This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Skuuudle

Competitive intelligence for price, product & promotion

visit website

Skuuudle Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Blows our old pricing software out of the water

Reviewed a year ago

We are an ecommerce company so a tool like Skuuudle is 100% necessary for us. We have more pricing data than we could ever have hoped to have before switching to Skuudle.

Pros

The sheer amount of pricing data that Skuuudle provides is mind blowing. We are basically drowning in data compared to what we were previously getting with our last tool. We have trained many new employees on Skuuudle and most have been proficient within hours. The UI is very intuitive.

Cons

There really isn't much to complain about. Skuuudle does everything we ask and need it to do. There are some features we don't use only because we prefer to handle these things on our own instead of letting the tool take care of them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient, accurate and scaleable competitor data

Reviewed 3 years ago

Automated competitor pricing and analysis.

Pros

The software solution works behind the scenes, collating data on a daily basis seamlessly integrated into our pricing management solution - the data is accurate and timely and allows us to make strategic pricing decisions.

Cons

There's not much I can complain about - the pricing levied is commensurate with what we would expect from this type of solution.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very flexible and accommodating and always good to talk to

Reviewed 4 years ago

An understanding of our price position vs. the market and competitors and a guide on where we could sit before introducing new products.

Pros

Helps us to understand where we sit in the market. Flexible, low cost and simple to use data with a clever tool to access a large number of prices and retailers across the internet.

Cons

It's better to keep the human subjective elements, e.g. matching own brand products, in-house and leave Skuuudle to the bits they are good at, i.e. collecting the data.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Value

Reviewed 7 months ago

We opted for Skuuudle to better understand our position for over 2000 products on various market places and we were not disappointed. having reports tailored to our needs has helped us make quick snap decisions. The output of these reports has helped us increase our turnover and win more customers over. To get the same information without these reports would take someone days to do and probably still wouldn't contain the same data. An absolute must for anyone looking for price shopping tools.

Pros

Customised reports are fantastic. Simple data uploads, great customer service and account management Lots of data that's easy to use.

Cons

Not many to be honest, some ebay points raised, but nothing wrong with the skuuudle side

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable and accurate competitor data

Reviewed 3 years ago

Super friendly and helpful team. Excellent service, nothing is too much for them.

Pros

Accurate and reliable data. Provides huge amounts of data that we can rely on to make pricing decisions.

Cons

Nothing to complain about, software and team both excellent.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Skuuudle provides us with huge pricing data sets on a regular basis, great service.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Skuuudle is the only provider we've found who can offer the sort of bulk pricing intelligence that we need, on time and with perfect accuracy. Their on-site pricing experts have been very helpful in working with us to define our competitive intelligence requirements.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceptional, useable, quality market intelligence. Highly recommend!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Competitive advantage

Pros

The simplicity of the dashboard that Skuuudle offer and the choices you have in how you want to use the data that they provide. I also like the 'human' QA - this really sets Skuuudle in a different league to other providers I have sued in the past.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent, it delivered what we expected

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of engagement, monthly management reporting, customer service and support, flexible contractual committment

Cons

No cons were added to this review