App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Happay Logo

Happay

A simple and intuitive solution that focuses on the people.

see alternatives

(1)

Happay Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

823

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.55/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Very easy to use, the app is good and has a user friendly interface. Easy to set up, receive and order cards, and manage employees expenses effectively.
I feel very Happy to use this because i didn't rush to department for clearing my Advance or settlement. Just put on Happay and further Approval and settlement done stepwise step.
Ease of Use and Good Interface. The segregation of each type of reports is great, as well as Bulk Uploading feature is really helpful.
Follow up process in terms of denial is difficult. Once the expense gets cancelled, its very difficult to keep a track of it for Approvals.
But if your money can be stolen from your card, with no apparent reason or recourse, little else matters.
It takes too much time in scanning. Missing the linkage of limit assign against each title position.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


823 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Happay Prepaid Card

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, portable, light weight, paperless transactions.

Cons

nothing as if now may be some times later.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Online Media, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our good partner for total expense mamangement

Reviewed a year ago

We usually use it for travel management for all our employees and so far it is satisfactory.

Pros

We have been using Happay since over 3 yrs now and found useful. Especially when i am travelling for work it is easy to keep your expense in one basket. Infact we can manage our tours and its expense using this product and Happay also provided a master card for spending which is pre loaded with travel expense.

Cons

Cant load money myself, only my company can do that.

PC
AvatarImg

PAWAN C.

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

Happay Cc is the Best... Care of the Customers. Only the Money Back Policy is the painful.. With Waiting... 45 days. Regards.

Pros

Best Customer Services....... With Quickly Response.

Cons

Urgent Response.... By the Customer Care Service..

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

App for the new age sales team

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease to use , versatility, easy SPoc details

Cons

Same to be updated on a day to day basis

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Vinit K.

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Much needed app for reimbursement

Reviewed 3 years ago

it's really nice to use happay.

Pros

they have different categories. Easy to use. Get email after each and every approval from your superior. Money transfer is very smooth.

Cons

app interface could be much better and interactive. Ek comment option so that your superior can understand.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

user from the companyy

Reviewed 4 years ago

introduced from the company,using it for last 2 years, for the claims and other transaction,good and worth of using it.

Pros

funcitonilaty,updation,transprency, speed,userfriendly,

Cons

comment and report section needed to be more developed,notification section should updated,

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happay- One stop solution for your reimburstments

Reviewed 4 years ago

overall I am a satisfied user of Happay.

Pros

ease of handling speed wide range of features user friendly ease of use in mobile as well as PC app never hanged sends notification for all movements

Cons

Profile picture doesn't show up user details pre-entered has not been changed (name of manager not yet changed in user details) in the chat section of reports, you can only add comments but not any attachment.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good way for digitization - can be simplied further

Reviewed 4 years ago

It has been happy and smooth especially because of phone app. However I will cheer the team up for further simplication

Pros

On-spot click and upload of bills. Phone app is very convenient to use.

Cons

Asks too much information, some information could be auto saved as per user preferences. It is complicated to fill the options every time. Some times I feel paper & print method was more convinient. If I for get to change the first option (Bill type - outstaion / non travel ... etc) and change after filling all the other options, I end up losing all the filled data after changing the bill type later.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Azhar V.

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Service

Reviewed 4 years ago

We can reimbuss all expenses with value of time

Pros

User Friendly. Time management Fast respond from CS if gets some problem [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] solved it

Cons

The user experience and user interface easy to use it

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Brian G.

Civil Engineering, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Submit Button

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

- Easy to use - Fast - Multiple choices.

Cons

I suggest that you add the confirmation option for example : Submit? (Yes/No) to prevent "accidentally pressed" submit for expenses.

JA
AvatarImg

Javed A.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Organized Software with multiple ease

Reviewed 4 years ago

I realized my that my much of time is not wasting when the matter comes on claim my expenses. I simply take 15 min everyday to upload my bills on happay. And no need to tell my finance team about my expenses. Because it has a ease elaborate the expenses.

Pros

I'm using this software from past 2 years and I feel very ease whenever I'm uploading bills and claiming my reimbursement. I can elaborate my expenses in one line which will mu finance team to know better about my claim. So they dont have to call me back to ask me more about my claims. They simply do approved my claims.

Cons

Nothing, just facing problem while changing password for my account. But I can login via OTP as well.

SR
AvatarImg

Sylvia R.

Textiles, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Happay review

Reviewed 4 years ago

The benefits far outweigh the negatives, but a little bit of tweaking in the overall look of it will be pleasing.

Pros

An all in one application which allows a companys finances to be tracked in one portl, From voucher creation, to advance application, tracking expenses of a department, the information is available at the press of a button. Credit card spends, forex tabulation for multi currencies is easily performed on happay unlike the other programs I have used in the past.

