Bizness Apps Reviews

Bizness Apps Reviews

Bizness Apps

Mobile Apps for Businesses Made Easy

4.89/5 (156 reviews)
122,998     16,036

Patrick Manlapaz

More Power Bizness Apps!

26/03/2017

Everything is great! Looking forward to more future innovations, updates, upgrades, and improvements! More power to the whole team of Bizness Apps!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Igor Vetruk

Easy to use, somethimes not enought.

26/03/2017

I have use this platform like reseller for two years and it is pretty simple and easy to use. Wery nice and fast Support team. Reason I didn't give 5 stars for Functionality it is because with this simple solution some times not enought or not flexibility for client buisness goal. I think next step of BiznessApps must more focusing about functionality and flexibility his feautures, what in the nearest future give him more profits.

Pros

Easy to use and great support

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kenny DIsla

Best DYI mobile app

26/03/2017

Best customer service and a very good mobile app creator for small business, this mobile app creator give you the ease of use 3rd party things

Pros

Price , ease of use

Cons

need some improvement on the designs and add more 3rd party

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Bizness Apps

N/A

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
jose mendez

The customer service is the best!

26/03/2017

My overall experience has been great. The customer service is what I value the most. I get fast answers, step to step guidelines and examples on how to solve my doubts.

Pros

their customer service

Cons

Lacks a few options that are lately on demand

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Paulo  Almeida

Fantastic company

26/03/2017

Working with Bizness Apps for two years, and I'm enjoying the experience, it's a very professional company with a high level of technology.

Pros

high level of technology.

Cons

None

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Bizness Apps

no

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stefan Kaarbø

Works for a Digital Butler!

26/03/2017

Creating Bizness Apps is easy, fun and let´s the creativity flow. My customers are thrilled because they have their own Skipper app to follow all the analytics, and can easily communicate and push notifications. The best part for my clients is the multi-level membership feature combined with Loyalty programmes!

Pros

Ease of use, stacked with features. Loyalty and multi-level membership features are really worth the investment.

Cons

Some restrictions to implement code to integrate with other software. Not a problem but nice to know - in 98% of our clients needs this is not an issue. We do some workarounds to meet this challenge and keeping the cost down for our customers so we can deliver both on price and solution. The balance is to explain "Nice to have - need to have - and their customer/guest wants"

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Bizness Apps

Perfect for small businesses who want to create Loyalty functions. Perfect for web developer who can expand their services with simple and fast development of apps for their clients. We create one app for customers/guests and one for the employees for our clients.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jay Vics

Love Bizness Apps

26/03/2017

I have been a partner for almost 6 years. I love this company and their app builder is simple. I look forward to a long partnership with Bizness Apps

Pros

ease of use

Cons

not really sure.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Simon Wills

Biz Apps Review

26/03/2017

Biz Apps is a fantastic way to build your app business from the ground up! They have the latest software that is easy to use and reliable. Added by exceptional back up and support teams that can be contacted 24/7 you are in good hands. Really recommend them to help build your business now and into the future!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alex Azalas

highly reccomended

25/03/2017

Great features to give your business the exposure it deserves. I've also had a number of great experiences with their service and support team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Daniel rBadford

Loving the C.S.

25/03/2017

The customer support for me is the best. It's never been a time where I couldn't get my questions answered and the team is VERY FRIENDLY.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Don Ramsay

Excellent App Building Platform

25/03/2017

I have been using the Bizness Apps platform for more than 4 years. It keeps getting better over time. The Bizness Apps program is full of great features for building apps for my clients. Their customer support has been first rate and very responsive. Great value in the product and great service.

Pros

Very easy to build out app features for my clients businesses. The program is being continually improved upon with new features and improvements to existing features.

Cons

Some features still need further development to make the program more efficent when building apps for multiple locations. It's excellent for most situations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Bizness Apps

With some graphics design background it is very easy to create great looking and functioning apps in a relatively short time frame.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Malik Riley

Why am I just finding this!?

25/03/2017

No coding experience necessary to build your business a customized app. Many features, and great customer support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Enrique  Sosa

The best CRM Yet

25/03/2017

I was surprised with a clean easy to use dashboard, the improvement in the design in features was very welcome. The stability in the software is flawless . The costumer support as always at it´s best. We feel confident by using your products!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lance Beaudry

Affordable, flexible, great support

25/03/2017

Bizness Apps is one of the best app platforms available. They are constantly innovating and very supportive of their community. I would highly recommend their platform. There are some features I would prefer the platform to have, but they are always seeking ways to improve. I wish their was an API so developers could build off of their platform. That is why I rate the platform a little less than an overall 5 stars, but maybe someday they'll do that. I wouldn't doubt it.

Pros

It's ease of use. It is incredibly fast to learn how to put together an app.

