ScheduFlow Reviews

ScheduFlow Reviews

ScheduFlow

Cloud based native windows app for scheduling

4.75/5 (102 reviews)
24     619

Rose Gillispie

Great Scheduling for Busineses

24/03/2017

I am currently scheduling 4 technicians with ScheduFlow. They are able to check there schedules with there phones and not have to call or stop by the office. If a call comes in while they are in the field, I just add it to there ScheduFlow and they can continue their day. I am able to label there service calls and see exactly what types of work they will be doing that day. It is simple to use but gives so much convenience throughout the day! Also, the Customer Service is outstanding! They get back to within hours not days and just check in with you to make sure everything is going well. This program is worth the try. And you have 30 days FREE to see if it really does work for you. Awesome Software!

Pros

Seeing your schedule on your phone throughout the day.

Cons

Add a calendar view for the phone app.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
David Moshe

Very good program for our company schedule management

21/03/2017

Would wanna see access from the address on the software straight to google map. It will help a lot with accessibility and functionality. An app for IOS will be nice as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anna Brinker

Verified Reviewer

Great product for our business

16/03/2017

I use this scheduling software at my office. We schedule several patients with multiple doctors at Franklin Hearing Center, and Scheduflow makes it fast and easy. We also have easy, secure access to the software from several computers. I highly recommend this software to everyone.

Pros

Fast and easy to use. Great secure software to schedule patients.

Cons

Little to none. Just when printing the calendar, I have to reset my settings.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark Davie

Easy to use

15/03/2017

Pros

I can have multiple employees all seeing the same schedule screen and be able to make adjustments as needed. Things change very quickly so we needed a program that would allow easy changes to the schedule. We can just click and drag. The customer look up is also very handy to have.

Cons

An address field showing up on the screen would be helpful instead of having to add it in a second time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark Davie

Verified Reviewer

Easy to Adjust

15/03/2017

Pros

In our industry, things change quickly. DuoServe makes it very easy to change the schedule with the drag of a mouse. Also, I can have multiple workers seeing the same schedule screen. It is also very handy search customer feature. Easy to use and helps keep us organized.

Cons

An address field in the visible field would be helpful. We end up having to type some information a couple times.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mary MacNevin

Accountant's review

14/03/2017

We find that we are more efficient and organized using scheduflow. We keep a monitor just for our emails and scheduflow and so at a glance we can see our appointments. It is convenient for us set up appointments every 15 minutes during the tax season. The client database is easy to use and helps the receptionist contact clients in other ways if their home telephone number is not answered. We love the program.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Harold Park

Scheduflow at the library

17/02/2017

We use Scheduflow at our Law Library to manage schedules for our in-house lawyer. It is perfect for our needs since it does a great job of managing schedules, maintaining notes, and also reports on stats. Additionally, because it is web-based, installation was very simple and the ability to access it anywhere with an internet connection is a plus.

Pros

managing schedules managing clients reporting tools

Cons

sometimes it takes some time to load.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Téjy Vendette

Nice Scheduling software

06/02/2017

It's very easy to schedule appointments and technicians. Reports are clear and contain every information we need for our clients. I would recommend this software anytime.

Pros

Easy to use, great reports, great customer service.

Cons

No mac version, this is our main concern.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jean-Marc Arnault

Verified Reviewer

Very good scheduling software

01/02/2017

It's very easy to schedule appointments and technicians. Reports are clear and contain every information we need for our clients. I would recommend this software anytime.

Pros

Easy to use, great reports, great customer service.

Cons

No mac version, some functions have been taken off the software such as bold dates when there are appointments on that date.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering ScheduFlow

Get that software without even thinking!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Chris Daugaard

Scheduflow review

31/01/2017

Each business has its own needs, therefore no product can be completely perfect for everyone, but Scheduflow is close. Keep up the good work

Pros

versatility

Cons

weak search feature

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering ScheduFlow

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nathan Bond

Verified Reviewer

ScheduFlow Review

25/01/2017

This software is a great solution for offices with scheduling needs, Very user-friendly, and the ease of training employees couldn't be better. Highly recommended.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Samuel Bond

ScheduFlow Review

25/01/2017

Great software for keeping an office organized. User friendly, and easy to install, train, and understand.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jorge Ortiz

Verified Reviewer

Very Good Product

24/01/2017

We use this software to have better customer service on the appointments time and to have control of our statistics, so we can at the performance side of our workers

Pros

Easy to use, and fast interface

Cons

we have found none so far

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ScheduFlow

Try it soon

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Debbie Luckey

Great for small businesses!

24/01/2017

Great for keeping track of appointments. Would like an "email reminder" function.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jean-Marc Arnault

Scheduflow, a perfect scheduling software for our needs.

24/01/2017

This software is really easy to use, schedules are shown very clearly even with lots of technicians.

Pros

Easy of use

Cons

No mac version

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sabrina Goins

Great Software

24/01/2017

We have been using scheduflow for a year. Our technicians love having there schedules uploaded on the app. This program is easy to use.

Pros

It's easy to use

Cons

could be easier to look up previous customers

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stephanie Lawrence

ScheduFlow Review

19/01/2017

I found ScheduFlow online and was interested right away. However once I got started I found that it was not as easy to use as I thought it would be so my opinion is it just is not user friendly. Also a huge downside was that they do not have phone alerts such as text reminders which is important for our company because we do not always have time to pull up the schedule and check it especially if we are driving. There were things that I did like such as the view and how I could see more than one employees schedule at a time, but also is difficult to figure out how to set up.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tessa Clark

Excellent and fast service.

19/01/2017

This company has fast and friendly service. The program is easy to use and the mobile app is very helpful and accurate.

Pros

The ease of use and the way the program syncs with your cell phone. I have eliminated my appt. book.

Cons

Haven't found any cons yet.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sabrina Thomas

Love It!!!

16/01/2017

We have tried a few different programs/methods for our scheduling needs and this program suits us perfectly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kelley Messner

Schedule review

16/01/2017

This program is simple enough for what we use it for. It is a bit difficult figuring out some features. It is not easy to get a hold customer service.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Duoserve


Thank you for your review Kelley. We apologize you couldn't reach us. It may have been during the holiday season and our phone support is closed. We apologize if we did not make it clear that you can submit a support ticket on our support website and that we will respond promptly.

Read more
Loan Nguyen

Great software for the value

16/01/2017

The functionality of this software is fairly easy to use and works well with our salon. Customer service is great! If we ever run into a problem they get back to us promptly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Derek Mullin

Good product

16/01/2017

Have had a great experience using Scheduflow. We use it to schedule appointments for our technicians.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Regina Carter

Techie Mama

13/01/2017

I am absolutely hopeless when it comes to keeping appointments. This helps keep me on track and connects with my windows laptop so I get alerts there too

Pros

Easy of use Connects to my calendar on the laptop so I stay organized

Cons

None

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Valerie Erickson

Great visually, has some bugs

12/01/2017

I've tried many other free calendar systems but keep coming back to this one even though I have to pay because of the visual effects. It's so easy to see everything. I do wish it had a separate "do to list." It also needs holidays. The biggest problem is the bugs. Every so often it has some type of error and needs to close out which is a pain. The other problem is that when I am doing recurring stuff I have to "trick" it into things so it doesn't go on more dates then I want it on. Even still some times that doesn't work. If they could get all the bugs worked out and a to do list, this would be hands down the best calendar out there!!!! Also I wish they wouldn't assume that I am with an organization and not just using this for personal use. So in that regard I think there should be a price for personal use that is less then they charge companies.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Duoserve


Thank you for all your suggestions Valerie. There is no need to trick anything in ScheduFlow. Please give us a call and we will be happy to help you set up ScheduFlow appropriately. There are no known bugs in our software, but we will be happy to assist you over the phone or by email support in figuring out what you may be configuring incorrectly.

Read more
Jeremy Walton

Superior product for the money.

12/01/2017

We use ScheduFlow at all 3 of our dealerships, and save a TON of money over other scheduling software available. We can train an employee in a matter of minutes on how to use the software. It just works well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more