SEISO Reviews

SEISO

Your Google Ads copilot - Boost your ROI, save time & money

SEISO

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A nice SEA tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Seiso is fitted for every SEA campaigns manager. Relevants tips and recomendations help me to optimize costs. Customer departement is on fire : every time you need them, they're here. That's a good approach to make us loyal.

Cons

Not enough background for the moment. Hope to see new features matching with futures adwords/analytics updates.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback Moussa!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un outil très performant et qui donne des solutions

Reviewed a year ago

Une très bonne expérience en général :) Je recommande

Pros

Il est gratuit et donne énormément d'insights sur la gestion de son compte SEA. C'est assez impressionnant le nombre d'actions qui en ressort et permet de vraiment guider sa gestion de compte.

Cons

Malheureusement, l'outil n'offre pas de sélection de plage de date pour mieux analyser en détail.

Vendor response

Thanks for thes kind review! We work on adding some custom variables for our Premium users to be able to sharpen the reports (cusotm periods, target ROI / CPA, split per labels...). Please stay tuned ;-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Bon produit

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

C'est un bon produit, un peu trop général et peu approfondi mais très bon

Cons

Peu d'approfondissement dans l'analyse

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, SEISO is meant to work on performance gap, with smart splits on Brand / No brand traffic or Acquisition and Remarketing strategies. We work on adding some custom variables for our Premium users to be able to sharpen the reports.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The solution to enable

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Dashboards and reports designs enable users to identify quickly the relevant data leading to the immediate gains .

Cons

Consider Integrating a function to translate reports into several languages simultaneously

Vendor response

Thanks for this valuable feedback! You can yet launch your Adwords audit report in one of the supported language (over 5 languages available for now) and if you have multilingual Google Ads PPC teams you can generate as much Adwords reports in as much languages as needed. Your case has been added to our users stories and we'll think about how to improve this point. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ce que je pense de SEISO

Reviewed a year ago

SEISO nous a vraiment simplifié la vie : Il nous a permis d'optimiser et de gérer nos campagnes de référencement de façon très simple sans y passer des heures par semaine. Notre taux de clics et de conversion a explosé.

Pros

Simplicité, on a une très bonne vue de l'impact. Et c'est gratuit !

Cons

Rien ma foi, un très bon soft, il faut l'essayer !

Vendor response

Thanks! Glad we helped ;-) Feel free to contact us for any suggestion of new feature that could boost your business even more!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice Tool. Saved time & Money.

Reviewed a year ago

was a quick demo of its capability

Pros

focused on top lines. easy to review/analyse data.

Cons

nothing really. scanned and reported on account in seconds.

Vendor response

Thanks for your comment, please stay tuned we will release some new features soon that might suits your need ;-)

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Une vision claire des infos SEA pour aider à la prise de décision

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

. Une interface épurée . Facilité d'utilisation . Offre gratuite très complète . Notifications mensuels par mail . Rapports très bien faits et colorés pour aller à l'essentiel

Cons

. Interconnexion pas encore possible avec Google Ads .

Vendor response

Hi thanks for the review, the SEISO vizualisation directly inside your Google Ads account is scheduled for 2020 Q1. Stay tuned ;-)

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed a year ago

Allow us to have detailled analysis wich would be chronophage to produce by ourselves and helping us to find optimization points to improve campaigns performance

Pros

Easy to use, lot of activables insight, very granular analysis

Cons

Only monthly analysis. PDF only (dynamic interface would be great)

Vendor response

Thanks for your Feedback! Dynamic Dashboard is coming soon, stay tuned ;-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Sarra SKI

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The weekly diagnosis and the ease of use

Cons

I'm scared of the intrusing since it's using my Analytics account

Vendor response

Hi Sarra, Thanks so much for your helpful feedback. All points make complete sense. About your Data provacy concerns, please note that SEISO is a Google Partner Premier Certified tool. Our Adwords audit report function accesses your Google Ads account in order to analyze the campaigns and create your audit, No modifications are made to your campaigns, and we will never share your Google Ads data, for any reason. Still, if needed we can sign a NDA, our own NDA template is available on our website in the FAQ section. Please also get in touch via our contact form, whenever you have questions or feedback. Kind regards

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful and time saving tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

- easy to learn, the tool can be mastered in a couple of hours - achieve great results - reporting in 2 clicks allows to identify unprofitable profiles

Cons

No cons detected so far, great experience

Vendor response

Thank you very much!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Cool Free Trial

Reviewed a year ago

Too early to say yet. Only free trial return on experience for now but definitely a great tool to add to your marketer toolbox.

Pros

Seiso is very easy to intall and gives you cool reports in complement to Google Analytics

Cons

It provides even more dashboards to analyse! ;)

Vendor response

Thank your for your feedback! The feature you are using are totally free ;-) If you need more support or features to act directly on the account please have a look on our Paid plans and feel free to test

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

thanks for the audit and suggestion

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to read the monthly report which is really helpfully with optimizing my ads performance the report includes 1. top-level report 2. search 3. shopping 4. display acquisition 5. display retargeting 6. audience: 7. other parameters You can also book an appointment, make a phone call, or directly email to them you get your personalized consultant All of those are great.

Cons

For the conclusion part, there is no analysis

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We're working on a new abstratc and conclusion section for the Free Google Ads audit. Coming soon ;-)