This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Incompetitor

Price intelligence that redefines retail profitability

see alternatives

Incompetitor Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

"Incompetitor is giving us an invaluable edge on the competition.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Intelligence Node's Incompetitor has proven to be a good fit with market intelligence reports from the retail analytics product being distributed throughout the organization. Decision making at the sharpest end of the business has improved as a result. Whenever we start to develop and launch a new product, we can research similar products from competition through Intelligence Node so as to derive the optimal set of product parameters,

Pros

The ability to gain true market visibility has produced tangible results. Having the insights derived from use of Incompetitor has allowed us to make decisions that saved us a considerable amount of time and money,

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Incompetitor showed us how to stay ahead of our competitors

Reviewed 5 years ago

We needed a clear insight into the market, and this is where Intelligence Node helped us. With efficient analytical tools, we were able to understand how competitive we've priced our products and how many products we needed to have in each category to be a market leader.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Data Analytics driving business results

Reviewed 5 years ago

What I have seen about InCompetitor, I would say it is true use of data analytics to get insights about competitor products, pricing and concepts on real time bases to formulate the entry strategy for new products / concept launch or even synchronizing the existing concepts and strategy to stay relevant at market place This would eb a paradigm change from classical way of engaging an agency for research , defining the scope and geography and then getting conclusions after days and week

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product for pricing but needs better customer support

Reviewed 5 years ago

We were using the Incompetitor tool to check catalog gaps and movements of our competitors, and using this tool made us so much more efficient. It also helped save us time and money because we were planning our assortment according to what was moving in our competitor's catalog or where they had gaps.

Pros

Real time tracking, no tech integration required

Cons

No user manuals or customer support

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best use of leading-edge technology for Online Competitiveness

Reviewed 4 years ago

Intelligence Node's Incompetitor has proven to be a good fit with market intelligence reports from the retail analytics product being distributed throughout the organization. Decision making at the sharpest end of the business has improved as a result. 'Whenever we start to develop and launch a new product, we can research similar products from competition through Intelligence Node so as to derive the optimal set of product parameters. We are already using Incompetitor to monitor our own and rivals' catalogue, pricing and promotions progress. The level of focus and commitment we see from Incompetitor means that even our toughest demands for insights get met.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Multilingual mapping is a great feature for all e-commerce newbies out there

Reviewed 4 years ago

Even with over 2,000 brick-and- mortar stores in Indonesia, it wasn't easy to step into the e-commerce world. However, having incompetitor on hand meant that this transition was considerably smoothed over for us. Using incompetitor has made category mapping easy; it is easy for us to understand the best price to sell our products. incompetitor has helped us with three valuable pieces of data telling us the optimum selling price, the right selection of products, and understand our competition. Multilingual mapping breaks language barriers, and helps pull information internally with descriptions, and externally as well, with global brands.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

"Timely insights about market trends"

Reviewed 5 years ago

The tool helps in assessing brand visibility and competition. The software also gives real time updates, buyer behavior and trends. Other important feature of the tool is it's capability to track apps, giving real time insights on what's trending and what's not.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best use of leading-edge technology

Reviewed 5 years ago

Decision making at the sharpest end of the business has improved as a result. The team is always current on today's range and pricing levels, providing it with the best basis to react to pressure or leverage opportunity.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A Retailer's Magic Wand. A must have for any brand or retailer.

Reviewed 5 years ago

A very easy use yet essential product from business standpoint. Seamless integration with existing systems. Competition mapping at finger tips. Superb data visualizations & reports.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AMAZING PRODUCT

Reviewed 4 years ago

One of the best offerings I've seen. Ease of use. Great Pricing & a Team of professionals that understand what you need instantly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review