Cons

The toggling between tabs is a bit exhausting, wish it was less crude

MB
AvatarImg

Mahesh B.

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Made reimbursement very smooth and less documentation

Reviewed 4 years ago

The best part of happay is the mobile application available, when i am on field, it is not necessary to open up my lappy and fill too much forms and details, its just go on the mobile app even when sitting in the cab ,upload your bill, fill the detail and thats all, earlier i use to send original bills and a claim sheet to management and it takes very long in the refund. Also some times bills get tattered or misplaced , keeping the bills safe is also a problem, but happay just need a picture of the bill , i just get a picture of bill after every expense and just upload it. Atleast for me happay is a blessing. But seriously thankyou happay for this .

Pros

The best part of happay is the mobile application available, when i am on field, it is not necessary to open up my lappy and fill too much forms and details, its just go ,upload your bill, fill the detail and thats all, earlier i use to send original bills and a claim sheet to management and it takes very long in the refund. But seriously thankyou happay for this .

Cons

There is nothing bad about this app because it makes everything super easy for me.

RK
AvatarImg

Rahul K.

Building Materials, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best app to Note down and Claim your Expenses

Reviewed 4 years ago

Happay made my life happier with its ease of use.

Pros

What I liked the most the feature that what all we Spend is stored in the app for a long time, and the ease of using the app is so friendly, and the reports will be automatically generated, and the entries of expenses and deleting is also so easy from the reports generated.

Cons

If we don't submit the report after seven days of the generation of the report it will automatically submit without our permission.

YB
AvatarImg

Yash B.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smooth and Easy options to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

Its Good and working fine at all time.

Pros

It is easy and smooth to be in use. Using almost daily and features working fine at all time. No tech issue in there at any time and also had easy and visible option for all.

Cons

There is no issue faced by me yet, all things and features working fine.

AP
AvatarImg

ANAND P.

Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Happay-Customer review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Awesome than traditional paper using settlement methods.

Pros

accessibility through mobile and system. Traceability of expenses. Faster approval for request. Paper less & Green methods to submit expenses.

Cons

no option to know final balance to give to company/receive from company.

UI
AvatarImg

Umashankar I.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Its excellent

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is overall very good.

Pros

The ease with which we can use for our usage and uploads the bills.

Cons

The refund is not likely to reflect in the A/c directly in case of any cancellations, but it sits in the Group A/c's. this should be directly refunded to the A/c.

PK
AvatarImg

Pankaj Kumar B.

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happay Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

It shaves our time so that we can consentrate on other works.

Pros

Easy to entry data. Convenient. Fast operations.

Cons

There should be offline options for filling district column so that in the absence of internet we can select district in happay app.

KC
AvatarImg

Krishna C.

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very User friendly and easy to Navigate

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I have been using this for the past one year , this has been a very handy software to manage my expenses. The good feature is attaching the bill, this actually helps to track down the nature of expense done and easy to remember. I am liking this software and suggesting to known people.

Cons

Nothing I have experienced flaw in this software for my daily usage.

NK
AvatarImg

Navneet K.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Please Work On OLD Version .apk

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is Too Good But Please Work On Old Version Phone APK.

Pros

User-Friendly, Easy To Use. Where we stuck somewhere video help a lot

Cons

Old Version Not Supporting. Please Give Option Message With Along With Mail.

IB
AvatarImg

Ishwara B.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happay - good one ! Positive

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very happy with the support and ease of operations. Nice job.

Pros

Easy to operate Customized solutions Easy accessibility

Cons

Non chip card . Not able to use in some websites / payments like Google payment

PP
AvatarImg

Prakhar P.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great app

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is a great experience

Pros

A great app made reimbursement in a very easy manner. I have been using it since last 2 years.

Cons

I haven't found any cons abt this app yet

SR
AvatarImg

Sadanand R.

Internet, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excel upload feature

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and the interface. Toggle usage for both functions employee and manager. Comments feature in reports.

Cons

Excel upload feature for multiple expenses for people uploading for the whole month. Format of excel should be available to download from the happay dashboard and then successfully filling up and upload all the expenses at one go. without opening multiple tabs for uploading expenses. One more thing as a manager user, one should get a dashboard for the expenses happening in the team.

SR
AvatarImg

Sanjay R.

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Better Functional to faster work

Reviewed 3 years ago

The business are going faster and employee are happy to use this.

Pros

this is fantastic software to use and make payment and submitted the report easy and make expense in smart way.

Cons

when we payment direct from card it will auto update in expense list and this is fantastic function and jo need to entry manually.

KP
AvatarImg

Kamlesh P.

Chemicals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Update Timly

Reviewed 4 years ago

No Comments

Pros

Happay Card are most likely use and very easy

Cons

Good features of happay card and very easy option of expenses submission