App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

KLibre Logo

KLibre

Inventory optimization software

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

KLibre Reviews

Overall rating

5.0

/5

17

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.71/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It's like having a crystal ball that helps us stay ahead in the game, boosting our profits while keeping our customers smiling.
The integration process was quite easy with a Turkish ERP (Nebim V3) which usually takes a long time and effort to integrate. K-Libre tam members were very friendly and eager to help.
Amazing onboarding and customer support helped us benefit KLibre's capabilities quickly.
Plus, we avoid stock outs for any product which enhances customer experience.
The service provided by K-Libre is currently delivered only through consultancy in Turkey. This makes it dependent on human resources and limited to 'guidance' and 'ideas' only.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


17 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mustafa Alp A.

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Klibre

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Ease of use and the quality of the output.

Cons

Can be a better ortantasion program for new starters

BD
AvatarImg

Baris D.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

KLibre - Inventory Management&Process Optimization

Reviewed 7 months ago

With KLibre, you can easily say goodbye to manual guesswork, overstocked shelves, and missed sales opportunities. The platform empowers us to stay one step ahead of demand, improving our bottom line while ensuring customer satisfaction.

Pros

With KLibre, you can achieve optimal inventory levels, minimizing excess stock while avoiding stockouts. The platform takes into account historical data, market trends, seasonality, and demand forecasting to provide accurate inventory recommendations tailored to our business needs. But that's not all. KLibre goes beyond just inventory optimization. The platform also enables us to automate replenishment processes, track supplier performance, and gain valuable insights into demand patterns

Cons

It is a highly technological product, so they should improve the onboarding processes. Currently, they have valuable Customer Success managers for the onboarding process however some users need additional time to complete.

YY
AvatarImg

Yilmaz Y.

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

KLibre: The Smart Inventory Wizard That’s Revolutionizing Our Stock Management

Reviewed 7 months ago

KLibre is like the cool inventory wizard in our toolkit. It’s kicked the manual guesswork to the curb, made overstocked shelves a thing of the past, and ensured we don’t miss out on selling opportunities. It's like having a crystal ball that helps us stay ahead in the game, boosting our profits while keeping our customers smiling.

Pros

KLibre simply nails it when it comes to keeping our inventory just right - not too much and never too little. The way it digs into past data, rides the market waves, and peeps into seasonal changes to throw accurate inventory advice our way is quite impressive. Plus, it doesn’t stop there. From automating our refill orders to keeping tabs on how our suppliers are doing and decoding the rhythm of demand patterns, KLibre has got our back.

Cons

The techy side of KLibre can be a bit of a climb. Sure, they've got these super helpful Customer Success folks to guide through the onboarding, but sometimes it feels like we could use a bit more time to get fully on board without feeling rushed.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thank you KLibre for this great product at an affordable price!

Reviewed 7 months ago

Sales Forecasting, Decision Support, and Data Analysis.

Pros

KLibre has revolutionized the way we manage our inventory. Its advanced algorithms and machine learning capabilities have significantly improved our forecasting accuracy, helping us reduce carrying costs and minimize stockouts simultaneously. The tool's user-friendly interface and customizable dashboards make it accessible for both data experts and non-technical users, making collaboration seamless. Furthermore, the ability to adapt to changing market conditions and supply chain disruptions is a game-changer, ensuring that we always stay ahead in our inventory management strategies. Highly recommended for businesses looking to streamline operations and boost profitability.

Cons

I believe that with some refinements in user support and integration processes, this tool could become an indispensable asset for businesses seeking to optimize their inventory effectively.

YY
AvatarImg

Yağmur Y.

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

the most efficient SaaS in every aspect

Reviewed 7 months ago

The service provided by K-Libre is currently delivered only through consultancy in Turkey. This makes it dependent on human resources and limited to 'guidance' and 'ideas' only. However, K-Libre also provides an output, and these outputs are entirely data-driven. Through end-to-end management, it enables us to make more accurate predictions about the future. Its unquestionable positive impact on revenue is a clear benefit it offers.

Pros

It provides a more efficient version of all the data and output we could obtain from manual consultancy in terms of ease of use, in the form of software (independent of a human)

Cons

So far, I have not identified any negative/aspects I dislike about it.

ET
AvatarImg

Egemen T.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Inventory

Reviewed 6 months ago

I really would recommend K-Libre to anyone which has multiple sales points and facing difficulties on distribution. We can meet the right customer demand with the right level of stocks, avoiding costs. Plus, we avoid stock outs for any product which enhances customer experience.

Pros

The inventory management is excellent that really helps the bottom line and keeping the stocks low.

Cons

They can add more modules in the system such as product sourcing and planning… Apart from that, great SaaS investment.

Çy
AvatarImg

Çiğdem y.

Pharmaceuticals, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Demand planning- sales forecast

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Demand planning and sales forecast. These 2 was very important to company to make good match sales and planning. Because in pharmacy sector, excess demand creates a big problems about cash management because of high cost.

Cons

We like dashboards a lot but it can improve.

CG
AvatarImg

Cagatay G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game Changer & Affordable Product!

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Perfectly designed, so easy to use and customized solutions addressed to the exact business needs.

Cons

Nothing serious. In fact, Klibre team is taking all the feedbacks into account and improving product constantly.

ET
AvatarImg

Efe T.

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Right product at right location at the right time

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The integration process was quite easy with a Turkish ERP (Nebim V3) which usually takes a long time and effort to integrate. K-Libre tam members were very friendly and eager to help.

Cons

K-Libre currently does not offer customer data and CRM tools. The software and the team have the potential to implement new solutions.

KA
AvatarImg

Kursad A.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We got ahead of competition with KLibre

Reviewed 7 months ago

Amazing onboarding and customer support helped us benefit KLibre's capabilities quickly

Pros

Being able to increase sales just by managing inventories across the stores and main warehouse accurately.

Cons

The number of data sources they are integrated with may need to be increased

EO
AvatarImg

Esat O.

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

It's very easy to use and reach to desired features

Cons

Integration with other apps can be improved

AO
AvatarImg

Aydin O.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One-stop solution for inventory management

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Customization capabilities are stellar..

Cons

API documentation needs to improve as it is unlikely to manage integration without live support.

CG
AvatarImg

Cankan G.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Its very efficient for store transfers and replenishment

Cons

Nothing comes to my mind. It will be much better in the future

OS
AvatarImg

Oytun S.

Tobacco, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Easy to use the system and system is accessible

Cons

I liked the system and nothing to mention about

EB
AvatarImg

Emre B.

Apparel & Fashion, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

KLibre takes the business to next level

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Inventory management tool and dashboard management

Cons

Nothing negative to mention about the tool

ÖG
AvatarImg

Özgür G.

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient tool for inventory optimisation

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Unlike other tools, KLibre eliminates all manual work throughout inventory management process, which leads to improvement in keeping optimised stock levels. Thanks to enhanced visibility into the journey of stocks from production to delivery, K-Libre enables you to spot inefficiencies caused by some product types and take required actions to minimise cost.

Cons

I have not experienced any negative aspect regarding the tool.

BC
AvatarImg

Berker C.

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

KLibre is calibrating our business

Reviewed 7 months ago

After Sales Service and always on User support on daily practices as a consultancy is valuable

Pros

Inventory is not considered as a warehouse item also cares sales, reporting, aging, recommendations besides inventory control

Cons

Feedbacks of customers and to listen its customers Will minimize if available.