This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Intelligent Delivery Orchestration Platform Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

With great features like real-time tracking and monitoring, auto routing and auto-assigning etc. I am completely satisfied with the product and recommend others too to use it.

Jeffrey J.

We have had a great phase of growth over the last few months and Fareye has a very important role to play in that.

Guni B.

Having said that, we thank Fareye for being there during our start-up phase and being patient and tolerant with our requirements.

Guni B.

Cons

We haven't been able to use the routing because it does not work well in the UAE scenario and uses aerial distances.

Guni B.

Some times integration with our company software gets stuck.

Nitin J.

We have experienced that the final release lacks some of the staging configurations. This needs to be managed better to avoid double work from our side which can get frustrating.

Guni B.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

7

5

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of usage and almost Nil manual data inputs

Cons

Some times integration with our company software gets stuck

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Last mile delivery app

Reviewed a year ago

Ontime delivery percentage is at 95%

Pros

It's features and support which helps for last mile deliveries very effectively

Cons

need to Keep up the resources to handle to support business needs

Vendor response

Thank you for the review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Mara Xpress

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have had a roller coaster of an experience with Fareye. It was great some times but on other occasions it slowed us down. The system was not able to adapt to our new requirements quickly so it took sometime for the processes to become stable. Existing process configurations worked fine but the new developments have been challenging. We are now able to use the basic functionalities of the system...

Pros

quick turn around time on most configurations that are already present in the system architecture The team has been flexible and open to implementing our requirements and receive feedback. Saroj has been a great support for our business and we really appreciate his patience and effort.

Cons

The process flow is not seamless for us to avoid manual interventions. Some core functionalities are yet to be developed which are taking time, such as the phone no as the core search criteria. We haven't been able to use the routing because it does not work well in the UAE scenario and uses aerial distances. We have found it easier to do this manually for now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

UPS<>FAREYE

Reviewed a year ago

Helps in complete visibility of shipments, at each point. Reduces the risk of losing shipments.

Pros

This software is customisable and easy to use, which increases the visibility in our last mile delivery processes. The same looking for the warehouse process as well. Also, the Reporting functions.

Cons

There are few function cannot be configured, like changes in Speed,Transaction pages and Also Job window screen.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

FarEye feedback

Reviewed a year ago

easy to use by them, easy to carry with them, real time update facility.

Pros

Real time tracking, demonstration by the team and continuously adding new features in the app.

Cons

Integration failures and less human touch

Vendor response

Thanks for your review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Energetic team with great product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Experience with industry leaders helped us to implement the best practices along with the software.

Cons

Recurring payment method has a monthly check and payment process. We would have prefered a one-time fee.

Vendor response

Thanks for Review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mobility platform for business operations

Reviewed 5 years ago

FarEye's platform supports exhaustive features like: Automated routing for dispatch, on-demand dispatch for JIT Requests, capacity planning, live performance dashboard for multiple branches, Reports and analytics to improve the speed of decision making, Geo co-ordinates & ePoD capture, live tracking and ETA to customer, one touch assist buttons for employees on the go, high data security with in-built MDM, BPM Engine among many others.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best field service management software i checked

Reviewed 6 years ago

I liked the FarEye workforce management platform for service management. I had team of 90 engineers and all are now automated with the fareye application. I could configure my business process, design the automated scheduling process and even customize the mobile workflow. My field staff takes digital signature and payments. A real time software which gives live workforce tracking.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FarEye - Salesforce Automation

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

FarEye's mobility platform for business operations gives us a 360 degree view of our sales operations. With live updates from the field we are able to take smarter and smooth decisions and handle unforeseen situations.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FarEye for Last Mile Delivery

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use FarEye for our delivery operations - it gives us real time field visibility and live proof of service. The entire last mile takes place on FarEye and we are very happy with the team.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great field tracking software

Reviewed 6 years ago

FarEye is a great field tracking software with great features and tech support, they do setup and installation and also FarEye helps customers to use their software and provide training classes as well to understand and operate the software. And, software is very easy to use and operate. With great features like real-time tracking and monitoring, auto routing and auto-assigning etc. I am completely satisfied with the product and recommend others too to use it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Jeffrey to review us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FarEye Technology

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very customer friendly and easy to use. High level of customization and solves most of the field problems

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

Not much

Vendor response

Thanks for review