This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Performly Talent Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Performly has a friendly UI in addition to ease of usage, also multiple feature and capabilities to handle different business requirements, email notifications and security management.

Mohamed R.

The ease of use and availability of the important insights.

Youstina W.

Amazing interface , timesheet feature and easy use of it.

Mina S.

Cons

Being integrated with other systems it does not work as intended maybe just maybe its a problem with the other integrated SW.

Maryam K.

It needs to be organized, pay more attention to your frontend design and ways of handling user validation errors.

Alaa B.

Honestly, there isn't much to complain about except maybe the limited features available when offline, which can be a pain for often than you think.

ESEOSA I.

Overall rating

4.3

5

4

3

2

1

23

16

9

0

0

81%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


48 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My opinion

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

measure my performance along of year between my work friends

Cons

I think it must be more attractive to the people.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect evaluation tool

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy objective settings , with due dates, weight , key results and milestones Ability to add different competencies 360 reviews is a great option (Self Review, Sub Review, Reverse Review, Peers Review) feedback feature is very good ( to give an employee a feedback and link it to an objective and set it's visibility too (Public or Private (Manager only) Private (One To One))

Cons

It has some usability issues that needs to be fixed ( for example to view previous evaluations for subs , its hard to reach it ) Reports are basic , could be better

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A broad range of features implemented well

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I have been using performly for years as part of my daily routine at the company I work at. The solution has a lot of features. It covers nearly every aspect required for the everyday periodic routine of every employee, and it does it well. From attendance, to vacations, to compensation, to travel, to performance reviews, to announcements ... etc; so many to count. Everything is clear and easy to use.

Cons

Taking into account the breadth of features, there is bound to be this rare feature that is not up to par. For example, the notifications menu in the Talent module is lackluster. It does not link to the task, and there is no option to set all as 'read'. In addition, the reports could use more details from the performance submitted.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Performly Honest Review

Reviewed a month ago

It is the best software I used so far. Keep up the good work.

Pros

It has news section, and a discussion board to speak anonymously. Has many features, all merged to one place. Handles out company services all in one place, as for example: vacations, news, handbook, pay slip, development plans, our employee reviews and also needed information about the company.

Cons

It needs to be organized, pay more attention to your frontend design and ways of handling user validation errors.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good Application but with some Cons

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Performly has a friendly UI in addition to ease of usage, also multiple feature and capabilities to handle different business requirements, email notifications and security management.

Cons

Some core features are not available, for example editing profile info, main page organizing, navigation between sections, highlighting what's new/updated in company policy.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software that fits most of the companies

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Ease of Use Login anywhere Friendly Interface

Cons

Sometimes you might find basic features are not there

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Make the remote working easy

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

it helped us to organize our attendance, vacations, appraisals and tracking our payrolls remotely

Cons

the user experience is not that great and I feel that everything is stacked and hidden in a lot of tabs

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

performly intra review

Reviewed a month ago

Very satisfied

Pros

Very good management solution can be used daily to be able to sign in and sign out for example and submit vacation request

Cons

Some little bit it hangs in view times nothing else

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

good product, easy to use and helpful

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

easy to migrate KPIs from one year to another without need to rewrite them again

Cons

nothing at all, maybe the leave tab, need to be more enhanced from UX perspective

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

very good application

Reviewed 2 months ago

very good

Pros

i like that i can submit requests to any department including HR , Printings , asking for vacation or asking business cards or even travel tickets all in in one app and highly responsive

Cons

its not including emailing feature , however i am satisfied

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Performly Review

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It has lots of features in a centralized place, with ease of use.

Cons

I think that UI needs a bit of improvement.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

easy to learn and friendly user and very clear

Cons

nothing actually all features are good and simple

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The ease of use, the over all experience

Cons

I’d like to see some changes in the layout

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

performly review as a user

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

performly has simple interface and easy to handle dauly tasks

Cons

till the moment there is nothing from my view need to be improved

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a month ago

good

Pros

Easy to use a lot of features & well organized

Cons

performance portal needs enhancements especially in the development plan

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I like Performly

Reviewed a month ago

good experience

Pros

the ease of use and availability of the important insights

Cons

Nothing to be mentioned, everything is good

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great changes noticed since we implemented

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, it was a great experience both as an administrator and user giving and receiving feedback.

Pros

- Decluttered user interface and product experience - Flexible solution for various scenarios for objectives, key performance indicators (KPIs) and individual team-member goals - Accessible across various devices

Cons

Honestly, there isn't much to complain about except maybe the limited features available when offline, which can be a pain for often than you think

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Performly review

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I like the fact that its easy to use with very friendly user interface with smooth performance and no bugs.

Cons

nothing at all

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

radwa medhat

Reviewed a month ago

Very useful

Pros

I know my off days and my salary from it

Cons

its important for me to know my compensation

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Performly our day to day signing in service

Reviewed a month ago

Easy and flawless

Pros

evaluation system planning and objectives easy to use and user friendly

Cons

being integrated with other systems it does not work as intended maybe just maybe its a problem with the other integrated SW!

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Talent Management Supervisor

Reviewed 4 years ago

Performly has competitive edges based on the new trends in performance management that makes it unique. it facilitates ongoing feedback and focuses on objectives and results. the platform is user friendly and flexible to adapt with different Performance management processes. I highly recommend Performly.

Pros

- Ongoing feedback - User friendly - flexibility to add new features

Cons

.

Vendor response

Thank you

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Performly Feedback

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

- Features - Performly Talent - Meeting room module - Attendance and leave managements - Responsive (Mobile and Desktop)

Cons

- UI - Performance - Unused gadgets - Design

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good application and easy to use

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

The easy use while checking the payslip and absence

Cons

Its good so far. But it would be better if you summarise the absence days on a small table to check all days in one simple windows rather than check the whole calendar, which take time and i get lose

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review about using performly

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

this product is easy to use & easy to add tasks

Cons

long time loading comparing to other sites & need to add alerts about incomplete hours in timesheet , new users could be confused why the can not sign out

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Performly review

Reviewed a month ago

Good for daily work but with some editing

Pros

Keep tracking my working hours, salary and holidays

Cons

Automatically close after 12pm while my working hours can extend after that

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback