App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Wodify vs RhinoFit Comparison

Add to Compare

Compare similar apps

TeamUp logo

TeamUp

4.8

Zen Planner logo

Zen Planner

4.3

PushPress logo

PushPress

4.7

GymMaster logo

GymMaster

4.7

Pike13 logo

Pike13

4.1

Xplor Triib logo

Xplor Triib

3.7

Good recommendations?

Overview

Category Leaders

Wodify Core is the premier all-in-one tool that helps you take control of your business, with everything you need to save...

RhinoFit is an online gym management solution with mobile app support, offering fitness facility owners scheduling, attendance...

  • Platforms supported
  • Web-based
  • iPhone app
  • Android app
  • Windows Phone app
  • Typical customers
  • Freelancers
  • Small businesses
  • Mid size businesses
  • Large enterprises
  • Customer support
  • Phone
  • Online
  • Knowledge base
  • Video tutorials
  • Platforms supported
  • Web-based
  • iPhone app
  • Android app
  • Windows Phone app
  • Typical customers
  • Freelancers
  • Small businesses
  • Mid size businesses
  • Large enterprises
  • Customer support
  • Phone
  • Online
  • Knowledge base
  • Video tutorials

Video & Screenshots

No videos yet

Pricing

Starting from

99

Per month

  • Free trial available
  • Credit cardless trial
  • Free account
  • Subscription based

Starting from

57

Per month

  • Free trial available
  • Credit cardless trial
  • Free account
  • Subscription based

User reviews

4.3

80

5

4

3

2

1

46

20

7

6

1

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
86%
would recommend this app

4.0

266

5

4

3

2

1

105

97

39

4

21

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
86%
would recommend this app

Pros

Payment processing and membership billing are integral to the success of a small gym and I appreciated the simplicity and ease of use of Wodify.
The online forms, iOS app, and automatic payment system are super easy to use. I especially like the integration of an online whiteboard for seeing how you did compared to everyone for the day.
The customer service is fantastic. The new mobile app is fantastic.

Pros

I created my own account and designed it specifically for my needs. I have had great support from the RhinoFit Software team, they are always polite and helpful.
I find RhinoFit to be very helpful and gives me great control over managing my customers. Customer service is superb.
I have been using this for 8 years. It has been great for running my CrossFit gym.

Cons

The athlete app for performance logging is limited and lacks an offline version.
I feel like the back-end is stuck in a state of "almost there. Wod programming is weird, esp on the app.
It can be very expensive and has limited functionality with regards to some features.

Cons

Sales process was the worst I have ever experienced. Customer service follow up was the worst I have ever experienced.
Overall this company stressed me out and the customer service was terrible.
That was why we went with Rhinofit and it is disappointing that there are issues with it.
  • Vendor responds to reviews
  • Last review2 months ago
  • Vendor responds to reviews
  • Last review3 months ago

Key features

  • Total features58
  • Access Controls/Permissions
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Activity Tracking
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Application Management
  • Appointment Management
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Attendance Management
  • Attendance Tracking
  • Automated Scheduling
  • Belt Ranking Classification
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Booking Management
  • CRM
  • Calendar Management
  • Calendar Sync
  • Certification Tracking
  • Class Management
  • Class Registration
  • Class Scheduling
  • Client Management
  • Client Portal
  • Client Profiles
  • Commenting/Notes
  • Communication Management
  • Contract/License Management
  • Credit Card Processing
  • Customer Accounts
  • Customer Database
  • Customer Engagement
  • Customizable Branding
  • Customizable Forms
  • Customizable Reports
  • Customizable Templates
  • Data Import/Export
  • Discount Management
  • Dues Management
  • Electronic Payments
  • Email Management
  • Email Marketing
  • Email Reminders
  • Email Templates
  • Employee Management
  • Enrollments/Onboarding
  • Event Calendar
  • Event Management
  • Event Scheduling
  • Exercise Library
  • Facility Scheduling
  • File Sharing
  • Fitness Assessments
  • Fitness Performance Tracking
  • For Gyms
  • For Martial Arts
  • Instructor Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Lead Generation
  • Lead Management
  • Marketing Automation
  • Member Accounts
  • Member Communication
  • Member Database
  • Member Directory
  • Member Portal
  • Member Types
  • Membership Management
  • Membership Renewals
  • Mobile Access
  • Mobile App
  • Mobile Booking
  • Multi-Location
  • Online Booking
  • Online Registration
  • Payment Processing
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Real Time Reporting
  • Recurring/Subscription Billing
  • Registration Management
  • Reminders
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • SMS Messaging
  • Search/Filter
  • Secure Login
  • Segmentation
  • Self Check-in/Check-out
  • Self Service Portal
  • Social Media Integration
  • Staff Management
  • Student Management
  • Subscription Management
  • Team Management
  • Template Management
  • Third-Party Integrations
  • Transaction History
  • Visitor Management
  • Wait List Management
  • Waiver Management
  • Website Integration
  • Website Management
  • eCommerce Management
  • Total features100
  • Access Controls/Permissions
  • Activity Dashboard
  • Activity Tracking
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Application Management
  • Appointment Management
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Attendance Management
  • Attendance Tracking
  • Automated Scheduling
  • Belt Ranking Classification
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Booking Management
  • CRM
  • Calendar Management
  • Calendar Sync
  • Certification Tracking
  • Class Management
  • Class Registration
  • Class Scheduling
  • Client Management
  • Client Portal
  • Client Profiles
  • Commenting/Notes
  • Communication Management
  • Contract/License Management
  • Credit Card Processing
  • Customer Accounts
  • Customer Database
  • Customer Engagement
  • Customizable Branding
  • Customizable Forms
  • Customizable Reports
  • Customizable Templates
  • Data Import/Export
  • Discount Management
  • Dues Management
  • Electronic Payments
  • Email Management
  • Email Marketing
  • Email Reminders
  • Email Templates
  • Employee Management
  • Enrollments/Onboarding
  • Event Calendar
  • Event Management
  • Event Scheduling
  • Exercise Library
  • Facility Scheduling
  • File Sharing
  • Fitness Assessments
  • Fitness Performance Tracking
  • For Gyms
  • For Martial Arts
  • Instructor Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Lead Generation
  • Lead Management
  • Marketing Automation
  • Member Accounts
  • Member Communication
  • Member Database
  • Member Directory
  • Member Portal
  • Member Types
  • Membership Management
  • Membership Renewals
  • Mobile Access
  • Mobile App
  • Mobile Booking
  • Multi-Location
  • Online Booking
  • Online Registration
  • Payment Processing
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Real Time Reporting
  • Recurring/Subscription Billing
  • Registration Management
  • Reminders
  • Reporting & Statistics
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • SMS Messaging
  • Search/Filter
  • Secure Login
  • Segmentation
  • Self Check-in/Check-out
  • Self Service Portal
  • Social Media Integration
  • Staff Management
  • Student Management
  • Subscription Management
  • Team Management
  • Template Management
  • Third-Party Integrations
  • Transaction History
  • Visitor Management
  • Wait List Management
  • Waiver Management
  • Website Integration
  • Website Management
  • eCommerce Management

Integrations

  • Total integrations8
  • ActiveCampaign
  • ClassPass
  • Constant Contact
  • GoCardless
  • Google Analytics 360
  • Google Calendar
  • Instagram
  • Keepme
  • Mailchimp
  • Meta for Business
  • PayPal
  • QuickBooks Online Advanced
  • Squarespace
  • Stripe
  • Twitter/X
  • Wix
  • WordPress
  • Xero
  • Zapier
  • Zoom
  • Total integrations6
  • ActiveCampaign
  • ClassPass
  • Constant Contact
  • GoCardless
  • Google Analytics 360
  • Google Calendar
  • Instagram
  • Keepme
  • Mailchimp
  • Meta for Business
  • PayPal
  • QuickBooks Online Advanced
  • Squarespace
  • Stripe
  • Twitter/X
  • Wix
  • WordPress
  • Xero
  • Zapier
  • Zoom

User reviews that mention these apps

JB
AvatarImg

Jim B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

RhinoFit logo

RhinoFit

CrossFit Pinellas loves RhinoFit

Reviewed 7 years ago

been using Rhinofit for two years now. Honestly, I tried Wodify and came back shortly thereafter. It is a great solution for a great price. Thanks Rhinofit.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Jim! Thanks for your continued loyalty and support! Have a great Christmas! Elizabeth T, Team RhinoFit

