviews regularly.

Pros

It manages multi location businesses very well. I’m able to see an overview of all my reviews and overall scores easily. It automates most of the response tasks so I’m not constantly having to be on top of it.

Cons

Nothing really bad to say here. They could sharpen up their navigation a little bit though.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Huge savings of money and time

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience has been phenomenal. Extremely happy to have found these guys. We will be pulling our marketing in house which will save us $5,000 per year (minimum) and allow us to build more value in our digital real estate. This is the perfect platform for any digital agency or business that has a person on staff that a) enjoys marketing, b) is able to commit an hour a week to digital marketing, c) wants to build value in there business by taking more control over there online reputation.

Pros

Functionality Customer service Price Ability to customize the experience

Cons

That I didn't know about it sooner! Not much to dislike, if I had to answer it's not as "shiny and pretty" as some others, but I don't care about that, just need it to do the job!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our Clients Love It!

Reviewed 3 years ago

This software enables our agency and our clients to manage multiple social media accounts extremely easily, make sure all of our local listings are all consistent, see and respond to every review that comes in, and it even gives us weekly SEO reports. It's a great tool for our agency to use to help manage our clients' marketing channels.

Pros

We LOVE this software because it's so easy to use and they're always adding new features and making it better. It does everything our clients need. Plus it's extremely affordable. Solid product and great support team.

Cons

I can't think of anything it can't do or that we aren't thrilled with. Their support team is on top of everything and they're great about fixing bugs really quickly.

Vendor response

Being able to streamline processes at the agency level - GOLD! We are so excited that you have been able to utilize Rannko to simplify the way you manage your business activity for your own clients you serve, Dennis! Our team is always here to support you, and we look forward to continued business with you as Adenvision continues to grow!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

One of the best investments we have made! It has helped grow our business tremendously!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Really easy to use. Makes managing my business reputation and social media easier than having to manually go to everything myself!

Cons

So far, we haven't found any concerns that they haven't been able to deliver on. Incredibly, they added and changed a couple of things that we thought the site needed, from a business perspective. What company does that! Amazing!

Vendor response

Karen, thank you so much for letting us know how you are enjoying using the Rannko Suite! We are thrilled that you have been able to get the support and quick responses from our team to continue to using our platform to schedule your social postings for your business. If there is ever anything we can do for you to make your experience even better, please connect with us at any time, as always!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Program

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Very comprehensive, addresses all the issues with review management. The Power Listings module is quite powerful and a far better value than YEXT!

Cons

Need more review platforms added. Also a couple of notification features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Review Managment Platform, Social Media Posting and Power Listing Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very nice team and if i needed more answers i had always help. Saving time to have one tool for the Review management.

Pros

The free on boarding and no contract is really something rare and cool. The Tool/Platform is very helpful as it covers the social media posting and review management tool. On top of that there are power listings so across a lot of platforms you can change at one unique place and it changes in all others. To be able to generate automatic response to the reviews is very useful

Cons

nothing that comes in my mind that really is important.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rannko is amazing!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Would defiantly recommend Rannko the customer service alone is second to none

Pros

It's much more than reputation management & their pricing is the most affordable compared to the big named agencies.

Cons

It can be confusing to set up new accounts but they're updating it to make things simple.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rannko Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Sadly, in todays' business climate, it is necessary to be able to challenge bad reviews of our business. Rannko software can handle those challenges adequately. They can help keep the good reputation of our business intact.

Pros

The software is easy to use and, hands down, is the best value available for our money.

Cons

It was not available sooner. There are very few downsides to the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy, honest and worth it

Reviewed 2 years ago

Rannko has good, honest, hard working people at its core, which means as a customer they have your best interest at heart.

Pros

Easy to use, manageable and well-thought out.

Cons

Not applicable. rannko is fast and streamline