App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Partful Logo

Partful

Exploding 3D parts catalog with integrations and e-commerce

see alternatives

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Partful Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

Recommended

SU
AvatarImg

Stéphane U.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best part viewer ever !

Reviewed 20 days ago

This is the first time I've used this kind of system and I quickly got used to it. It's very user-friendly.

Pros

The application is very easy to use, with the possibility of moving, enlarging and shifting viewing angles.

Cons

It would be necessary to be able to reassemble a few selected parts as you move closer to make sure you're making the right choice.

PB
AvatarImg

Paul B.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

I preferred the old PDFs

Reviewed 24 days ago

Kind of solved a problem that nobody had. The PDFs and old site were basic but everyone, including customers, could use them to order parts. The new site looks cool, but it takes much longer to get to the F016 numbers

Pros

Looks pretty, reasonably easy to identify parts, but only if the customer is standing next to you

Cons

Very difficult to share the parts diagrams, so my customers continue to use the old PDF exploded diagrams which I then have to translate into the new references

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, Paul! We appreciate your feedback at Partful. Our team will investigate how we can improve the sharing feature to make it easier for you to use the platform. We're constantly evolving and improving our product. If you have any more requirements, please feel free to send us feedback to support@partful.io or get in touch with our customer success team via your OEM.

LS
AvatarImg

Lyle S.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AWESOME PARTS

Reviewed 19 days ago
Pros

IT REALLY USED FULL AND WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH IT

Cons

IT REALLY USED FULL AND WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH IT

JC
AvatarImg

Jack C.

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Allett - Partful Review

Reviewed 24 days ago
Pros

How it breaks down the complete machine into individual parts, allowing you to both zoom in and out, along with pushing the parts closer or further part.

Cons

That when moving the screen around, it can be very sensitive.

LD
AvatarImg

Lee D.

Farming, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great parts lookup

Reviewed 23 days ago
Pros

This is by far one of the best lookups we use. The ability to break apart the diagrams is unlike anything else we use across a variety of industries.

Cons

Can't think of any! It really is one the best I've ever used

SB
AvatarImg

Simon B.

Machinery, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Parts Viewer Around

Reviewed 23 days ago
Pros

Parts Viewer is the best around, with 3d exploration of parts

Cons

Nothing, we use it for all our Allett mower parts

TA
AvatarImg

Tom A.

Machinery, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Seems like a good parts look up system very modern and easy to use.

Reviewed 24 days ago
Pros

Ease of use. With a modern feel. Access to parts list and ordering all in one place.

Cons

With slower internet connection can feel a little slugish.

fv
AvatarImg

frankie v.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So much easier than chasing on the phone

Reviewed 24 days ago

Brilliant. So much less hassle than talking on the phone and quick delivery !

Pros

It was so quick and easy to order and there was no problems with delivery. Or problems with getting the parts wrong like when I talk on the phone

Cons

Not all the machines are on their that I need but they may be added soon

CS
AvatarImg

Claire S.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple to use, efficient ordering

Reviewed 24 days ago
Pros

The 3d diagrams are great enabling easy identification of required parts

Cons

Sometimes the diagrams fly around very quickly