App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Jersey Watch Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


113 reviews

Recommended

BP
AvatarImg

Bryishun P.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Successful Host

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience has been nothing but great

Pros

My name is Bryishun Pernell Owner of the Central Alabama Jaguars Semi Pro Basketball Team and this website has helped my team tremendously with putting our team information out to our fans and last minute changes and announcements

Cons

How i cant upload links to our videos at an easier way

Vendor response

Glad to hear it Bryishun!

MF
AvatarImg

Mark F.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jersey Watch

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are able to do Registrations, payments and background checks all from this platform.

Pros

Ease of use, functionality, appearance. It is also the software that our local Football club uses, so there's consistency for our patrons.

Cons

We are working on issues with the support team regarding payment discounts for low income families.

Vendor response

Glad things are going well so far Mark!

SQ
AvatarImg

Sean Q.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great solution for our wrestling club

Reviewed 4 years ago

Customer service is great, always a quick response!

Pros

Jersey Watch makes it easy for our club volunteers to make the most of their time. Website and registration is all streamlined, and easy to update each season.

Cons

I wish we had a bit more flexibility in making changes to our registration options when using payment plans for our families, but the Jersey Watch team is always quick to make the changes we need for us!

Vendor response

Great to hear Sean! We'll be making the payment plan feature available for you to make changes to in 2020 - we'll keep you posted!

JB
AvatarImg

Joaquin B.

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Follow Up & Completion of Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

They have been exceptional and on point on whatever we ask and add that helps us to get the website and online up and running

Pros

Amazing follow up and completion of our project of setting up our website. And implementation of our online registration for our organization.

Cons

We should have the credit card transactions fees lowered to get more customers and organizations to come on board since we are a 501c non profit organization

Vendor response

Great to hear things are working well for your football program Joaquin! We might have some more options to possibly bypass credit card fees in the future and will definitely keep you posted!

RW
AvatarImg

Roy W.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Choice for a Small Business

Reviewed 6 years ago

Excellent choice for our volleyball club! Simple to use and the support is fantastic!

Pros

Ease of use and Customer Service is PHENOMENAL! Replies to questions within minutes, not days!

Cons

So far, everything seems to be perfect. If I have issues, I reach out to customer support and the issue is resolved very quickly!

Vendor response

Thanks Roy! Good luck with the upcoming club season.

DA
AvatarImg

Dave A.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jersey Watch Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Increased enrollment Overcame our communication challenges we had in the past.

Pros

Simple to use, functionality of site for both admin and user is very friendly. Also, it is very easy to explain to my team on how to use the admin functions. Customer service has been outstanding and couldn't ask for a better team to work with.

Cons

None so far. This service has been wonderful.

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Dave!

Ss
AvatarImg

Sydney s.

Writing and Editing, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pourquoi utiliser montre jersey?

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Produit accessible et service client parfait

Cons

Améliorer la visibilité afin d'attirer plus de monde

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Sydney!

AP
AvatarImg

Alan P.

Sports, self-employed

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Website

Reviewed 4 years ago

This is a website editor for our wrestling club website.

Pros

What I liked most was the ease of its use.

Cons

Some minor limitations in the text editor.

Vendor response

Thanks for reviewing Alan! We'll be working on making the message sending editor more flexible and easy to use in 2020!

DW
AvatarImg

Dave W.

Recreational Facilities and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Website hosting

Reviewed 4 years ago

The fact that we don't have to pay someone to edit the website for us, is a huge savings. Can edit from any where.

Pros

Ease of use. Love that you don't need an IT degree to edit the website.

Cons

Uploading documents to the site, is duplication of efforts with uploading to the site and then posting to the area I want it to go.

Vendor response

Glad to hear things are working well Dave! We have some ideas for adding documents directly to pages - should be something we are able to improve in 2021!

SM
AvatarImg

Steve M.

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest website company to work with

Reviewed 4 years ago

It was very easy for a guy that knows very little about building web pages. The support is off the charts good.

Pros

How fast they respond to any questions and the ease of them when working with me

Cons

I wish there were a few more features that I could customize like txt font and color and stuff that you all put on the page.

Vendor response

Great to hear Steve! We're looking forward to football season.

JS
AvatarImg

Joshua S.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Absolutely love it!!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The Jersey Watch is exactly what we were looking to to better manage our wrestling club. We previously use paper forms, collect cash & checks, and our communication was all over the place via email, Facebook, etc. With our Jersey Watch site we have a great looking website to direct people to, can easily collect payments, send out texts & emails, and pull user friendly reports. It has been a HUGE time saver! The customer support was also outstanding to help get everything set-up and has continued to be great as I have had questions or needed anything else.

Cons

I honestly can’t think of anything just yet but confident if I need help I will get it!

Vendor response

Thanks Josh! Glad everything is working well for your wrestling club.

LL
AvatarImg

Lisa L.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Website

Reviewed 5 years ago

Amazing staff with quick response to questions and always very helpful! Website service overall was easy to manage, great updates and emails keeping you informed of all updates. Would highly recommend to any sports league looking to start a website!

Pros

Great web design, easy to use, always making useful updates and great staff who always keep you up to date on new and improved upgrades!

Cons

There isn’t anything that our sports program didn’t like about the software.

Vendor response

Thanks Lisa! Good luck this year.

MG
AvatarImg

Michelle G.

