App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ADchieve Logo

PPC campaign automation for Google and Bing

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ADchieve Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

RG
AvatarImg

Ronald G.

Consumer Electronics, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool for automating Google Ads

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This tool is currently the best tool for automated campaign building/management in Google Ads.

Cons

Not all features are supported, they are still developing. Sometimes workarounds were needed for specific use cases.

Sd
AvatarImg

Sander d.

Building Materials, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Prima gebruiksvriendelijke software voor Warmteservice

Reviewed 4 years ago

Mijn ervaring met Adchieve en dan met name met Reinout, Sjoerd en Jeffrey zijn uitstekend. Reinout en Jeffrey zijn helaas niet meer werkzaam maar met al deze mensen heb ik de ervaring dat het mensen zijn met kennis van zaken. Ingewikkelde vraagstukken m.b.t. de grootte van ons account zijn adequaat opgepakt en vertaald naar een werkbare situatie

Pros

Grote capaciteit Gebruiksvriendelijk Geen moeilijke interface Prima ondersteuning

Cons

Het heeft bij ons wel een tijdje geduurd voordat alles up en running was.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

TP
AvatarImg

Toon P.

Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Advanced and userfriendly PPC system

Reviewed 5 years ago

ADchieve is very strong in setting up advanced algorithms that "achieve"the maximum results. They are also always looking for optimizations in the system to continue improving results.

Pros

The software is very userfriendly and can save a lot of your time. Not only creating time but also on setting up a biddingsystem.

Cons

The system is very advanced which also means that many lists/feeds/rules have to be taken into account. Keeping an overview is very important.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Antoon B.

Building Materials, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Meer controle in samenwerking met Adchieve

Reviewed 4 years ago

Denken mee en willen met je groeien. Dat dit binnen de maandelijkse kosten zit is echt een verademing.

Pros

Een grote catalogus, verschillende categorieën en steeds minder inzichtelijk in Google Ads. Een uitdaging waar we dagelijks mee te maken hebben. In de samenwerking hebben we een structuur gevonden die past bij onze manier van aansturing en welke inmiddels bewezen groei en rendement oplevert.

Cons

Structuur kan snel complex worden doordat er veel mogelijk is. Uiteraard is het qua feed management een extra tussenlaag waardoor we verschillende systemen aan elkaar geknoopt hebben. Een feed even een "slinger" geven is wat complexer geworden.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

GD
AvatarImg

Gino D.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Meedenken met e-com vraagstukken

Reviewed 4 years ago

Met AdChieve werk je niet alleen samen met een tool maar ook met personen. Het is heel fijn om te sparren over vraagstukken op online gebied met een accountmanager en product specialist. Hieruit komt een duidelijk plan van aanpak. Daarnaast is het fijn dat er constant doorontwikkeld wordt en nieuwe initiatieven onstaan.

Pros

De tool is niet de makkelijkste tool om te gebruiken maar zodra je de tool kent zijn er veel interessante functionaliteiten. Wij hebben de stap gemaakt om met de tool binnen Google shopping meer inzicht te krijgen, biedingen te sturen op fase/intentie waarin klant zoekt en te sturen op marges. Met ons relatief groot productaanbod is alles handmatig sturen op SEA vlak niet haalbaar. AdChieve maakt het leven door automatiseren een stuk makkelijker.

Cons

Het gebruiksgemak voor de beginnende gebruiker kan wat eenvoudiger. Ook de interface zou nog iets overzichtelijker en duidelijker kunnen.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

EB
AvatarImg

Erik B.

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Increase ROAS while automating recurring tasks

Reviewed 5 years ago

Increased competitiveness in search created a need for us to improve our efficiency while growing traffic. At the same time we did not have the resources to invest more and more time in managing our account and were looking to automate recurring tasks. Lastly we had a huge catalogue of products, which made it very hard to come to the right CPC bid per product. Adchieve was able to solve all of the above for us. By taking search intent and the performance of comparable products into consideration while defining the right bid and doing this in an automated manner.

Pros

The results speak for themselves. We achieved a significant increase in ROAS while automating recurring tasks and saving time on account management. Exactly what we set out to do.

Cons

The tool is quiet advanced and has a learning curve. Furthermore the development and tailoring of the bidding algorithm is complicated.

TH
AvatarImg

Tim H.

Consumer Electronics, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Supergood ROAS with automated shopping campaigns and bids

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

We are able to setup huge, automated campaigns within Google Ads with a ROAS goal. This tool works better than Google's own automated campaigns. We are able to influence many factors to improve the results. Support from AdChieve is great.

Cons

The user interface can be more friendly.

MD
AvatarImg

Merijn D.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Satisfied

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The tool is very flexible and the account manager is always open to help solve any issues or improve our setup.

Cons

Because it's so flexible it also is a bit hard to understand all capabilities and keep track on every feature works.

Td
AvatarImg

Teun d.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fantastic tool for managing large-scale PPC campaigns

Reviewed 5 years ago

The co-operation with ADchieve is fantastic. The tool helps us to adchieve our goals and the consultants does have a lot of knowledge and experience, and help with all our questions.

Pros

It is almost impossible to manage our PPC campaigns with one FTE, without ADchieve. ADchieve helps us to work efficiently en still remain in control.

Cons

If you do not have any experience in AdWords, you will need some time to understand the possibilities with ADchieve.

YB
AvatarImg

Yolanda B.

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Super fijne tool om Google ads te automatiseren!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fijne sparringspartner als het gaat de strategie bepalen.

Pros

Fijne tool voor gebruikers Als je door hebt hoe de tool werkt kan je veel automatiseren Medewerkers bij Adchieve reageren snel

Cons

Bepaalde functies zijn nog niet makkelijk te regelen zoals sitelink/ prijs extensies Bepaalde errors zijn soms nog onduidelijk kleine bugs

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

NN
AvatarImg

Nail N.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Ideaal als je te veel campagnes hebt

Reviewed 4 years ago

Het aanmaken, managen rn automatiseren van alle online advertentie campagnes in bulk

Pros

Multiple aanmaken en aanpassen van online advertentie campagnes

Cons

Niet kunnen kopieeren van een bestaande account / campagne

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation