This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Wizergos Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I liked the meeting templates suitable for all kind of meetings and the provision for different aspect of the meetings. Saves lot of time and improve the productivity of the meetings.

Gangadhar M.

Integration with Jira for project management and combining with meetings is superb. The project creation supports different SDLC frameworks.

Gangadhar M.

I love the task tracking component of the software with the daily to-do email. It is an effective way of tracking team member participation and progress.

Brooke N.

Cons

The mobile app is difficult to work with in areas where the data connectivity is weak. There is no offline mode which would help.

sanketh k.

Inability to track entire hierarchy performance. Currently limited to single level).

Sandeep B.

Follow meetings are difficult to find. Meeting host should be able to transfer his/her host rights to other persons.

Sahil M.

Overall rating

4.3

5

4

3

2

1

4

6

1

0

0

91%
positive reviews
89%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Meetings are efficient and organized since using Wizergos

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

There are multiple features with this software that makes meeting planning a breeze! From room scheduling, to planning and preparation, to hosting the actual meeting has never been easier. The reporting features are great!

Cons

Sometimes items don't sync properly with the software's integration but we've been able to work around it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wizards of Wizergos

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our organization started using Wizergos few years back and the results are very productive. Right from creating meetings to next steps to action plan for the day, it was never so simple. It also creates automated Minutes of meetings which was a laborious task before. It gives you the plan of day summary which helps me utilize my day to the fullest. Synchronization with outlook calendar is another out of box thinking feature which saves you the trouble of sending invites through multiple platforms. All-in-all it an amazing platform for time management and prioritising of projects.

Pros

Top 5 features that helps me the most are: - Mobile app -Timelines for action items and its reminder system. -Outlook calendar sync and calendar sharing -Attachment of slides and files so all participants can access it. -Assigning action items during meeting.

Cons

Following features can help it step a level up: - Video call during meeting. - Escalation of task to next level. - To share an organization news through Wizergos.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review and feedback. We have now added a video call feature during meetings.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Features could be sharpened

Reviewed 4 years ago

Track & record of meetings

Pros

Review of action items & minutes of meeting. Reminder of action items.

Cons

Follow meetings are difficult to find. Meeting host should be able to transfer his/her host rights to other persons.

Vendor response

Thank you Sahil for your response. Followup meetings can be found on the calendar, or by searching, or as a link from the original meeting. Also note that while running the meeting, if host does not join one can take over running the meeting after a time period. Also there is the delegate host option you can use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great tool and a brilliant team!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The gusto with which the team works on feedback The software fills a gap in corporate ways of working and helps in management of meetings. Tracking of action items/next steps has never been easier Helps bring in accountability where desired.

Cons

The mobile app is difficult to work with in areas where the data connectivity is weak. There is no offline mode which would help.

Vendor response

Thanks Sanketh for the feedback. We have now added offline mode in the APP.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Excellent Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

A year on they are still providing us with great support they have an amazing team and it's been a pleasure working with them

Pros

The Wizergos team were able to customise a lot of the features to suit our requirements which is great as we are constantly growing as a business and always finding new ways of working.

Cons

The calendar feature is not as smart looking compared to Outlook or other products on the market

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A comprehensive software for meetings

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Extremely useful application for conducting meetings and tracking the action items generated, TATs and productivity of various stakeholders

Cons

Has sync issues with Outlook at times. No other cons observed. Has too many functionalities like group chats etc. which are not very useful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wizergos Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software make my day easier. It's simple but very efficient, very user friendly.

Cons

Only thing that can be better is some graphical details. More color and some widget.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient and User Friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, I was extremely happy with the customer service and the software met the needs I was looking for!

Pros

I love the task tracking component of the software with the daily to-do email. It is an effective way of tracking team member participation and progress.

Cons

It took some time to get oriented and several training sessions to get all my questions answered. This is what I liked least, but it definitely was not a drawback.

Vendor response

Thank you Brooke for the review and feedback. We definitely have to improve on the user training and onboarding; and we will work on it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Bridging the gap in existing tools

Reviewed 4 years ago

I liked the meeting templates suitable for all kind of meetings and the provision for different aspect of the meetings. Saves lot of time and improve the productivity of the meetings. Integration with Jira for project management and combining with meetings is superb. The project creation supports different SDLC frameworks. A webex integration in meetings would be a nice feature to have. The appearance of charts and UI need to be relooked. The appealing is average.

Pros

Meetings and its integration with Google calendar. It has all the necessary part of the meeting. It greatly improves the time and productivity.

Cons

Appealing of UI and charts.

Vendor response

thanks

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Has helped organize our meetings productively

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ability to set action items and log TAT's. Ability to create MOM's. Ability to record Decision votes

Cons

Outlook Sync is being improved. Inability to track entire hierarchy performance. (Currently limited to single level)

Vendor response

Thank you Sandeep for the feedback. We have now added ability to track scores and charts and statistics of the entire hierarchy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Average experience

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Liked section of action items & feature of getting reminders on all pending actions on regular basis.

Cons

Can be made more user friendly functioning, the look & feel of Wizergos Notifications should be improved.