CSIRoad Reviews

CSIRoad

Transportation management software

4.75/5 (8 reviews)

Dave Fritz

Piasa Oils Transport, LLC

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

We have a good relationship with CSIRoad and their product for over 15 years. We only utilize a small portion of the overall product features. The software is very adaptable to our needs and is compatible with our primary accounting system. Service and Support from CSI is excellent, keeping our system up to date as well as quickly addressing any issues (few and far between) that may pop up!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


CSIRoad

Transportation management software

Bob Sherman

Sensitive to change

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-13
Review Source: Capterra

We have been a customer since 2000. CSI has always been sensitive to our changing needs. They have always been able to come up with a solution to any issues we have. The are quick to fix any problems and conflicts with the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


CSIRoad

Transportation management software

Manny DeAnda

Cool Transport!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience has been great. Anytime we have a question or concern, CSI has been quick to respond and help us in any way that they can.

Pros
The ease of use and the functionality.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


CSIRoad

Transportation management software

Cheryl Dillon

Awesome Support!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-13
Review Source: Capterra

As a new company starting from the ground up, CSI Road was a great choice. From the initial contact to continued customer support, CSI has been there for us. We are a specialized carrier and CSI fits our needs. I have been in the Trucking business for 29 years and have used numerous programs, this software does it all! The training is geared for your own pace.....one on one hands on training for each component of the program has worked well. I would recommend CSI for anyone in the trucking industry looking for new software.

Pros
The continued Customer Support. No question is a dumb question

Cons
Some components of the system have multiple steps to get to the end.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


CSIRoad

Transportation management software

Mary Kay D'Angelo

five stars

Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

My experience with the software and the customer service support has been excellent. I adopted to the system well. Mainly do to customer service support especially in the area of patience and answering question(s) fully and guidance as well.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


CSIRoad

Transportation management software

Shannon Noyes

Reliable Carriers CSIRoad Product Review

Reviewed 2016-12-20
Review Source: Capterra

I have been working with CSIRoad since November of 1999. Their fast response and ability to modify our system allow us to improve efficiency quickly. As a result, the software has evolved with the needs of our clients. In an industry where service also relies heavily on integration, CSIRoad has been an invaluable partner.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


CSIRoad

Transportation management software

TUNISIA JENNINGS

SALES REP

Reviewed 2014-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

LOOKING FOR A TRUCKING SYSTEM THAT WILL BE ABLE TO DISPATCH,MAPPING (BEING ABLE TO INPUT ALL OF OUR CLIENT INTO THE SYSTEM), FUEL, & AT THE END OF THE DAY BE ABLE TO PUT THIS INFORMATION INTO OUR SYSTEM AND PRINT OUT A REPORT FOR OUR CLIENTS.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


CSIRoad

Transportation management software

Karla Krug

CSI Review

Reviewed 2017-01-17
Review Source: Capterra

For what I use it for, it works. I do wish some of the reports had more options. Customer Support is always helpful.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


CSIRoad

Transportation management software