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes running a youth sports organization easy

Reviewed 6 years ago

The software is excellent and the support staff are always willing to jump in and help.

Pros

Everything! Especially like that you can email and text messages to your families.

Cons

I love everything. No complaints at all.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Michelle - talk to you soon!

JC
AvatarImg

John C.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Professional looking site and functions better than promised

Reviewed 4 years ago

Our organization is completely happy with all that the Jersey Watch team did for is.

Pros

Easily track all changes at the swipe of a finger. Met every requirement that our youth sports team need during these uncertain times. Great staff to work with. The team at Jersey Watch listened to our needs and made a sit w that worked for us! It looks great and functions perfectly. I have already recommended them to other teams without hesitation and expressed my gratitude to the team that recommend them to us.

Cons

I have no cons to list about the finished project, the service, or the end results. Wish we would have done this way earlier!

Vendor response

Thanks for the review John! We're looking forward to football coming back soon!

JE
AvatarImg

Jeff E.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding Service

Reviewed 4 years ago

Tim from Jersey Watch is always prompt with replies - typically less than one day to respond! I regularly report back to our organization's board members with high praise for Jersey Watch as their company quickly responds to our board's very specific requests with the online registration process. I feel like Jersey Watch understands our small organization's needs and always gives us VIP service.

Pros

Our non-profit youth sports organization has been utilizing the online registration process available through the our website. We also use the website to communicate information to families about league play and fundraising, including the posting of necessary forms on the site.

Cons

I can't complain - Jersey Watch has been great!

Vendor response

Thanks Jeff! We look forward to getting back to sports soon!

NS
AvatarImg

Nick S.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Web Management and Even Better Service

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The rep has been great to work with. Very helpful with any question or need I had, and very responsive to all emails.

Cons

The mobile version could be more visually appealing

Vendor response

Appreciate it Nick! We'll be building a mobile app for volunteers in the future :)

MM
AvatarImg

Mike M.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Positive Experience with Jersey Watch

Reviewed 4 years ago

Tim our Representative is on top of everything. I email with and questions and responds immediately and fixes any issues

Pros

Ease of function. Easy to navigate thru

Cons

Nothing. Very simple and I am not tech savvy

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Mike! Glad things are working well for your football program!

KM
AvatarImg

Kelly M.

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great website for a great price

Reviewed 4 years ago

The customer service with Jersey Watch is incredible!

Pros

As an admin what I liked most about the website is how easy it is maneuver around and to make updates.

Cons

So far I have not come experienced anything I do not like about the software :)

Vendor response

Great to hear Kelly! We're looking forward to softball getting rolling again soon!

GH
AvatarImg

Ginny H.

Recreational Facilities and Services, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Ever

Reviewed 5 years ago

These guys were so helpful when we signed up one organization that when I ended up volunteering for another organization, I made sure we used them again. They are there when we need them and anytime I had a question, they understood and got us where we needed to be. Both organizations I am a part of still use them and hopefully will continue to do so long after I'm gone.

Pros

Setting up the webpage and organizing events was so easy.

Cons

I don't think there was anything I didn't like about it.

Vendor response

Great to hear things are working well Ginny!

JB
AvatarImg

JERMAINE B.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Crosstown Spartan Elite Pros and Cons

Reviewed 4 years ago

Its has helped ease the team registration process along with team communication.

Pros

It is very user friendly! We are able to accept payments and distribute information effectively to the team members and parents.

Cons

When creating programs, the button for every program is labeled as "Registration". It would be nice to label the buttons accordingly ("Uniforms", "Tournament", etc.).

Vendor response

Great to hear things are working well for you Jermaine!

SB
AvatarImg

Scott B.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use!

Reviewed 6 years ago

This has made registration very easy for our football program.

Pros

This has been very easy to use. If I do need help, there is always someone available and they reply very quickly.

Cons

Layout could be more modern I guess but other than that, no issues.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Scott! Great to hear football season went well this year.

CD
AvatarImg

Cassidy D.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lady Lakers Basketball Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team is awesome at Jersey Watch!! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always there when I need him to ask questions and he responds promptly to my needs. Initial setup was quick and done when promised.

Pros

It’s very easy to use and customize. Pricing is great which is inexpensive.

Cons

No cons I love everything about the software.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Cassidy! Glad things are working well for your basketball program!

SO
AvatarImg

Stacey O.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great option!

Reviewed 4 years ago

So great and easy to work with!

Pros

Super easy to use. The set up was painless. The customer support is great. It’s easy for our board members and parents to access and use. So nice to have everything in one location.

Cons

I wish there was an easier way to form team after the sign ups were over. Like the ability to automatically put them in a group.

Vendor response

Great to hear things are working well for your football program Stacey! We'll be improving the options for managing and assigning players in the future and will keep you posted!

JK
AvatarImg

Jeff K.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Job!!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Customer Service is top notch!!

Pros

This product is very easy to use, and good quality!!

Cons

I am not aware of any CONS that I can think of.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Jeff! Sorry about baseball season but can't wait to be back soon!

DP
AvatarImg

Dan P.

Sports, self-employed

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very satisfied customer for three years

Pros

Allows me to organize my events all under one site. Very functional

Cons

Occasional issues with sending messages

Vendor response

Appreciate the review Dan! We're continuing to work on the messaging and making it easier to use!