Presynct_OnDemand Reviews

Presynct_OnDemand

Security incident reporting & workflow

Presynct_OnDemand

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.6

(7)

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

1

0

0

86%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


7 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Presynct Review Recommendation

Reviewed a year ago

The program is awesome and performs as advertised. There are a few things I need to change and need to contact support to get it done, but otherwise, it is going great.

Pros

This software is easy to use and had many features that are customizable. Training other officers to use it took less than thirty minutes. The customer service is above and beyond expectation. It is timely, professional and on point.

Cons

One you learn how to navigate the forms and call customer service for ANY question you may have, there are no cons about it.

Vendor response

Thanks so much Chief Deputy Carter for your review. We're delighted to hear about your success with Presynct_OnDemand!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Case Management, Presynct Dispatch, and the Forms Designer have enhanced our Security Operations.

Reviewed 5 years ago

This product has exceeded my expectations. As a prior law enforcement officer, I had familiarity with several incident reporting products. Presynct is superior to other products because of their willingness to offer a customizable solution to meet your organizational needs. In addition to their exemplary customer service directed by Tim Pakes, the Forms Designer has enabled us to create and customize forms, eliminating our dependence upon paper and physical storage space.

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good product for small departments.

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have been using the SAAS for roughly 7 years now. The reports are easy to use and provide easy access to field units. I wish there were a little more reporting features to review past incidents, but overall the system is adequate for what we need.

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Vendor response

We are sorry to hear our product is missing a function you find valuable. You'll be glad to know that our team is currently integrating a new reporting tool for the December update that will improve data visualization. Thanks for your feedback. It helps us develop a better product and is greatly appreciated. Please contact me directly if you'd like to discuss this further.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Homeowners Association Reporting

Reviewed 4 years ago

We switched to Presynct in September 2016 and have been very impressed with the software. The ease of use, the workflow process, and the customer support have been beyond our expectations. We highly recommend Presynct to potential customers.

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Vendor response

Richard, Thank you so much for the glowing review. Please let us know what we can do to make Presynct better. Thanks, Tim

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Security Manager

Reviewed 4 years ago

Presynct was exactly what our organization was looking for. We wanted to keep our current report forms, due to their familiarization at all levels within the company, but integrate a database with them. The Presycnt crew was extremely flexible in our design, as well as our requests. Any issues that come up are responded to promptly and resolved quickly.

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic Product!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Presynct is a VERY user friendly report writing software system. It is great having all the case file items in one place. It is very easy to work in Presynct from all areas in the department; Patrol, Investigations and Records! The staff at Presynct are very helpful and knowledgeable and are quick to respond to any questions or issues you may have!

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Outstanding Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been using Presynct since 2011 and it continues to meet and exceed our expectations. The software is easy enough for the most basic user to navigate and complete an appropriate report without a lot of assistance. The ease of use for managing the users and database is excellent as well.

Pros

No Data

Cons

No Data