This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Quick Sales Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of our best investments

Reviewed 5 years ago

Before using Quicksales we were losing GSA customers and business because it was tedious trying to keep track of our orders, track sales, measure our efficiency and stay on top our deliveries. QS software enabled us to manages these processes from the inception of the order to the closing out of the sale. This allowed us to spend more time marketing and developing new business.

Pros

The fact that we can constantly monitor orders as they come into our portal. We can easily prepare quotes and turn them into orders. The software allows us to track GSA sales in real time and prepare GSA reports.

Cons

The quickbooks interface is a bit challenging. This may only be because of our company set up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best ERP type system for the Cost

Reviewed 5 years ago

My previous review was too long so lets sum it up a bit more: Cost is by far better than anything in the industry especially when you need custom work done. A quick comparison: Net-suite for our business: Price Quote $75,000.00 just to set up, Quick-Sales, $8,600.00. Importing Catalogs, Net-suite $45,000 per vendor configuration, 1,800.00 for vendor configuration. Best part, some catalogs or configuration was already created so they pass that along to us to keep cost down. Overall, A robust system that will do the trick for most organizations. We are a 55 million dollar company and have been using QuickSales since October 2015 with no functional issues.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

REVIEW BY STEC-STEADFAST TECHNICS

Reviewed 5 years ago

THE SOFTWARE HAS IMPROVED OUR OVER ALL PERFORMANCES EFFECTIVELY ,AND IT MAKES OUR JOB PERFORMANCES MORE EFFICIENT AND UP DATE.

Pros

A PROMPT FEED BACK TO OUR CUSTOMERS OF ACTIONS TAKEN ON THEIR ORDERS, PROMPT ATTENTION TO SOLVING IDENTIFIED PROBLEMS.SAFE TIME AND MAN POWER IN OUR DAILY OPERATIONS.IMPROVES CORDIAL AND FRIENDLY COMMUNICATIONS WITH OUR CUSTOMERS.THE GOVERNMENT WHO IS OUR PRINCIPAL EMPLOYER RATED MY COMPANY BETTER IN OUR PERFORMANCES THAN BEFORE.I AM HAPPY TO GET ALONG WITH THE SOFTWARE AND WOULD LIKE TO KEEP IT AND CAN RECOMMEND IT TO MANY COMPANIES.MY MEMBERS OF STAFF LOVES THE TECHNICAL SET UP AND SUPPORT THEY RECEIVE.I RATED IT AS A GREAT SOLUTION TO OUR EARLIER PROBLEMS.

Cons

TIME TO PROCESS PAYMENT OF CREDIT CARD TAKES OVER 48 HOURS NEED TO BE WITHIN 24 HOURS.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Sales Tracking System

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been using QuickSales for almost a year and it is essential to our day to day operations. It's ease of use and integration has helped us keep our overhead down while we increase our productivity. The team at QuickSales are very knowledgeable and resourceful. They're very responsive with their SLA that exceeds our expectations. I'd highly recommend this platform for any company looking to simplify and reduce the stress and effort with tracking sales and the time spent with data entry.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great order management system, easy to use, smart, and most importantly, a time saver.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been using Quick Sales by Price Reporter for over 2 years now, and we were able to increase our business output without having to hire many more people to process the orders. Instead we hired people to bring new business. The "QS" system is very intuitive and customize-able, so we now spend noticeably less time on entering orders and customer service, since it's mostly automated, and more time on business development.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Quick Sales Is a Great Order/Customer Management Tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been using Quick Sales for more almost 2 years now. It has served all order and customer data management needs. The support team is responsive and excellent about taking in feedback that will help improve the functioning of the tool. We highly recommend Quick Sales to anyone looking for a customer database.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Quicksales sytem review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pricereporter is a fanstasctic company with great technology. Very affordable and easy to work with. The Quicksales system is very useful and easy to use, and the staff at Pricereporter are very hlepful and easy to work with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our team loves this one. The Price Reporter team has always been very responsive and helpful.

Reviewed 5 years ago

The team understands the very specialized nature of our business model and has responded quickly to our requests for custom work.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review