App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

VAIRKKO Suite Logo

VAIRKKO Suite

4.6
(125)

Write a review

Workforce and learning management solution for HR teams

see alternatives

(0)

VAIRKKO Suite Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

VAIRKKO Suite FAQs

Q. What type of pricing plans does VAIRKKO Suite offer?

VAIRKKO Suite has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $1.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

These products have better value for money

See free alternatives

Q. Who are the typical users of VAIRKKO Suite?

VAIRKKO Suite has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Non Profit, Public Administrations, Small Business

See alternatives

Q. What languages does VAIRKKO Suite support?

VAIRKKO Suite supports the following languages:
English

See alternatives

Q. Does VAIRKKO Suite support mobile devices?

VAIRKKO Suite supports the following devices:
Android, iPad, iPhone

See alternatives

Q. Does VAIRKKO Suite offer an API?

No, VAIRKKO Suite does not have an API available.

See alternatives

Q. What level of support does VAIRKKO Suite offer?

VAIRKKO Suite offers the following support options:
Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support

See alternatives

VAIRKKO Suite product overview

Price starts from

1

Per month

What is VAIRKKO Suite?

VAIRKKO Suite is designed to help businesses of all sizes streamline workforce management, performance tracking, and learning management operations via a unified platform. It offers a human resource information system (HRIS), which allows HR teams to capture and store employee details in a centralized repository.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

Chat
Email/Help Desk
FAQs/Forum
Knowledge Base
Phone Support

Training options

Webinars
Documentation
Live Online
Videos

Not sure about VAIRKKO Suite? Compare it with a popular alternative

Starting from

1

Per month

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range

Starting from

89

Per month

Flat Rate

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Why am I seeing this?

VAIRKKO Suite pricing information

Value for money

4.6

/5

125

Starting from

1

Per month

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

VAIRKKO Suite features

Functionality

4.5

/5

125

Total features

70

4 categories

Most valued features by users

Reporting/Analytics
Activity Dashboard
Third Party Integrations
Reporting & Statistics
API
Data Import/Export
Customizable Reports
Activity Tracking

VAIRKKO Suite users reviews

Overall Rating

4.6

/5

125

Positive reviews

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.89/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

87

33

3

0

2

Pros
Great, they provide great customer service and listen to feedback from their customers. I also like if they do not have a feature that they will create it for their customer.
Overall this is excellent software and is highly recommended from a PC builder/Software/Computer guru such as myself.
Excellent customer service. Very responsive personal and go the extra mile to resolve and explain is.
Cons
The calendar does not communicate with the staffing schedule. There are no conflict notifications, nor does the calendar view overlap other views.
Bulky and Overbuilt for our needs, with terrible customer service.
And I will say, without the 2+ hours of training I completed, I would not have been able to figure out the software. My interactions with the company itself were even more disappointing.
VC
AvatarImg

Veronica C.

Maritime, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This has been brilliant for our business

Reviewed a year ago

It has been such a great move for us. Once set up the time spent reviewing, auditing and ensuring all is in order has been reduced by magnitudes of 10. Reporting functions are good and export to excel, all in all I highly recommend this product.

Pros

This software interface for the crew to upload and manage their own certificates along with regular emails to the individuals and Admin about upcoming expiry has essentially taken a big load off us and ensures we have confidence at all times that we are compliant with our regulatory and contractual requirments.

Cons

When viewing individual certificates the load time is a little slow.

Vendor response

Hey Veronica, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. I'm so glad to hear that the VAIRKKO system has been Brilliant for your business! I'm also pleased to inform you that the slowness you experienced has been on our radar and we expect to have it resolved within the next week with a product update. You will find the page will look a bit different and load lightning fast in just a few days. Thanks so much again for such an amazing review and remember if you need anything, feel free to call us or email us anytime!!

TS
AvatarImg

Tarran S.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Vairkko Review

Reviewed a year ago

Overall my experience has been positive. This website does a fantastic job of storing the data we need. Some frustrations with reporting however workarounds can be found (ie. exporting data to excel and cleaning it myself)

Pros

The software does an excellent job of allows for the storage of data, asset, training, certifications, documents, memos, and other various admin features

Cons

Some of the features do not communicate with each other, which makes report running difficult. Building forms can be tedious. Some basic functions related to searches seem to be missing.

Vendor response

Good Morning Tarran! Thank you for the kind words and amazing feedback. Remember, should you or your team need anything to help make your experience with the VAIRKKO system even better please never hesitate to reach out to us directly at any time. We are constantly looking for great product suggestions to help us improve the platform even more! Your subscription comes with free support and a dedicated customer success manager; don't be afraid to utilize either of those great resources as much as you like. Thanks so much again for the review!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nicole S.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

The ILE is fair. A few more options would be great, slightly disappointed, but still nice product.

Reviewed 5 years ago

One location for the staff to view company offereings

Pros

Setting up courses is easy. Small learning curve. The cloning feature is amazing when repeating training.

Cons

The calendar does not communicate with the staffing schedule. There are no conflict notifications, nor does the calendar view overlap other views.

Vendor response

Nicole; Thank you for your online review! For the areas that you found disappointing or lacking; have you contacted our support team? The reason I ask is that VAIRKKO works with clients just like you everyday. They take your valuable feedback and ACTUALLY use it to improve the system. Additionally you might be shocked as to how quickly your feedback becomes a reality. I see you been using the software for less than 6 months; try giving our team a shout and see what they can do to with your feedback and suggestions. Remember; VAIRKKO never charges for feature requests so there is no harm in reaching out! Thanks again for your review!

NV
AvatarImg

Nicholas V.

Civic & Social Organization, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vairkko Review - Nashua Adult Learning Center

Reviewed a year ago

Very pleased with Vairkko. Would, and do, recommend for other like busniesses and organizations.

Pros

Certification tracking has made the Licensing Administrator's job duties much more manageable. Running reports to verify what needs to be done is easy and the QR code feature makes having necessary documentation easy to provide in multiple locations for our State Licensors.

Cons

Integration could have been better. We found a lot of discrepancies in Employee Profiles. Phone numbers and addresses did not match up correctly.

Vendor response

Good Morning Nicholas! Thank you so much for leaving such an amazing online review. I see you ran into troubles with integrations, which resulted in information falling out of sync from other systems your organization uses. Did you know VAIRKKO integrates with just about all HR and Payroll Systems? This will allow your data to stay in sync and I don't see that your VAIRKKO account is setup with such...

NM
AvatarImg

Nick M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software for serious organizations

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, this is a great program.

Pros

The ability to do so many things in one program.

Cons

Some things are not customizable. I do wish we could make some minor changes.

Vendor response

Hey there Nick! Thanks so much for such an amazing review. It means the world to us and we can't thank you enough. After reading through your cons list I want to remind you of a few things. Your subscription comes with free phone and email support. Additionally, your account has a dedicated customer success manager who can help with relaying to our product team all your suggestions and ideas for...

Common VAIRKKO Suite comparisons

Related categories