Claimable Reviews

Claimable

Web-based claims management software

Claimable

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

6 years and counting

Reviewed 2 years ago

In our industry proper organization and a prompt system is key to our job, claimable has eased the burden of having multiple applications, with claimable it is a one stop shop. We have saved a lot of time which we have used to monetize our services to our clients. With the level of organization and precision in our work we have been able to save money and make money all at once. In the business world time=money and with Claimable we have been able to live by that.

Pros

The software is very user friendly, it is open to change and open to modify certain key features to benefit our users and to allow them to efficiently do their work. Our area of expertise is The Surety industry and we have been beautifully using Claimable for that role and we have benefited greatly from it. Multiple features like "Checklist" "Documents" "Notes" "Contacts" are so simple yet powerful to use, our team uses these key features daily.

Cons

I wouldn't really say there is a "Cons" so much as growth, Claimable has shown that they are changing rapidly and bringing on even more features that could amaze their users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service and Great Product!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I had a wonderful experience using Claimable. We were able to keep all of our claims-related data and documents in one central location using their software, which kept everything organized and safely stored. As mentioned before, the team at Claimable was always helpful and I felt like we were always a top priority to them which was a great feeling!

Pros

I liked that it was very easy to navigate and that the team at Claimable were always improving upon their existing features, as well as adding new ones that increased productivity for our team. The support team replied to our questions and feature requests in a timely manner and were always so helpful!

Cons

One of the features that we used a lot was the photo uploader, which was set up so that we could only upload one photo at a time. It would have been great to have a way to upload them in batches. Other than that, everything was great.

Vendor response

Quick update regarding the uploading of documents: you can now upload multiple documents at a time!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Project for Record Keeping

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Integrating this product with our business needs was made very simple by the team at Claimable. We enjoyed being able to have a central location to upload claim information and communicate with users from different sites and unsure a familiar experience with each of our claims. The software is user friendly and excellent for record keeping.

Cons

The only enhancement would have been an ability to pull reports which would have enabled us a way to do away with our spreadsheets which eventually made this a redundant process.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Claimable Review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Features are easy to use, the overall layout is great, Teaching others how to use it is simple,

Cons

There are a few missing features. a breakdown in the financial component would be nice (cost of repairs, loss of use, hire car/replacement vehicle, current offer from third party, current offer for client) being able to free write letters would be fantastic so you don't always need to email customer support for changes, being able to sort from "new to old" is a good feature to have,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Claimable is Amazing

Reviewed 2 years ago

Claims+Insurance is not fun, but Claimable made the tools and usage of operating very user friendly and their customer service experience was A++

Pros

I really loved how easy it was to use and how helpful the customer support individuals were. We were on Claimable for over a year and really reaped a lot of benefits of using it. Additionally, they were super helpful and worked with us in a fun and professional way. The staff at Claimable (especially reps) were super kind and helpful.

Cons

The only thing that I did not like was I wish that Claimable had a multiple uploader feature. We inquired about it and they stated it was in development, but it was not implemented before we left Claimable. I want to know that we only left Claimable because we built internal tools to handle claims and had nothing to do with Claimable. They were super awesome.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

"Claimable Feedback"

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- Reminders of tasks received each day. - Easy to navigate. - Various search fields available. - Great Customer Service.

Cons

- Following recent upgrade, system is considerably slower. - Frustrating having to save after every change, old Claimable used to save automatically.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback! We continually monitor performance to ensure Claimable is as fast as possible. And we use a mixture of save buttons and automatic saving, to provide the best experience for our users!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Claims Software Program Found

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

After a lot of research, Claimable provided the best overall software for our claims management system. What has been extremely helpful is looking at the home page and knowing exactly where each claim stands, which was previously done on a very ineffective spreadsheet.

Cons

The few features in the beginning that I felt needed improvement were updated over a few months. I feel the Claimable team is always looking out for its user base and strives to create the best, as well as most useful, experience for them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of Claimable

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very easy to use, it can offer easy reporting tools also.

Cons

I would like to schedule more recurring actions and link in email automatically.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Claimable Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It fits all the claim system requirements I have to tracking, updating, and keeping my Agent partners updated. It also give me a platform to have my employees correctly document all files along with me being able to do audits.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to add "participants" (Agents, employees, vendors) on the notes screen so that when you save a note you could check a box for that "participant" which would then email them the note or update you just saved.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Claimable Review

Reviewed a year ago

Great customer service, they often get back to change requests within the hour.

Pros

Claimable seems to be easy software to get to grips with, it is user friendly and seems to suit our need.

Cons

We are finding a few fields are missing that we would ideally have, however the Claimable team are trying to implement these as we speak.