This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Unicommerce Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Uniware is the best and economical solution for all the E-Commerce sellers. They have a very good Support team which provides us with the best solution whenever required.

DC

Divya C.

Value proposition is great in terms of exclusive tag you can get with bigger players like amazon, Flipkart.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

We knew e-commerce was the future and we are glad that we chose Unicommerce to help us lead the way. Unicommerce solutions have exceptionally helped us manage our business across 10+ Marketplaces.

AK

Aman K.

Cons

Nothing only loss , during sale season so many orders get cancelled due to synching issue with this fraud company.

sg

saurabh g.

So take a known decision if you are looking for their services. Rs 2000 is nothing, but when a management is cheat, so they will cheat even for single Rs.

AG

Ashish G.

Takes 15 minutes atleast to sync any inventory as said by customer support in that case we get frequently orders without inventory so its very worst software with this major issue.

re

rajesh e.

Overall rating

3.8

5

4

3

2

1

24

12

1

2

10

73%
positive reviews
93%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


49 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smooth operations with Unicommerce

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

+Easy to understand interface +Amazing customer support + Seamless integrations

Cons

Dashboard can be improved to suit daily tracking of sales

Vendor response

Hello, We appreciate the feedback and are glad to know that our solutions help your business deliver seamless and effective services. We are determined to better ourselves each day and bring more value to your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Technology and never-ending push towards perfection mean you can spend less time worrying.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Unicommerce allows to integrate with 45+ E Commerce marketplaces which helps the merchant to manage there order and optimise the inventory without investing more on the inventory. Unicommerce allows us to bulk invoicing Labelling & Shipping seamlessly order processing to have control over the SLA (Service level assurance) Unicommerce allows us to have multiple warehouses in single window view to...

Cons

Unicommerce doesn't allow to process the 200 order at a time. Unicommerce have very minimal integration with international marketplaces. Unicommerce haven't built the payment reconciliation. Unicommerce haven't built the return reconciliation.

Vendor response

Thanks, Yogendra for taking out this much time to write down a great review for us! Noting down your feedbacks we would like to inform you that we are providing integration with majorly all leading Middle East marketplaces and few others as of now and working aggressively to add many of them by end of this year. Further, we have already upgraded Payment and Return reconciliation features and have brought in lots of channels for which Unicommerce is providing Payment reconciliation along with comprehensive dashboards. We would love to assist you more with the features. Do reach us by directly replying on this thread!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Product review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- value proposition is great in terms of exclusive tag you can get with bigger players like amazon, Flipkart

Cons

Delivery time for custom requirements is high

Vendor response

Thanks for your review! We understand you opted out to not disclose your identity, but in case you want our team to work your feedback, we would request you to email us back at help@unicommerce.com sharing your direct contact details. This will help our team to arrange a personalized meeting for you with our Senior Management to understand & work your requirements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Unicommerce is a boon for online sellers. It simplifies order processing and inventory management.

Reviewed 4 years ago

It simplifies order processing , inventory management and accounting which helps in reducing the turn around time to fulfill the orders from ecommerce marketplaces.

Pros

It simplifies order processing, inventory management and accounting. It helps in reducing the turn around time to fulfill our orders from various ecommerce marketplaces.

Cons

Interface needs a lot of improvement. Sales report which do not reflect geographical sales data. Does not help in identifying the item which is pending for listing on a particular marketplace.

Vendor response

Hi Saurabh, Thanks for your valuable feedback! We have noted your suggestions and forwarded to the product development team. We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Real Time in Real Manner

Reviewed 3 years ago

It was a right hand to us in processing Orders and top of that managing inventory with least time of havoc out of technical glitches.

Pros

The Exact linking of Inventory in Real Time is too good part. Apart, processing of orders is also easy to understand even for the new Joiners. Even if technical issues comes, those are rare times.

Cons

Less opportunities to spread in international market- few International marketplaces Syncing. Out of Available- some of them dont respond or allow Indian merchants.

Vendor response

Thankyou Megha, for your kind feedback. We have noted your suggestions regarding more International marketplaces integration in Uniware and forwarded to the concerned department.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Run an online store or sell online on marketplaces? Enjoy smooth operations with Unicommerce

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We use Unicommerce for Inventory management and processing invoices and ship labels for orders. Even with the increase in our business over the years, Unicommerce has been able to keep us on track with order processing.

Cons

Since we've been using Unicommerce since the very beginning it has been hard to quantify any change. Not a lot of issues have we faced with operations since our company has evolved over the years.

Vendor response

Hi Kamna, Thanks for your valuable feedback! We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Changing from Unicommerce standard to Enterprise

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

One stop shop for ecom solutions. Great support by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. We had [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] visit us and clear all our issues patiently.

Cons

Customer service in the standard plan. chat support could never understand issues. they would reply after 30mins of raising a ticket. if we dint respond for 5 mins, they would close the ticket. issues would just notget resolved.

Vendor response

Thanks Ashish for your valuable reviews! We have taken a note of your feedback and have shared it with the concerned department.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Manage your multichannel sales efficiently with Unicommerce.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I have been using Unicommerce for almost 2 years and managing all ecommerce portal orders in it. Even opencart also works effortlessly. So for so good.

Cons

I wish they also have a reconciliation tool inbuilt in it so that we can get reconciliation also done through it.

Vendor response

Thanks Anand for your review! We would like to inform you that Unicommerce's payment reconciliation has been upgraded and we have bring in lots of channels for which Unicommerce is providing Payment reconciliation along with comprehensive dashboards. We would love to assist you more on the features, do reach us at help@unicommerce.com for more assistance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Th most unreliable tools

Reviewed 4 years ago

There are no pros only cons are there. Few of them are listed under cons. I would never recommend the pathetic software. it is a trash.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

There are following noteworthy cons. 1. The issue with the reporting. You would never get the correct report with unicommerce. 2. Payment reconciliation- They claim to have payment reconciliation for all the marketplaces but there payment reports are not at all accurate. Their reports would show the repetition of the same amount and reference number multiple times for the same periode of time. 3....

Vendor response

Dear Deepak, We are sorry for the inconveniences caused to you. Our team is already in touch with you. We would ensure that your concerns will be taken care of.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good customer Support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Software is excellent for inventory management and order processing from single point if you know the all functionalities of the software . Over all customer upport is GOOD

Pros

Inventory management and order processing from Single point.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Abbum Mast, thank you for your review. We are glad to receive it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Channel inventory managemant software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to manage multiple maeketlace orders & inventory with ease/

Pros

We knew e-commerce was the future and we are glad that we chose Unicommerce to help us lead the way. Unicommerce solutions have exceptionally helped us manage our business across 10+ Marketplaces. We are highly satisfied with the kind of support we have been given and happily managing 4 other accounts with Unicommerce.

Cons

currently order sync frequency is 30 minutes this should be 5 to 10 minutes

Vendor response

Thankyou Yogesh for your valuable ratings and feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool to sell on online marketplaces

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

1. The features are thorough to sell on online platforms like Amazon, Flipkart etc. 2. Dedicated customer support team 3. Can create Flexible workflows to manage customized processes at warehouses.

Cons

- Self-help documentation is limited for learning and usage. You will need to connect to the support team for training and every query.

Vendor response

Thanks Mayur for your kind feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion and have shared same with the concerned department.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best products for all sellers and really Value for Money

Reviewed 5 years ago

I was new on E-comm business and was not happy to use other vendors. When I got call from Unicommerce then I found a platform that could helped me to manage the inventories to all my different marketplace and process the orders of my different panel at same time. Which is really awesome. What I appreciate the most is that when I've an issue someone has immediately gotten back with me, concerning my issue, it was very quickly resolved. They have very good Customer Experts. Thank you Unicommerce.

Pros

Inventory management and bulk order processing.

Cons

Some time they toked much time to resolve the issues.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot Ruby for your valuable feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall is good

Pros

Inventory management services is quite good

Cons

Reconciliation and return management need improvement

Vendor response

Thanks Prashant for your valuable ratings and honest feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion for improvement and forwarded the same to the concerned department.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I have been using this software for quite a long time and so far I am satisfied with this software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Inventory management is the feature that I like the most about this software as now I can focus on expanding my business instead of having headache in managing the inventory

Cons

Reconcilliation is the department that needs to be improved as all the channels are not included in this feature

Vendor response

Hi Karan, Thanks for your valuable feedback! We have noted your suggestions and forwarded to the product development team. We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unicommerce utility

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been a good experience so far. Unicommerce has helped in streamlining operations significantly !