DR
AvatarImg

Dave R.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

RhinoFit logo

RhinoFit

Affordable Gym Mgmt

Reviewed 6 years ago

Helps run the gym smoothly. And at the end of the month, when you get your bill, you're glad you choose RhinoFit over ZenP or Wodify

Pros

Low Price, great basic functionnalities & reports easy to use

Cons

Heavy and laggy Interface, overall navigation heavy, many clicks

Vendor response

Dave, thanks for your review of RhinoFit! We're so happy we've been able to help you run your CrossFit gym. We're currently making some improvements for the new year we think you will enjoy, so stay tuned!

JB
AvatarImg

Jason B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RhinoFit logo

RhinoFit

RhinoFit Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

For all aspects stated above, I am still happy with RhinoFit, but again becoming a little more user friendly with CrossFit gyms needs and wants would benefit both sides.

Pros

Now that I have everything set-up I believe this software helps my staff and my membership population greatly on a daily basis. We use it for wod posting,on our website,on the app and on a large screen at the gym. We use the app for reserving class times this helps coaches to prepare for class size, we track attendance. We also use this software for all our credit payments. I believe it serves its purpose well

Cons

I wish the software had a bit more ease of use, and user friendly applications with-in a CrossFit gym setting. Example: I wish my athletes could see a real time daily leader board. this would get my members to use your app more and they would become more invested.Most all of them use another app like Wodify or beyond the Whiteboard, or Triib to keep track of benchmarks, weightlifting maxes and wod tracking. Upgrading this end of you service would keep me around longer. I strongly recommend your software to others, but they also usually ask about the ease of wod tracking and a leaderboard.

Vendor response

Hello Jason, Thank you for your feedback! We are planning on adding a Leadership board in the near future. We will make sure you are one of the first to know! Again, thank you for your continued support. Team RhinoFIt

BD
AvatarImg

Brandon D.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

RhinoFit logo

RhinoFit

Terrible Service

Reviewed 4 years ago

I would not recommend this software to anyone. Pay the few dollars extra and get a better service.

Pros

The price is the only pro. But at the lowest price in the industry, you get exactly what you pay for. Low price = Low quality

Cons

This service is terrible. Let me illustrate: - They offer no historical reports of any of your membership or incomes - You can't look back at any months and see billing - Very limited automated actions, so you have to manually check who's paying bills every month - Customer service is atrocious. I've lost count how many times I called with a question and no one answered. The times someone did answer, the representative frequently had no solution to my issue. - And worst of all, they prebill. I cancelled my subscription on the last day of my billing cycle, but they said that they had already run my card and could not / would not issue any refund. Seriously, I've used Zen Planner, Wodify, and Push Press before. I'd recommend any of these at they higher price over Rhino.

Vendor response

Hello Brandon, We regret that you feel the way you do about our service and company. However, there are some inconsistencies in your review. Unfortunately, we do not guarantee to provide support to business outside of the US or Canada and our business hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm EST. We do guarantee and ALWAYS meet our promise to answer the phone and provide support during...

BN
AvatarImg

Bonnie N.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

RhinoFit logo

RhinoFit

It could be much better

Reviewed 7 years ago

The app is horrible. You can't see the workout unless you hit reserve and attend the class??? There is no leaderboard. You can't put in custom benchmarks like 3RM or 5RM, etc. On the website or on the app, there should be a feature where members can 'sign-in' into the class or just easily type in their name and click attend, and then be able to submit their scores from there-- not only limited to hitting attend on the app and then submitting the score through your phone. If we have a computer in the gym setup, we want to be able to do all of the features in one place, not switch back and forth. I am comparing this product to other products in the market, ie btwb and wodify, etc. from a business standpoint or competitive standpoint, this product does not match the competitors.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

I am sorry you feel this way about RhinoFit. Some of the features you are describing are available with RhinoFit. I notice you just signed up and have not had an orientation yet. Once we do the orientation, I am sure you will change your mind! :) We have created new and improved apps that are available on iTunes and Google Play. We have actually just implemented unique features our competitors do not have. RhinoSign is an Integrated E-Signature Waiver System. We have custom reporting to add any custom fields to members. We also have a new benchmark feature that can have customized workouts added upon request.