Cons

The design of the home screen for the apps is not all that intuitive and not very flexible. I also wish there was a third-party API.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Bizness Apps

This platform will get the job done for any kind of app you are trying to create on a budget. Nothing can replace custom developed apps, but that's not what this software is for anyway, so it's great right where it is.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
David Solheim

Great Value, Great Service

25/03/2017

Easy to use interface. WYSIWYG editor is accurate, and publishing is simple. As of Yesterday, I am officially in the App Store and Google Play Store.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Scott  Wilson

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

25/03/2017

I can't say enough good things about Bizness Apps. Every aspect of their platform and team is fantastic from start to finish. From initial setup, training, webinars, resource materials, ongoing support and continual development and innovation - Bizness Apps is there to help entrepreneurs and small business enter into the world of mobile marketing - 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!

Pros

Very easy to use and intuitive. UI is nicely laid out and logically designed. It may take a little to learn the platform but there are plenty of helpful guides and documentation.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Noah Botnick

Amazing tool to start an Mobile App Business!

25/03/2017

Overall great business to start an mobile app company! Easy to use, use to sell and great customer service. Only thing we wish would be better would be the communication of when things are fixed and when new features are coming out..But other than that hands down the best app building platform to add to your company or start one!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Liz  Hodges

Bizness Apps Offers Great Live Training & Tutorials

25/03/2017

Bizness Apps offers great how to tutorials. In addition the staff does weekly live webinars on the how's and why's of marketing mobile apps to businesses. He is one of the best trainers I've watched on live webinars. The information is concise, simple, and easy to understand. I Highly recommend Bizness Apps for anyone looking to build a mobile app agency.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

Nothing negative to comment on

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Bizness Apps

This is a great platform to make mobile apps on.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jordan Fenwick

Bizness Apps Software makes it Really Easy to Build a Mobile App

25/03/2017

I wanted to build a prototype for a mobile app quickly for a demo and researched a few online generators and ended up (thankfully) using the Bizness Apps tool. I had a few questions that support answered within 24 hours and they were helpful. I watched all the user doc videos and replays and they were helpful. I do wish there were more videos and examples but with the many updates they are doing I know it is hard to keep up. I was impressed with so many options and 40+ types of functionality to add. We started as just a demo but then built a full blown app and have submitted to App and google play. I was just going to build 1 app but it was actually fun and easy I plan to build more. Highly Recommended!

Pros

The ease of use and all the functionality

Cons

I wanted more documentation and additional videos but it was sufficient

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Bizness Apps

The software tool was great - very user friendly and end result is a beautiful app!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ben Carrubba

NEW SYSTEM RELEASE A PLUS

25/03/2017

Recently, Bizness Apps upgraded to their Next-Gen system version "Gaslamp." This new upgrade has taken steps toward making the BizApps model a true contender in the apps market. For instance, for users of the app to engage with certain features, the user was moved to enter social media account credentials. This was an issue for those who either didn't have or want to connect his/her social accounts. Now, a user can enter an email address and birthday for verification. Although there are many areas that should have been implemented from the start, the product is developing nicely. I would recommend Bizness Apps to anyone having web building knowledge and marketing skills.

Pros

The amount of installed features and ability to customize the product.

Cons

The inability to upload data such as lists or menu items. Everything has to be manually input.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Hozaifah Alsibai

Surprisingly Simple

25/03/2017

My experience with as a reseller with Bizness Apps is 3 months old and as a beginner I have to say that the software is very simple to learn and use. Their customer support and partner program is very rich with content & details, and I really like the food order, merchandise & loyalty features. I would like to see more customization and tools that enable me (as a reseller) to offer customized CMS for each client (i.e. language, add/edit/delete features instead of having 1 global setting for all). In addition, I would like to be able to add staff (with limited authorities) to my reseller's dashboard so I can have a team added to work on projects within a white label personalized dashboard (instead of Bizness Apps reseller's dashboard), and have multiple usernames assigned for each project. This will help resellers build and manage their teams within a personalized dashboard. With the current solution in place, I don't feel comfortable sharing my username and password with anyone in the team to work on projects, which means I have to be the one doing most of the work. I hope this is something Bizness Apps is considering because the software is great and enjoyable to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Vali Nagacevschi

Great platform for mobile applications

25/03/2017

With BiznessApps, building mobile applications for business was never easier. Clients love the apps and so their clients. Building engagement for business became now something at hand for anyone driving a mobile application. Really great platform!

Pros

The ease of building mobile apps.

Cons

The QR scanner is still not fixed as it should be.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ray Greer

An Awesome Software

25/03/2017

This software goes over and beyond my expectations. It's very easy to use and very modern as it relates to what is needed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jaike Romero

Great Product

25/03/2017

Easy for use... Costumer Service really nice. Support and helps a lot. Perfect for start your own business.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nick Scott

Great Company

25/03/2017

We have been using BizApps For over a year and half now. We like everything they have to offer. They do offer great customer service. They respond back to any questions we have very quickly. Their system is very nice and easy to use. We like they are always updating it and adding new features.Very happy with them

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more