Pros

The dash board is pretty simplified and user friendly

Cons

Inventory sync and order sync is not in place at times which leads to lot of fulfilment issues

Vendor response

Thanks Gargi for your kind review. We have taken note of your feedback and have shared the same with the concerned department. Looking forward to continuing our association further!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We knew e-commerce was the future and we are glad that we chose Unicommerce to help us lead the way. Unicommerce solutions have exceptionally helped us manage our business across 10+ Marketplaces. We are highly satisfied with the kind of support we have been given and happily managing accounts with Unicommerce.

Cons

For me, i did not find any as it suits my business process

Vendor response

Thanks Aman for your valuable ratings and reviews!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Their Inventory Update Sheet is so much organised and very easy to update stock on daily basis

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have just onboarded with Unicommerce thru Ganesh ( Sales Team ) and their onboarding process is very quick. Thanks to Ganesh for helping us onboard the fastest way possible. The Seller Training was very helpful and clear and they followed up with me everyday to know if there was any issues working with the software. Training was given by Ashish and he was very patient and clear in training. ...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Devi, Thank you so much for your review. We are extremely happy to know that you have liked product / services.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One for All #urbanclap

Reviewed 2 years ago

Track ability of inventory Clarity for each and every product because of bar coding thing

Pros

Sorting and Track-ability of inventory Barcoding

Cons

1. Processing time to scan the individual item for any sku/item wrt any type of order. 2. User interface

Vendor response

Thanks Nitish for your kind review. We have taken a note of your feedback and have shared the same with the concerned department. Looking forward to continuing our association further!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

worst api software ever

Reviewed 4 years ago

nothing only loss , during sale season so many orders get cancelled due to synching issue with this fraud company

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

everything. always have some or other issue unicommerce does not sync inventory in time. it will take hours to process the order and there is no help support

Vendor response

Dear Saurabh, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us at help@unicommerce.com and let us know your concerns. We would ensure that your concerns are taken care of.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

worst software, waste of money

Reviewed 4 years ago

no benefits , dont use this software

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

i hate this software, i dont like anything in this software, heavy cost but worst service, shamefull service.every month lot of new issues arising, very worst and poor customer care service, never seen such useless software , they are money cheaters, not even giving refund for their mistakes, no.1 frauds in the market.

Vendor response

Dear Sathish, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Our team is already in touch with you. We would ensure that your concerns are taken care of.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Completely unreliable.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros: A categorical NONE. On the other hand, if anyone out there runs a SaaS business, this can provide a super cheap way to learn how NOT to make false promises and what NOT to do in the name of customer service. Cons: Functionality: (a) Inventory sync goes wrong ever so often that manual intervention is required way too often for you to even call this any kind of automation. (b) VERY VERY importantly,...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Varun, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any concern or facing any issue, please reach us at help@unicommerce.com and share your instance url along with your contact details to help you better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Supportive Software for eCommerce Sellers

Reviewed 5 years ago

Unicommerce has been like the backbone of my eCommerce business. I had reached like a saturation point, where i just couldnt manage the inventory and make manual bills and fill forms for different eComm companies on a daily basis. My business was increasing but i couldnt manage it. At that time a Unicommerce Sales Manager got in touch with me and explained to me their panel and it was just exactly what i needed. Since then there has been no looking back, i just have to log in to the unicommerce panel every morning and process all orders across various channels, and im done in half the time and half the hassle. Also with the constant improves that they bring to their platform, it just keeps getting easier. Im very happy and would recommend it to everyone to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Nitesh, we are glad to see your review. Thanks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best Solution for E-Commerce Sellers

Reviewed 5 years ago

Unicommerce makes my online business very easy and more effective, Managing all Orders, Inventories across different channels has become very easier. Uniware is the best and economical solution for all the E-Commerce sellers. They have a very good Support team which provides us with the best solution whenever required. We sell Men's and Kids T shirts in the brand names Moonwalker & Childrens Club and our presence are there in all the major marketplaces. A Spl Credit goes to the person in Chennai office (Mr.Ganesh) very helpful and reliable always. Overall Unicommerce having an Excellent team in all aspects and we are happy to be associated with them. We also recommend Unicommerce for all the E-Commerce Sellers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks a lot Divya for the feedback. We are glad have you as our customer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

helped a lot in startup

Reviewed 5 years ago

This software helped me understand those aspects of Ecommerce that i was unknown of earlier, and it helped me by automating most of the work, it can reduce almost 60 to 70 percent of the daily workload if all is well

Pros

Its automatic inventory updation and reconcilation

Cons

it does not have cataloging feature

Vendor response

ThanksYusuf. We are happy to see your review.