Rannko Reviews

Rannko

Review & Reputation software, PowerListings for SMB

4.9/5 (10 reviews)

Richard Hunter

Rannko is the real deal! Finally an "all-in-one" digital marketing and reputation management suite!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

I was able to immediately gain positive reviews, as well as stay on top of any communication from partners and/or clients to ensure that nothing is missed from our end.

Pros
Ease of use, set up and operation of the software is second to none. Simplicity is king! This platform is a combination of the various tools I have used in the past to enhance our digital presence and ensure we always remain engaged.

Cons
Just looking forward to the ability to post simultaneously to IG account from meerkat social so that all social media can be scheduled ahead of time and executed in one swoop.

Response from Rannko


Thanks, Richard, for letting us know how Rannko has been able to make managing your business operate more efficiently!

Our goal is to help you maintain that positive and holistic representation of your online digital presence, which you seem to be embracing fully. We completely understand your excitement for Instagram to be added into the mix of social media publishing capabilities, as we are just as excited for that addition!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Matt Naso

Rannko for Review Management

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-10-08
Review Source: Capterra

Overall our experience with Rannko has been more than satisfactory. I recommend it to other business owners and anyone else managing business reviews regularly.

Pros
It manages multi location businesses very well. I’m able to see an overview of all my reviews and overall scores easily. It automates most of the response tasks so I’m not constantly having to be on top of it.

Cons
Nothing really bad to say here. They could sharpen up their navigation a little bit though.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Ronny Barrett

Huge savings of money and time

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-20
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience has been phenomenal. Extremely happy to have found these guys. We will be pulling our marketing in house which will save us $5,000 per year (minimum) and allow us to build more value in our digital real estate. This is the perfect platform for any digital agency or business that has a person on staff that a) enjoys marketing, b) is able to commit an hour a week to digital marketing, c) wants to build value in there business by taking more control over there online reputation.

Pros
Functionality Customer service Price Ability to customize the experience

Cons
That I didn't know about it sooner! Not much to dislike, if I had to answer it's not as "shiny and pretty" as some others, but I don't care about that, just need it to do the job!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Dennis King

Our Clients Love It!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-12
Review Source: Capterra

This software enables our agency and our clients to manage multiple social media accounts extremely easily, make sure all of our local listings are all consistent, see and respond to every review that comes in, and it even gives us weekly SEO reports. It's a great tool for our agency to use to help manage our clients' marketing channels.

Pros
We LOVE this software because it's so easy to use and they're always adding new features and making it better. It does everything our clients need. Plus it's extremely affordable. Solid product and great support team.

Cons
I can't think of anything it can't do or that we aren't thrilled with. Their support team is on top of everything and they're great about fixing bugs really quickly.

Response from Rannko


Being able to streamline processes at the agency level - GOLD! We are so excited that you have been able to utilize Rannko to simplify the way you manage your business activity for your own clients you serve, Dennis!

Our team is always here to support you, and we look forward to continued business with you as Adenvision continues to grow!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Karen Payne

One of the best investments we have made! It has helped grow our business tremendously!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Really easy to use. Makes managing my business reputation and social media easier than having to manually go to everything myself!

Cons
So far, we haven't found any concerns that they haven't been able to deliver on. Incredibly, they added and changed a couple of things that we thought the site needed, from a business perspective. What company does that! Amazing!

Response from Rannko


Karen, thank you so much for letting us know how you are enjoying using the Rannko Suite! We are thrilled that you have been able to get the support and quick responses from our team to continue to using our platform to schedule your social postings for your business.

If there is ever anything we can do for you to make your experience even better, please connect with us at any time, as always!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Anonymous

Excellent Program

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-05-01
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent

Pros
Very comprehensive, addresses all the issues with review management. The Power Listings module is quite powerful and a far better value than YEXT!

Cons
Need more review platforms added. Also a couple of notification features.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jer Jessi

Best Review Managment Platform, Social Media Posting and Power Listing Tool

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-09
Review Source: Capterra

Very nice team and if i needed more answers i had always help. Saving time to have one tool for the Review management.

Pros
The free on boarding and no contract is really something rare and cool. The Tool/Platform is very helpful as it covers the social media posting and review management tool. On top of that there are power listings so across a lot of platforms you can change at one unique place and it changes in all others. To be able to generate automatic response to the reviews is very useful

Cons
nothing that comes in my mind that really is important.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Hayden Bingham

Rannko is amazing!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-05
Review Source: Capterra

Would defiantly recommend Rannko the customer service alone is second to none

Pros
It's much more than reputation management & their pricing is the most affordable compared to the big named agencies.

Cons
It can be confusing to set up new accounts but they're updating it to make things simple.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jim Cartner

Rannko Review

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-19
Review Source: Capterra

Sadly, in todays' business climate, it is necessary to be able to challenge bad reviews of our business. Rannko software can handle those challenges adequately. They can help keep the good reputation of our business intact.

Pros
The software is easy to use and, hands down, is the best value available for our money.

Cons
It was not available sooner. There are very few downsides to the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Elliot Payne

Easy, honest and worth it

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-01
Review Source: Capterra

Rannko has good, honest, hard working people at its core, which means as a customer they have your best interest at heart.

Pros
Easy to use, manageable and well-thought out.

Cons
Not applicable. rannko is fast and streamline

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review