This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Room Display 6

Smart meeting room booking and desk management solution

see alternatives

Room Display 6 Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

It is great that it is a cloud base system and i can help our customer to setup there system very easy. It is also very stabil and functional.

MK

Michael K.

Overall, very positive experience, Software integration was very easy. Customer support is very responsive.

AB

AHMED B.

No more double bookings of conference rooms, they are very responsive to your questions and updates. Client service is very good.

JK

Jim K.

Cons

Hard to find the source of the problem sometime.

Nt

Nathanael t.

I don't like that it's not working on Apple iPad.

AS

Asgeir S.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

8

4

1

0

0

92%
positive reviews
92%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good product with unique features matching enterprise level requirements

Reviewed 10 months ago

Overall, very positive experience, Software integration was very easy. Customer support is very responsive.

Pros

GoGet is a niche product and fully matches our business requirements

Cons

Matches the following requirements: - compatibility with known and corporate email systems such as Microsoft and Google. - Ease of implementation - Easy maintenance - cloud-based dashboard - secure access to calendar systems - flexibility to integrate with various business scenarios

Vendor response

Hi Ahmed, thanks for your review. We're glad your experience with GoGet has been great! Best regards, Your team at GoGet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 10 months ago

The overall experience with goget is very good. We use it everyday and it is easy to manage. It is also very easy to customize.

Pros

Easy to manage. It is great that it is a cloud base system and i can help our customer to setup there system very easy. It is also very stabil and functional. The service and the comunication with goget is great.

Cons

Need more back end functions and i know that they are on gogets roadmap

Vendor response

Hi Michael, thanks for your review. We're glad to hear your experience and overall usage with GoGet has been so successful! Best regards, Your team at GoGet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Experience of room display 6

Reviewed 10 months ago

Okey

Pros

Its cloud based so you can connect everywhere

Cons

Hard to find the source of the problem sometime

Vendor response

Hello Nathanael, thank you for your review of GoGet. We appreciate your feedback! Best regards, Your team at GoGet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Goget makes meeting room reservation visibility easier

Reviewed 10 months ago

It was impossible to know if the room was reserved or free, and the possibility to book it on the fly. With the Goget, it is easy to know the availability and make a reservation... or free a room. In addition the display is quite easy to read, and users don't need any documentation or training, it is a straight forward usage.

Pros

Easy to use without any training, the user can have a direct visibility, free, reserve without complex operations. It adds value to the meeting rooms reservations, it is a lot easier to know if we can use a room or not, and in addition, it frees the room is unused. In addition administration is easy, once done, nothing more to do. No documentation required to use!

Cons

It has a cost based on the number of meetings, this needs to be planned on the budget, and the ROI isn't that simple to calculate. Initial setup needs to be done correctly otherwise it may impact the support and renewal process.

Vendor response

Hi Ronan, Thanks for your kind review. We are glad to hear you are happy with GOGET and our products! However, maybe there is a misunderstanding regarding pricing. There is a price per meeting room but not per meeting; the cost will never be affected by the number of meetings being reserved or the number of users. Don't hesitate to reach out to us in case we can clarify this. Best regards, Your team at GOGET

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great office conference room scheduler

Reviewed 10 months ago

It has been great. No more double bookings of conference rooms, they are very responsive to your questions and updates. Client service is very good.

Pros

Ease of use and setup. intuitive for users, can be scheduled from outlook on computer or at the device itself.

Cons

They are not in the continental US. Purchasing and waiting for shipment takes longer than one would expect

Vendor response

Hello Jim, Many thanks for your kind and honest review - glad to hear you are so pleased with GoGet and our products. We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, Your team at GoGet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Room Display 6 for our Room Booking Devices (Tablets)

Reviewed 10 months ago

Very good!

Pros

The ease of use and functionality. The integration into our systems and collaboration with the Exchange calendar is very convenient and straightforward.

Cons

When a license expires we get very little info about what license it concerns. We have a lot of (3-year license Room Display 6) software licenses (in the world) and when one expires we only see info (mail) that one expires. No info about the Lic. key it concerns. That extra info would be useful.

Vendor response

Hi Clemens, Many thanks for your review - glad to hear you find our products easy to use and integrate! We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, Your team at GoGet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple solution

Reviewed 10 months ago

Very friendly and helpful sales and support team.

Pros

Cloud Solution with connectivity to O365.

Cons

At the beginning some features were missing. The developer team is very flexible to implement new features.

Vendor response

Hello Tobias, Many thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, Your team at GoGet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

GoGet Room Display

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, can be easily customized, elementary knowledge for installation needed, not a complicated management tool, quite a nice integration into our Exchancege

Cons

On rare occasions bugs, the graphic display could be a little nicer

Vendor response

Hello Vladimir, Thanks for your review! Glad to hear you are happy with our product and we value your feedback. Best regards, Your team at GoGet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy system

Reviewed 10 months ago

We use Office365 and it was very easy to install and setup the displays, it was up and running after a few minutes per room

Pros

The system is easy to setup, and easy to use

Cons

I cant find anything that I like least, I think it works fine.

Vendor response

Hi Magnus, thank you very much for your review, we are very happy to hear you are so pleased with our products. Best regards, Your team at GoGet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great way Using Rooms

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

- Easy to setup! - Easy to Administrate! - Easy to Use! - Easy to Expand!

Cons

At least you should use the GoGet One instead of an own tablet for the best working app.

Vendor response

Hello Jan, Many thanks for your kind review - glad to hear you are so happy with both Room Display 6 and GoGet One! Best regards, Your team at GoGet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Room Displays

Reviewed 9 months ago

We love them.

Pros

It has made the use and scheduling of conference rooms so much better!

Cons

We don't dislike anything so far. It works well!

Vendor response

Hi Suzee, Many thanks for your review - glad to hear you are so happy with our products! Best regards, Your team at GoGet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use at a great price!!!

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great price and support from Goget

Pros

Easy to see when the room is available, nice layout on displays

Cons

nothing quick and easy to install and link to our calendars.

Vendor response

Hi Lee, Thanks for your review! Glad to hear you are so happy with our product. Best regards, Your team at GoGet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

GoGet RD6

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I like that it's easy to set up on custom hardware. Software is simple to use.

Cons

I don't like that it's not working on Apple iPad.

Vendor response

Hello Asgeir, Many thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, Your team at GoGet