This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Juicebox

Create beautiful data visualizations that make you look like

visit website

Juicebox Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

There are multiple core features of Juicbox such as Easy to use interface, Strong user experience creative design, Efficient Responsive service, and quality product team for customer care.

Tayyab S.

The team is supportive and responsive. The platform is growing which is exciting.

David F.

It is extremely easy to create an amazing narrative with data I have in.

Addison P.

Cons

Not sure I would list it as a con, but data stories require a degree of analysis often missing from typical reporting.

David F.

It's not good enough to simply dump a grid of data in a report with a bunch of parameters.

David F.

The hardest part is deciding on the metrics that are most critical to the decision makers.

Rob G.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

7

4

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceptional product. I finally understand my data!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Juice is really easy to use and one of the best data visualization products on the market. My key stakeholders were able to digest it in 30 seconds or less.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our clients are improving their data cultures and student learning through JuiceBox

Reviewed 4 years ago

- Improved customer satisfaction with our data products. - Increased ability to respond to a broader range of client requests and requirements - Compelling user experiences with data

Pros

There are many things we like about the software and about the company and people who wrote it. JuiceBox, the application, is nicely designed to meet users where they are on the technical skills continuum. And that is very important for our clients. We often have clients with a continuum of skills when it comes to data and analytics. JuiceBox and it's underlying concept of data as story is perfect...

Cons

Not sure I would list it as a con, but data stories require a degree of analysis often missing from typical reporting. It's not good enough to simply dump a grid of data in a report with a bunch of parameters. Data story implementations take careful and deliberate thought. The good news is Juice Analytics has a team of experts and a process which makes the development process engaging and efficient.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great tool, lots of potential.

Reviewed 8 months ago

Great. The team is supportive and responsive. The platform is growing which is exciting.

Pros

I like that it provides a way to quickly understand the data story on a single landing page.

Cons

Needs more integrations and advanced functionality. We have complex datasets we’d like to visualize.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful and easy to use

Reviewed 9 months ago

This is a fantastic product that takes "Big Data" to the next step - turning useless data mountains into succinct data stories that become critical to decision making.

Pros

Juicebox allows the execution team and decision makers to understand vast amounts of data and quickly make decisions on the elements that are most important at any given time. Each element is easily customizable on the front end (and the back end) making the inevitable "executive change requests" much easier to execute.

Cons

The hardest part is deciding on the metrics that are most critical to the decision makers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

JuiceBox turned our data into a beautiful display that could be easily navigated.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very clean and intuitive. The categories and organization are easy to navigate and response time of the data manipulation is fast.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This makes me a data hero

Reviewed 9 months ago

Amazing support team.

Pros

It is extremely easy to create an amazing narrative with data I have in .csv files. I can share this with anyone who would benefit from this data. No coding required on my end.

Cons

None I can think of. I accomplished everything I needed to with Juicebox.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Creative Insights Solution & Customer Service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

There are multiple core features of Juicbox such as Easy to use interface, Strong user experience creative design, Efficient Responsive service, and quality product team for customer care.

Cons

There are space for improvements like client customization feature where user can go and customize GUI according to need and desire.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great one

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Juicebox is basically a great platform for presenting the dashboards to everyday decision makers.Its a next-generation newly built software for building the data stories.It display the reports and dashboards as guided stories.

Cons

So far I really like this software in terms of features and value for money.It turns data insights into business actions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Working with Juice gave me excellent customer service and a creative insights solution

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

+ Easy interface and strong user experience design (thanks Addison!) + Responsive service and quality product team

Cons

There are opportunities for ease of client customization (can the user change some of the elements using a GUI vs going back to Juice to develop?)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Click, Click and a Dashboard

Reviewed 9 months ago

Good experience building an entry level app.

Pros

easy to navigate how to add charts and build a page.

Cons

some terminology was not familiar to me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We have just started with Juice. The planning and development process was without hassle.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We like the aesthetics of the app. In addition, the presentation and tracking of data is very clear and apropos to our client's interests. It elucidates the outcome metrics identified as essential.

Cons

No cons were added to this review